HGV

Bentley set a record for the sale of cars

Bentley set a record for the sale of cars

The British automaker Bentley Motors luxury set a record for car sales. 2016 11 machines were sold in the year 023. This was the correspondent of "Lenta.ru" said the spokesman of the brand. Compared with the previous year, an increase of 9 percent. The largest market for US companies remain at the same time, performance has been improved in Europe, enjoyed great popularity new Bentley Bentayga. "In the future we plan to continue investing in new high-end models, which determine the vector of development of the segment, and innovative technologies", - said chairman of the board and CEO of Bentley Wolfgang Dyurhaymer (Wolfgang Dürheimer).

Test Drive

Crossover voice. Test drive Ford Explorer

Crossover voice. Test drive Ford Explorer

The updated Ford Explorer - a vivid demonstration of how the weakening of the ruble influence on the Russian car market. For the most accessible version of the SUV, which is not too much has changed, asking to 350 000 rubles. more than before the restyling. However, we were lucky with the Explorer twice. Firstly, the mountain roads in Chechnya thoroughly cleaned so that we, in contrast to the first group, missed the plane and did not remain without cellular five hours. Secondly, with me in the car he was the owner dorestaylingovoy Explorer - use it to see small changes in an SUV was easier. External differences updated crossover from the previous version is simple.

On wheels

Honda motorcycles will teach to keep balance

Honda motorcycles will teach to keep balance

Honda has unveiled a prototype technology Riding Assist Motorcycle, which allows you to keep a balance bike independently without a special stand. Video demonstration posted on YouTube. The concept is based on NC750 model, equilibrium is maintained not by means of gyroscopes, and steer by motorcycle alone turns the steering wheel in order to overcome the bank. Honda Motor - International Industrial Company, a manufacturer of motorcycles, cars, engines, lawn mowers and generators. Founded in 1948 by entrepreneur and mechanic Soichiro Honda. The headquarters of Honda Motor is located in Tokyo.

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Автоновости

Bentley установил рекорд по продаже автомобилей

Bentley установил рекорд по продаже автомобилей

Британский автопроизводитель класса люкс Bentley Motors установил рекорд по продажам автомобилей. В 2016 году было реализовано 11 023 машины. Об этом корреспонденту «Ленты.ру» рассказал представитель пресс-службы бренда. По сравнению с предыдущим годом рост составил 9 процентов. Крупнейшим рынком сбыта для компании остаются США, в то же время показатели были улучшены в Европе: большой популярностью пользовался новый Bentley Bentayga. «В перспективе мы планируем продолжить инвестиции в новые высококлассные модели, определяющие вектор развития своего сегмента, и в инновационные технологии», — прокомментировал председатель правления и генеральный директор Bentley Вольфганг Дюрхаймер (Wolfgang Dürheimer).

Тест-драйвы

Кроссовер с голосом. Тест-драйв Ford Explorer

Кроссовер с голосом. Тест-драйв Ford Explorer

Обновленный Ford Explorer – это яркая демонстрация того, как ослабление рубля сказывается на российском авторынке. За самую доступную версию внедорожника, который не слишком сильно поменялся, просят на 350 000 руб. больше, чем до рестайлинга. Впрочем, нам с Explorer повезло дважды. Во-первых, горные дороги в Чечне основательно почистили, так что мы, в отличие от первой группы, не опоздали на самолет и не остались без сотовой связи на пять часов. Во-вторых, со мной в машине был владелец дорестайлингового Explorer - с его помощью увидеть мелкие изменения в SUV было проще. Внешне отличить обновленный кроссовер от предыдущей версии несложно.

На колесах

Honda научит мотоциклы удерживать равновесие

Honda научит мотоциклы удерживать равновесие

Компания Honda представила прототип технологии Riding Assist Motorcycle, которая позволяет мотоциклу самостоятельно удерживать равновесие без специальной подставки. Видео с демонстрацией опубликовано на YouTube. Концепт создан на базе модели NC750, равновесие поддерживается не при помощи гироскопов, а за счет подруливания: мотоцикл самостоятельно поворачивает руль, чтобы преодолеть крен. Honda Motor — международная промышленная компания, производитель мотоциклов, автомобилей, двигателей, газонокосилок и электрогенераторов. Основана в 1948 году предпринимателем и автомехаником Соитиро Хондой. Штаб-квартира Honda Motor расположена в Токио.