Health and Beauty

Look Perfect Every Day: Practical Care Tips

Look Perfect Every Day: Practical Care Tips

Each woman "in the arsenal" has its own beauty-secrets, helping her maintain a well-groomed and fresh look. And if your tricks are not enough, it's time to take advantage of the practical advice of DELFI Viņa and the Ladyshick team. They will help in a few minutes to reincarnate before an important event and feel yourself sleek and beautiful. Face To restore the glint to an extinct look, use a mask of fresh potatoes and keep it in the area around the eyes about 10 - 15 minutes. She will straighten out wrinkles and refresh the delicate skin, tired of make-up. Never use a scrub around the eyes - this can damage the already delicate and delicate skin. To reduce the pain when plucking eyebrows, before the procedure, use a moisturizer or oil.

Butter oil: 9 the best means for the beauty of skin and hair

Butter oil: 9 the best means for the beauty of skin and hair

Do you like oil for skin and hair the way we like this product? If you think that the oil overloads the skin, makes it fat and makes clothes cling, you just are not familiar with these brilliant samples. Our favorites among the best oils of beauty - in the review ELLE. According to statistics, most people are afraid to use oils, believing that they leave a sticky film on their skin. But not all means are the same - so, multifunctional renewing oil La Mer completely destroys this myth. a vuhphase agent containing Miracle Broth elixir with eucalyptus and sesame oils, marine active ingredients, lime tea extract and renewing enzyme, giving the skin glow, brilliantly smooths wrinkles and tightens the skin, making it supple and elastic.

Who gets up early, he manages a lot: how to learn to get up in the morning 5?

Who gets up early, he manages a lot: how to learn to get up in the morning 5?

On the eve of the beginning of the academic year, the issue of early upswings becomes very urgent. It is necessary not only to wake up and get together, but also to collect and send your child. In general, this takes time. We will learn together early rises. His advice is given by the personal growth coach Dan Luke on the Quora Internet portal. We provide you with a translation published on the site insider.pro. "The rise at five in the morning literally changed my life, I owe everything I have now, of course, it's not solely in it, but it's the basis." Since 2 October 2009, I get up at five in the morning (on weekends - in Seven.) The question is not just a habit - as always, the devil lies in small things.The two most important factors: how and why.If you do not answer these questions, the result will be at best an average.

Trends in Plastic Surgery

Trends in Plastic Surgery

What are the current trends in plastic surgery in men and women? As always, at the peak of the popularity of the classic of the genre is mammoplasty and rhinoplasty. In connection with the popularization of sports and elastic bodies, many people here want to get a round, tightened fifth point right now. Indications for surgery may be flattened buttocks, caused by either a genetic structure or weight loss. During the operation, which lasts about an hour, special gluteal implants are placed between the two muscles. They are not contoured after the operation, and it is not at all clear that there is something foreign. After the operation, the recovery period lasts about a month, during which you need to wear compression linen. Also in the trend is a midface lift of the face using an incision as an access, as with lower blepharoplasty.

Sexy and harmless: designed bikini, filtering harmful substances from the water

Sexy and harmless: designed bikini, filtering harmful substances from the water

American engineers have developed an analogue of air-purifying clothing - a bikini bra that can filter out harmful substances from the water around the bather. The invention is reported by Gizmag. The swimsuit was developed by American electrical engineers Mihri and Cengiz Ozkan (Mihri and Cengiz Ozkan), collaborating with the design bureau Eray Carbajo. The base layer of the bra consists of an elastic net material printed on the 3D printer, which repeats the contours of the body. In this structure, non-transparent elements, made of a material called Sponge, are sewn. It is obtained from heated sucrose, which gives the material both high hydrophobicity (it does not absorb water) and the ability to absorb hazardous pollutants. Sponge can absorb impurities that are 25 times greater than its mass, while remaining dry.

Slimming type figures: the rules and errors

Slimming type figures: the rules and errors

To take into account the peculiarities of your type of figure when losing weight is very important, so as not to harm yourself with an illiterate approach to nutrition and training. How to "pear" get rid of breeches and lose weight in the legs, and "apples" say goodbye to the tummy? In this article, we'll tell you which rules to follow and what errors to avoid. The first thing you need to remember for everyone, regardless of the type of figure - our body does not know how to get rid of excess weight locally, but it loses "whole", and from the problem zones, which each type of figure has its own, fat is taken last. That's why you can not get rid of the tummy, swinging the press or lose weight in the legs, doing special exercises. But there are certain features of training and nutrition that will help you adjust the proportions of the figure depending on ...

Красота и Здоровье

Выглядеть безупречно каждый день: практические советы по уходу

Выглядеть безупречно каждый день: практические советы по уходу

У каждой женщины "в арсенале" имеются свои бьюти-секреты, помогающие ей поддерживать ухоженный и свежий вид. А если своих уловок мало, самое время воспользоваться практическими советами DELFI Viņa и команды Ladyshick. Они помогут за считанные минуты перевоплотиться перед важным событием и почувствовать себя холеной и красивой. Лицо Чтобы вернуть блеск потухшему взгляду, используйте маску из свеженатертого картофеля и держите ее в зоне вокруг глаз около 10 — 15 минут. Она выровняет морщинки и освежит нежную кожу, уставшую от средств для макияжа. Никогда не используйте скраб вокруг глаз — это может повредить и без того нежной и тонкой коже. Чтобы уменьшить боль при выщипывании бровей, перед процедурой воспользуйтесь увлажняющим кремом или маслом.

auto

Масло масляное: 9 лучших средств для красоты кожи и волос

Любите ли вы масло для кожи и волос так, как любим этот продукт мы? Если вы считаете, что масло перегружает кожу, делает ее жирной и заставляет одежду липнуть, вы просто не знакомы с этими гениальными образцами. Наши фавориты среди лучших масел красоты - в обзоре ELLE. По статистике большинство людей боятся использовать масла, считая, что они оставляют липкую пленку на коже. Но не все средства одинаковы - так, многофункциональное обновляющее масло La Mer полностью разрушает этот миф. вухфазное средство, в составе которого содержится эликсир Miracle Broth с маслами эвкалипта и кунжута, морские активные вещества, экстракт лаймового чая и обновляющий фермент, придающий коже свечение, гениально разглаживает морщины и подтягивает кожу, делая ее эластичной и упругой.

auto

Кто рано встает, тот много успевает: как научиться вставать в 5 утра?

В преддверии начала учебного года очень актуальным становится вопрос ранних подъемов. Надо ведь не только проснуться и собраться самим, но и собрать и отправить свое дитятко. В общем-то на это уходит время. Будем вместе учиться ранним подъемам. Свои советы дает тренер по личностному росту Дэн Лука на интернет портале Quora. Мы предоставляем вам перевод, опубликованный на сайте insider.pro. "Подъем в пять утра буквально изменил мою жизнь. Всем, что у меня сейчас есть, я обязан этой привычке. Конечно, дело не исключительно в ней, но это основа. Со 2 октября 2009 года я встаю в пять утра (в выходные — в семь). Вопрос не только в привычке — как всегда, дьявол кроется в мелочах. Два важнейших фактора: как и зачем. Если не ответить на эти вопросы, результат будет в лучшем случае средним.

auto

Тренды в пластической хирургии

Какие сейчас есть тренды в пластической хирургии у мужчин и женщин? Как всегда, на пике популярности классика жанра — маммопластика и ринопластика. В связи с популяризацией спорта и упругих тел многие хотят здесь и сейчас получить округлую подтянутую пятую точку. Показанием к операции могут являться уплощенные ягодицы, вызванные либо генетическим строением, либо потерей веса. Во время операции, которая длится около часа, ставятся специальные ягодичные имплантаты между двумя мышцами. Они не контурируются после операции, и совершенно не видно, что стоит что-то инородное. После операции период восстановления длится примерно месяц, в течение которого нужно носить компрессионное белье. Также в тренде подтяжка средней зоны лица с использованием в качестве доступа разреза, как при нижней блефаропластике.

auto

Сексуально и безвредно: разработан бикини, фильтрующий вредные вещества из воды

Американские инженеры разработали аналог очищающей воздух одежды — лифчик бикини, который способен отфильтровывать вредные вещества из воды вокруг купальщицы. Об изобретении сообщает издание Gizmag. Купальник разработали американские инженеры-электротехники Михри и Ченгиз Озканы (Mihri and Cengiz Ozkan), сотрудничающие с дизайнерским бюро Eray Carbajo. Базовый слой лифчика состоит из отпечатанного на 3D-принтере эластичного сетчатого материала, повторяющего контуры тела. В эту структуру вшиты непрозрачные элементы, изготовленные из материала под названием Sponge. Получают его из нагретой сахарозы, что придает материалу как высокую гидрофобность (он не впитывает воду), так и способность поглощать опасные для здоровья загрязняющие вещества. Sponge может впитать примеси, в 25 раз превышающие его по массе, при этом оставаясь сухим.

auto

Похудение по типу фигуры: правила и ошибки

Учитывать особенности своего типа фигуры при похудении очень важно, чтобы не навредить себе безграмотным подходом к питанию и тренировкам. Как «грушам» избавиться от галифе и похудеть в ногах, а «яблокам» распрощаться с животиком? В этой статье мы расскажем, кому каких правил нужно придерживаться и каких ошибок избегать. Первое, что нужно запомнить всем, независимо от типа фигуры — наше тело не умеет избавляться от лишнего веса локально, а худеет «целиком», причем из проблемных зон, которые у каждого типа фигуры свои, жир уходит в последнюю очередь. Именно поэтому нельзя избавиться от животика, качая пресс или похудеть в ногах, делая специальные упражнения. Но есть определенные особенности тренировок и питания, которые помогут вам скорректировать пропорции фигуры в зависимости от ...