Real Estate Agencies

Real estate agency «Winport Group»

Real estate agency «Winport Group»

Winport Group provides a wide range of properties throughout Cyprus. We are experienced developers and a real estate agency located on the island of Cyprus in the famous city and sea resort of Limassol. Our office is located in Limassol, the most cosmopolitan and large commercial city of Cyprus. You can find us at: 46, Christaki Kranou, Germasogeia.

Real estate from developers

Welcome to Arany View Villa

Welcome to Arany View Villa

An exceptionally rare opportunity to purchase the most popular place in the exclusive area of ​​Limassol on the hill of Messovaunia with a breathtaking view of the city and the sea. The main house on the first floor has a formal living room, a luxurious dining room, an Italian gourmet kitchen, a family room, laundry and an office shower.

Rental Property

Apartment: for sale / for rent (rental object CYP-APP-0013)

Apartment: for sale / for rent (rental object CYP-APP-0013)

The apartment has an area of ​​175 sq.m., including a terrace overlooking the Mediterranean Sea! 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, pantry room. Own covered parking, electric gate on the road. The apartment has heating in the floors, built-in furniture, air conditioning system VRV, pressure and heating water, satellite TV.

All about Cyprus real estate

How to save on rent.

How to save on rent.

For an extended stay on the island, as well as for recreation with a family or a large company, the best option for accommodation can be a daily rental of villas, townhouses and apartments. Comfortable apartments in Cyprus can be rented almost in any part of the island, guided by your wishes.

Mountain Cyprus

Camping in Cyprus

Camping in Cyprus

Holidays in Cyprus for tourists have long been associated with pastime in paradise - stunning beauty landscapes, rich excursion programs, pilgrimage tours and various sports entertainment. Some may say that local hotels are too expensive for most Russian tourists, but you can choose campsites in Cyprus, and have a great time.

Агентства по недвижимости

Агентство недвижимости «Winport Group»

Агентство недвижимости «Winport Group»

Winport Group предоставляет широкий спектр недвижимости по всему Кипру. Мы являемся опытными застройщиками и агентством недвижимости, расположенным на острове Кипр в известном городском и морском курорте Лимассол. Наш офис расположен в Лимассоле, самом космополитичном и крупном коммерческом городе Кипра. Вы можете найти нас по адресу: 46, Christaki Kranou, Germasogeia.

    Записей не найдено.

Недвижимость от застройщиков

Добро пожаловать на виллу Arany View Villa

Добро пожаловать на виллу Arany View Villa

Исключительно редкая возможность приобрести самое популярное место в эксклюзивном районе Лимассола на холме Мессовуния с захватывающим видом на город и море. Главный дом на первом этаже имеет формальную гостиную, роскошную столовую, кухню для гурманов итальянского дизайна, семейную комнату, прачечную и офисный душ.

Аренда недвижимости

Квартира: продажа/аренда (объект аренды CYP-APP-0013)

Квартира: продажа/аренда (объект аренды CYP-APP-0013)

Квартира площадью 175 кв.м., включая террасу с видом на Средиземное море! 3 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты, кладовая комната. Собственная крытая парковка, электрические ворота на выезде. В квартире есть отопление в полах, встроенная мебель, кондиционирование воздуха системой VRV, напор и подогрев воды, спутниковое Тв.

Все о недвижимости Кипра

Как сэкономить на аренде.

Как сэкономить на аренде.

Для длительного пребывания на острове, а также для отдыха с семьей или большой компанией оптимальным вариантом проживания может быть посуточная аренда вилл, таунхаусов и квартир. Комфортабельные апартаменты на Кипре можно арендовать практически в любой части острова, ориентируясь на свой пожелания.

Горный Кипр

Кемпинги на Кипре

Кемпинги на Кипре

Отдых на Кипре для туристов давно ассоциируется с времяпрепровождением в раю – потрясающей красоты пейзажи, богатые экскурсионные программы, паломнические туры и различные спортивные развлечения. Кое-кто может сказать, что местные отели слишком дороги для большинства российских туристов, зато можно выбрать кемпинги на Кипре, и отлично провести время.