Health and Beauty

Laminating hair at home: a persistent effect up to 14 days!

Laminating hair at home: a persistent effect up to 14 days!

Lamination and keratin straightening - one of the most popular procedures in beauty salons. Girls are ready to give a lot of money to achieve the magic effect of perfectly straight hair. But is the game worth the candle? The operation of this procedure lasts no more than 3 weeks. The maximum effect can be achieved only after the third procedure. As the product disappears, the scales of the hair are destroyed, which causes the hair structure to deteriorate. Also, baldness may occur: the follicles do not always withstand the new weight of the hair. Our editorial team offers you a natural prescription for laminating hair. This mask will keep the effect of even hair up to 14 days!

By car

How to make the face look fresh and young: How to make 50 +

For women over fifty makeup task is not only to clearly outline the eyes, lips, create a sense of ... Skin with age becomes less elastic, more noticeable on her enlarged pores, vascular pattern, dark spots, fine lines. Therefore, it is necessary to start with makeup to hide these defects. This requires first of all foundation. And not powder (it only reveals and emphasizes wrinkles skin ages), namely foundation. Good foundation - it is half the success rejuvenating makeup, so do not skimp on it.

By car

My head is not in the order of which hairstyles hate men?

With what hairstyle easy to please a man? Long well-groomed hair, braids, curls and waves, romantic styling with high issued at face strands - that sexiest hairstyles according to representatives of the opposite sex. And what hairstyles, haircuts and styling surprise and even scare men? Irritate them no less than false nails, false eyelashes and some other makeup trends? We re-examined forums and blogs - of course, as they say, just your goods merchant, but the overall picture is obtained curious male dislikes. Tell that catered to the black list "masterpieces" hairdresser's art!

By car

Makeup that make you younger

Can I use makeup to look younger than their years? 15 secrets mejkapa antieydzh! 1. Discard the use of funds, giving tan. Better applied to the skin tone products and silicon powder by a quarter tone lighter than your natural skin tone. This simple, visual way to make you younger and eliminate the earthy colors. 2. If age appeared rosacea and skin has a clear reddish hue, it is better to use a cream-powder with a slight golden midtone - this color camouflages redness. 3. It is important to give your skin a maximum shine, so use a base for make-up, better if they are slightly pink hue. These tools allow you to make up to stay much longer at the same time pulling the facial features, refreshing tone.

By car

6 questions to ask your gynecologist

For many of us visiting "the very" doctor comparable to torture. However, without in any way. Even if you do not find a way to articulate a problem, 2-3 quite capable of leading questions to help the doctor understand your concerns. First of all, going to an appointment, make a list of the factors that cause you anxiety and discomfort. They will be the main topics of conversation with the specialist. List of the most common symptoms, which must necessarily ask the doctor. 1. Itching, discharge and odor. Itching, discomfort and pungent smell in the genital area - one of the most important alarm bells that can not be missed.

By car

Getting rid of the first wrinkles?

Seven ways to quickly get rid of the first wrinkles and keep skin youthful for a long time. 1. Most premature aging is subject to delicate skin around the eyes. And no wonder: the thinnest skin here (epidermal thickness is only 0,5 mm - is the thickness of a sheet of paper!), The most fragile and the most sensitive. First wrinkles around the eyes can appear in 20 years, if you have an active mimicry. Therefore, the earlier you start to care for themselves, the better (and, incidentally, less expensive!). In this case it is not necessary to use a cream with a complex formula and overpriced. Normal face moisturizer at a young age that is necessary.

Красота и Здоровье

Ламинирование волос в домашних условиях: стойкий эффект до 14 дней!

Ламинирование волос в домашних условиях: стойкий эффект до 14 дней!

Ламинирование и кератиновое выпрямление — одни из самых популярных процедур в косметических салонах. Девушки готовы отдать немалые суммы денег, чтобы добиться волшебного эффекта идеально прямых волос. Но стоит ли игра свеч? Действие такой процедуры длится не более 3 недель. Максимального эффекта можно достичь лишь после третьей процедуры. По мере исчезания средства чешуйки волос разрушаются, из-за чего портится структура волос. Также может возникнуть облысение: фолликулы не всегда выдерживают новый вес волос. Наша редакция предлагает тебе натуральный рецепт для ламинирования волос. Эта маска позволит сохранить эффект ровных волос до 14 дней!

auto

Как сделать лицо более свежим и молодым: Правила макияжа 50+

Для женщин после пятидесяти задача макияжа заключается не только в том, чтобы четко очертить контур глаз, губ, создать ощущение... Кожа с возрастом становится менее упругой, на ней больше заметны расширенные поры, сосудистый рисунок, пигментные пятна, мелкие морщинки. Поэтому начинать макияж надо с того, чтобы скрыть эти дефекты. Для этого требуется прежде всего тональное средство. И не пудра (она лишь выявляет морщины и подчеркивает возраст кожи), а именно тональный крем. Хороший тональный крем – это уже половина успеха омолаживающего макияжа, поэтому не стоит на нем экономить.

auto

С головой не в порядке: какие прически ненавидят мужчины?

С какой прической легко понравиться мужчине? Длинные ухоженные волосы, косы, локоны и волны, романтичная высокая укладка с выпущенными на лицо прядями – вот самые сексуальные прически по мнению представителей противоположного пола. А какие прически, стрижки и укладки удивляют и даже пугают мужчин? Раздражают их не меньше, чем накладные ногти, фальшивые ресницы и некоторые другие тренды макияжа? Мы вновь изучили форумы и блоги – конечно, как говорится, на всякий товар свой купец, но в целом картина мужских антипатий получается любопытная. Рассказываем, что угодило в черный список «шедевров» парикмахерского искусства!

auto

Макияж, который сделает вас моложе

Можно ли с помощью макияжа выглядеть моложе своих лет? 15 секретов мейкапа антиэйдж! 1. Откажитесь от использования средств, придающих оттенок загара. Лучше наносите на кожу тональные продукты и крем-пудры на четверть тона светлее, чем ваш натуральный оттенок кожи. Этот простой способ визуально сделает вас моложе и избавит от землистого цвета. 2. Если с возрастом появился купероз и кожа имеет явный красноватый оттенок, то лучше использовать крем-пудру с легким золотистым подтоном — именно этот цвет маскирует красноту. 3. Важно придать коже максимум сияния, поэтому используйте базы для макияжа, лучше, если они будут слегка розоватого оттенка. Такие средства позволяют макияжу держаться гораздо дольше, одновременно подтягивая черты лица, освежая тон.

auto

6 вопросов, которые нужно задать своему гинекологу

Для многих из нас посещение "того самого" врача сравнимо с пыткой. Однако без него никак. Даже если Вы не находите в себе сил четко сформулировать свою проблему, то 2-3 наводящих вопроса вполне способны помочь врачу понять, что Вас беспокоит. В первую очередь, собираясь на прием, составьте список факторов, которые вызывают у Вас тревогу и чувство дискомфорта. Они станут основными темами для беседы со специалистом. Список наиболее распространенных симптомов, о которых нужно обязательно спросить у врача. 1. Зуд, выделения и неприятный запах. Зуд, ощущение дискомфорта и резкий запах в области половых органов — один из важнейших тревожных звоночков, которые нельзя пропускать.

auto

Как избавиться от первых морщин?

Семь способов быстро избавиться от первых морщинок и сохранить молодость кожи надолго. 1. Больше всего преждевременному старению подвержена нежная кожа вокруг глаз. И это неудивительно: кожа здесь самая тонкая (толщина эпидермиса составляет всего 0,5 мм — это толщина бумажного листа!), самая хрупкая и самая чувствительная. Первые морщинки в области вокруг глаз могут появиться и в 20 лет, если у вас активная мимика. Поэтому, чем раньше вы начнете ухаживать за собой, тем лучше (и, кстати, менее затратно!). При этом вовсе не обязательно пользоваться кремом со сложной формулой и завышенной ценой. Обычный увлажняющий крем для лица в юном возрасте то, что надо.