Health and Beauty

How to save on buying cosmetics: 6 blogger tips

How to save on buying cosmetics: 6 blogger tips

The budget approach to the most costly item in the list of girls' women's shoes was developed by the popular blogger and the presenter of the telegram channel "Beauty for 300" Ekaterina Slyadneva. All the beetigolics now live in the era of the "Golden Apple" - it's like the era of Aquarius, only with lipsticks in the retrograde: the offer is much higher than the demand, so I would like to buy cosmetics, and do not go broke. With the variety of advertising, the task is complex, but feasible if you approach the matter wisely. On this subject, I have just six lifhaks. 1. Do not ignore the mass market. Just in case, let me remind you: cosmetics, which all day is in contact with the skin (tonalniki-blush-hylaytery, as well as kremiki and general care) should fit perfectly. Therefore, it is better to spend once on a proven remedy than later - on the treatment of acne and dermatitis in the clinic.

Plastic surgeons have called the owner of the most beautiful faces

Plastic surgeons have called the owner of the most beautiful faces

The face of the wife of Hollywood actor Johnny Depp Amber Heard is recognized as the most beautiful in the world. This was the conclusion of the staff of the Center for Plastic Surgery in London, measuring the proportions of the actress with the help of a special computer program. As it turned out, the face of 30-year-old Hurd more than others corresponds to the rule of the golden section - the formula worked out by the ancient Greeks, determining the canons of beauty in architecture, nature, human structure. It is believed that the more distance on the face corresponds to the proportion of 62% to 38%, the more attractive a person is. Surgeons have developed a computer program that calculates the proportions of a patient's face in order to determine how to make it more attractive.

It is no longer fashionable: 10 things in make-up, which urgently needs to forget

It is no longer fashionable: 10 things in make-up, which urgently needs to forget

Declare top ten long been out of fashion types of make-up and offer a modern alternative. 1. Dark brown lipstick model Kylie Jenner, singer Britney Spears and Rihanna. Those whose youth coincided with the start of Britney Spears' career in the early 2000-x, of course, difficult to give up the actual time of lipstick colors "terracotta" and "chocolate". But it is necessary: ​​brown lipstick makes way aggressive and more suitable heroines gothic thriller. Alternative: soft shades of caramel, coffee with milk and Taupo - are now popular delicate gray-brown tone.

Skin cleansing: a tool is right for you

Skin cleansing: a tool is right for you

Remove the persistent makeup, quickly remove the dirt and do not harm the skin - we found out what means to cope with these tasks with a bang. To the means for washing and removing make-up requirements are increased. They must act quickly, remove cosmetics and dirt - without a trace. And also have a comfortable texture. We are sorting out which specimens will not disappoint. The main rule when choosing a cleanser Gels, foams, mousses, creams, milk - so as not to get lost among the variety, when choosing choose your skin type. "For dry skin, means that do not involve contact with tap water (milk, cream) are suitable, because it is stiff and causes a feeling of tightness," says Maya Dadeeva, Payot expert in Russia.

Procedures that can and can not do with the advent of heat

Procedures that can and can not do with the advent of heat

Myths and truth about seasonal procedures In the salons and clinics preparation for the beach season is in full swing. However, not all ways to become more beautiful are recommended to be done during the period of solar activity. ELLE found out which procedures to record now, and which ones to postpone until the fall. DO NOT Laser epilation It's clear that in the summer - hair removal - one of the most sought-after in the salons and the procedures we need. However, it is better to take care of hair removal with a laser in advance. After all, a contraindication is tanned skin. Plus, after the procedure, you can not take sun baths for two weeks.

6 habits that harm from too exaggerated

6 habits that harm from too exaggerated

Bad habits, as a rule, always help us. Well, they are not born from scratch. They "grow up" as a reaction to something or irritable, or to some kind of stress. So do not blame yourself for this too much. To crackle with knuckles of fingers It's funny, but about the habit of cracking the knuckles was as much argument as about the utility or harm of eggs or palm oil. At first glance, it is harmful - when a person crunches with his fingers, it contributes to a sharp decrease in pressure in the interarticulate fluid, which is why the gas bubbles burst out loud, which is in its composition. Joints slowly but surely damaged. Interestingly, none of the scientists did not gather enough convincing evidence about the harm of this habit.

Красота и Здоровье

Как сэкономить на покупке косметики: 6 советов блогера

Как сэкономить на покупке косметики: 6 советов блогера

Бюджетный подход к самому затратному пункту в списке девичьих хотелок разработала популярный блогер и ведущая телеграм-канала «Бьюти за 300» Екатерина Сляднева. Все бьютиголики сейчас живут в эре «Золотого яблока» — это как эра Водолея, только с помадами в ретрограде: предложение гораздо выше, чем спрос, так что хотелось бы и косметики купить, и не разориться. При многообразии рекламы задача сложная, но выполнимая, если подойти к делу с умом. На эту тему у меня есть сразу шесть лайфхаков. 1. Не игнорируй масс-маркет На всякий случай напомню: косметика, которая целый день контактирует с кожей (тональники-румяна-хайлайтеры, а также кремики и вообще уход) должна подходить идеально. Поэтому лучше один раз потратиться на проверенное средство, чем потом – на лечение прыщей и дерматита в клинике.

auto

Пластические хирурги назвали обладательницу самого красивого лица

Лицо супруги голливудского актера Джонни Деппа Эмбер Херд признано самым красивым в мире. К такому выводу пришли сотрудники центра пластической хирургии в Лондоне, измерив пропорции актрисы с помощью специальной компьютерной программы. Как выяснилось, лицо 30-летней Херд больше других соответствуют правилу золотого сечения — выработанной древними греками формуле, определяющей каноны красоты в архитектуре, природе, строении человека. Считается, что чем больше расстояний на лице соответствует пропорции 62% к 38%, тем более привлекателен человек. Хирурги разработали компьютерную программу, с помощью которой вычисляется соотношение пропорций лица пациента с тем, чтобы определить, как сделать его более привлекательным.

auto

Уже не модно: 10 вещей в макияже, которые надо срочно забыть

Объявляем горячую десятку давно вышедших из моды видов макияжа и предлагаем современную альтернативу. 1. Темно-коричневая помада Модель Кайли Дженнер, певицы Бритни Спирс и Рианна. Тем, чья юность совпала с началом карьеры Бритни Спирс в начале 2000-х, конечно, сложно отказаться от актуальной тогда помады оттенков «терракота» и «шоколад». Но надо: коричневая помада делает образ агрессивным и больше подходит героиням готических триллеров. Альтернатива: мягкие оттенки карамели, кофе с молоком и тауп — популярный сейчас деликатный серо-коричневый тон.

auto

Очищение кожи: какое средство вам подходит

Снять стойкий макияж, быстро устранить загрязнения и при этом не навредить коже — мы выяснили, какие средства справляются с этими задачами на ура. К средствам для умывания и снятия макияжа требования повышенные. Действовать они должны быстро, удалять косметику и загрязнения – без следа. А еще иметь комфортную текстуру. Разбираемся, какие экземпляры не разочаруют. Главное правило при выборе очищающего средства Гели, пенки, муссы, кремы, молочко — чтобы не потеряться среди разнообразия, при выборе ориентируйтесь на свой тип кожи. «Для сухой кожи подходят средства, не подразумевающие контакта с водопроводной водой (молочко, крем), поскольку она жесткая и вызывает ощущение стянутости, — говорит Майя Дадеева, эксперт марки Payot в России.

auto

Процедуры, которые можно и нельзя делать с приходом тепла

Мифы и правда о сезонных процедурах В салонах и клиниках подготовка к пляжному сезону идет полным ходом. Однако не все способы стать красивее рекомендуется делать в период солнечной активности. ELLE выяснил, на какие процедуры записываться сейчас, а какие отложить до осени. НЕЛЬЗЯ Лазерная эпиляция Ясное дело, что летом — эпиляция — одна из самых востребованных в салонах и нужных нам процедур. Однако об удалении волос с помощью лазера лучше позаботиться заранее. Ведь противопоказанием является загорелая кожа. Плюс ко всему после процедуры две недели нельзя принимать солнечные ванны.

auto

6 привычек, вред от которых слишком уж преувеличен

Дурные привычки, как правило, всегда нам помогают. Ну не рождаются же они на пустом месте. Они "вырастают" как реакция на что-то или раздражительное, или же на какой-либо стресс. Поэтому не стоит себя за это слишком ругать. Хрустеть костяшками пальцев Забавно, но про привычку хрустеть костяшками пальцев было столько же споров, как по поводу полезности или вреда яиц или пальмового масла. На первый взгляд, это вредно — когда человек хрустит пальцами, он способствует резкому уменьшению давления в межсуставной жидкости, из-за чего громко лопаются пузырьки газа, который есть в ее составе. Суставы медленно, но верно повреждаются. Что интересно, никто из деятелей науки так и не собрал достаточно убедительных свидетельств о вреде этой привычки.