Health and Beauty

Look Perfect Every Day: Practical Care Tips

Look Perfect Every Day: Practical Care Tips

Every woman "in the arsenal" has her beauty secrets, helping her maintain a well-groomed and fresh look. And if your tricks are not enough, it's time to take advantage of the practical advice of DELFI Viņa and the Ladyshick team. They will help in a few minutes to reincarnate before an important event and feel yourself sleek and beautiful. Face To restore the glint to an extinct look, use a mask of fresh potatoes and keep it in the eye area about 10 - 15 minutes. She will straighten out wrinkles and refresh the delicate skin, tired of make-up. Never use a scrub around the eyes - this can damage the already delicate and delicate skin. To reduce the pain when plucking eyebrows, before the procedure, use a moisturizer or oil.

By car

Seven things that should be in the female beautician

In order to have a good and even chic look, you need quite a bit. We offer you 7 things that should be in your cosmetic bag that you always looked decent. Bright lipstick. Bright red, pink or orange lipstick can instantly spice up your image. Just take care of your skin, that it was perfectly smooth and had a steady tone (at least with the help of concealer or a tone, and maybe both), otherwise saturated color lipstick emphasize all skin problems! Black eyeliner or liner. Like the little black dress, black eyeliner or liner can work wonders. It can also be useful in everyday life, emphasizing your eyes and look.

By car

Beauty-trends 6 2014: the urgent throw and what to buy from cosmetics

That we can safely throw out cosmetics in the new year, and what to buy instead? Face Tone: warm golden IN! Tint beige and golden scales with an ultra-light translucent texture; the most natural tone with a slight glow; BB-CC-creams. OUT! Tone ivory, light beige color with a low-fat liquid texture; dense matte tone. A valuable indication. Application of primer under foundation helps give the skin a flawless, well-groomed, fresh look. Achieve a natural glow effect, you can use shimmer, primers with light reflecting particles and highlighter, causing them to just above the cheekbone apple cheeks, bridge of the nose, under the eyebrows and upper lip contour.

By car

Results 2013: cosmetic opening year

What pleased us passing year? What appeared new items, new ingredients, new technology and beauty treatments? In place of BB cream - light tone multifunction tools, caring for skin and cosmetic problems with fighting in 2013 year a new generation of advanced tonal resources - SS-creams. If abbreviation BB stands for Blemish Balm - «balm imperfections" that CC can "translate" as Color Correcting, or Color Control - «color correction", "color control." In fact, the SS-creams - an enhanced version of the tone predecessors: they are less oily components and they are more suitable for oily skin, BB creams have only a slight ...

By car

Makeup for the New Year 2014

At a meeting of the new year, we tried to follow the Eastern traditions and signs in order to attract good luck, love and wealth in our house. But manic buying another figure, the symbol and cooking meals on a festive table on strictly defined recipes, we do makeup - are accustomed to, and hair - the same for "exit". How long have we reconsider your style? New Year's Eve - a great opportunity to experiment on their way. Especially because at each symbol of the coming year, there are many different images that promise good luck in the new year. So if you believe in omens eastern - not start with recipes and variations on the theme of "Year of the Horse Olivier", and with yourself. Let's find out what kind of make-up on New Year 2014 worth making.

By car

11 tips on how to lose weight without exercise

If you are not in favor of exercise, and every visit to the gym a feat comparable to, but want to have a toned body, our advice is for you! 1. Compete with them at the end of each week, put a "fitness" is the integer that you can implement in daily life: for example, find out how far you are going for 30 minutes at an average speed of walking at night after work in the park, and at the end of next week try for 30 2 minutes to go in once more! 2. Less driving the car forgot to buy cereal or cottage cheese for breakfast? Instead of going to the supermarket for cars, walk to the store on foot. If you prefer to travel to work by car, place it as far as possible from the entrance to the office.

Красота и Здоровье

Выглядеть безупречно каждый день: практические советы по уходу

Выглядеть безупречно каждый день: практические советы по уходу

У каждой женщины "в арсенале" имеются свои бьюти-секреты, помогающие ей поддерживать ухоженный и свежий вид. А если своих уловок мало, самое время воспользоваться практическими советами DELFI Viņa и команды Ladyshick. Они помогут за считанные минуты перевоплотиться перед важным событием и почувствовать себя холеной и красивой. Лицо Чтобы вернуть блеск потухшему взгляду, используйте маску из свеженатертого картофеля и держите ее в зоне вокруг глаз около 10 — 15 минут. Она выровняет морщинки и освежит нежную кожу, уставшую от средств для макияжа. Никогда не используйте скраб вокруг глаз — это может повредить и без того нежной и тонкой коже. Чтобы уменьшить боль при выщипывании бровей, перед процедурой воспользуйтесь увлажняющим кремом или маслом.

auto

Семь вещей, которые должны быть в женской косметичке

Для того, чтобы хорошо и даже шикарно выглядеть, нужно совсем немного. Мы предлагаем вам 7 вещей, которые должны быть в вашей косметичке, чтобы вы всегда выглядели достойно. Яркая помада. Ярко-красная, розовая или оранжевая помада способна мгновенно оживить ваш образ. Только позаботьтесь о вашей коже, чтобы она была идеально гладкой и имела устойчивый тон (хотя бы с помощью консилера или тонального, а может и того и другого), иначе насыщенный цвет помады подчеркнет все проблемы кожи! Черный карандаш для глаз или лайнер. Как и маленькое черное платье, черный карандаш для глаз или лайнер может творить чудеса. Его также можно удобно использовать в повседневной жизни, подчеркивая глаза и ваш взгляд.

auto

6 бьюти-трендов 2014: что срочно выбросить, а что купить из косметики

Что можно смело выкинуть из косметички в новом году, а что прикупить взамен? Тон лица: теплое золото IN! Тональные средства бежево-золотистой гаммы с ультралегкой полупрозрачной текстурой; максимально естественный тон с легким свечением; ВВ- и СС-кремы. OUT! Тон цвета слоновой кости, светло-бежевого оттенка с жидкой обезжиренной текстурой; плотный матовый тон. Ценное указание. Нанесение праймера под тональный крем помогает придать коже безупречный, ухоженный, свежий вид. Добиться естественного эффекта свечения можно с помощью шиммеров, праймеров со светоотражающими частицами и хайлайтеров, нанеся их на скулу чуть выше яблочка щеки, спинку носа, под брови и по контуру верхней губы.

auto

Итоги 2013: косметические открытия года

Чем порадовал нас уходящий год? Какие появились новинки, новые ингредиенты, новые технологии и косметические процедуры? На смену ВВ-кремам – легким многофункциональным тональным средствам, ухаживающим за кожей и борющимся с косметическими проблемами, в 2013 году пришло новое поколение продвинутых тональных средств – СС-кремы. Если аббревиатура BB расшифровывается как Blemish Balm – «бальзам от несовершенств», то CC можно «перевести» как Color Correcting, или Color Control – «коррекция цвета», «контроль цвета». По сути, СС-кремы – это улучшенная тональная версия предшественников: в них меньше масляных компонентов и они больше подходят для жирной кожи, ВВ-кремы обладают лишь легким ...

auto

Макияж на Новый год 2014

При встрече нового года, мы стараемся следовать восточным традициям и приметам, желая привлечь удачу, любовь и богатство в наш дом. Но, маниакально скупая очередную фигурку символа года и, готовя на праздничный стол блюда по строго определённым рецептам, мы делаем макияж – к которому привыкли, а причёску – одну и ту же, на «выход». Давно ли мы пересматривали свой стиль? Встреча нового года – прекрасная возможность поэкспериментировать над своим образом. Тем более, что под каждый символ наступающего года существует множество различных образов, сулящих удачу в новом году. Так что, если веришь в восточные приметы – начинай не с рецептов и вариаций на тему «Оливье в год Лошади», а с себя. Давайте выясним, какой макияж на Новый Год 2014 стоит сделать.

auto

11 советов, как худеть без тренировок

Если вы не сторонница физических упражнений, а каждый поход в спортзал сравним с подвигом, но при этом хочется иметь подтянутое тело, наши советы для вас! 1. Соревнуйтесь с собой В конце каждой недели ставьте одну "фитнес"-цель, которую вы можете реализовать в повседневной жизни: например, выясните, какое расстояние вы проходите за 30 минут со средней скоростью, гуляя вечером после работы в парке, и в конце следующей недели попытайтесь за 30 минут пройти в 2 раза больше! 2. Меньше ездите на машине Забыли купить мюсли или творог на завтрак? Вместо того чтобы ехать в супермаркет на авто, прогуляйтесь до магазина пешком. Если вам удобнее ездить на работу на машине, ставьте ее как можно дальше от входа в офис.