Health and Beauty

Look Perfect Every Day: Practical Care Tips

Look Perfect Every Day: Practical Care Tips

Every woman "in the arsenal" has her beauty secrets, helping her maintain a well-groomed and fresh look. And if your tricks are not enough, it's time to take advantage of the practical advice of DELFI Viņa and the Ladyshick team. They will help in a few minutes to reincarnate before an important event and feel yourself sleek and beautiful. Face To restore the glint to an extinct look, use a mask of fresh potatoes and keep it in the eye area about 10 - 15 minutes. She will straighten out wrinkles and refresh the delicate skin, tired of make-up. Never use a scrub around the eyes - this can damage the already delicate and delicate skin. To reduce the pain when plucking eyebrows, before the procedure, use a moisturizer or oil.

By car

101 life hacking of beauty that every woman should know

To beauty please you for many years need to take good care of appearance and maintain a healthy lifestyle. Sometimes women need a little more cunning than the banal purchase of ready funds for maintenance. If you are ready to deal with deficiencies and environmental factors in every way, you just need to know the life hacking 101 from this collection! They neither nuance appearance and health will not go unnoticed! Face 1. I spend depending on the season. In winter, need good moisturizing products in the summer - the means with SPF-filters. 2. Use a minimum of makeup in the summer. Prefer light tonalnika moisturizer or BB-creams. 3. Apply the cream, mask and other products for the face along the massage lines. There is a double effect: care + massage. 4. Do not squeeze pimples. From this they were even more noticeable.

By car

10 home masks to replace Botox and fillers

Fading skin - the first sign of old age. If you do not want your face betrayed age - to make a mask with gelatin. It is a valuable source of collagen, which helps the skin to remain supple. And gelatin can help get rid of the swelling, and spider veins. Make your face younger and brighter! And this collection 10 best masks on the basis of gelatin will help you. And in the gelatin and have the most important amino acids: glycine, which speeds up cell regeneration, proline, responsible for the skin's moisture balance, asparagine, which is responsible for skin elasticity, alanine, strengthens the protective barrier, and glutamine - a source of cellular energy. The continuous use!

By car

Why does not age Halle Berry: Beauty Secrets charming actress

What helps Halle Berry to stay young? Halle Berry says 14 50 August-anniversary. In this hard to believe: it firm and taut skin, it does not have wrinkles and always - fresh and rested appearance! What helps the actress to look perfect? Special diet and active lifestyle. In 23 year Halle Berry learned that patients with diabetes. Because the diagnosis of the actress was forced to observe a special diet: eat small portions 5-6 times a day and to exclude from the diet of sugar. Then Holly gave up cigarettes and alcohol and began to train hard, focusing on cardio.

By car

Clay, paste, wax, glue and even 5 unusual hair styling products

Prompt, how to understand the huge number of custom tools for modeling hairstyles. Beyond the usual nail polish, gel foam and there are at least nine hair styling products. To understand how they differ from each other and how to handle them, we were helped by experts. "All this money was invented in case of force majeure improvised themselves hairdressers. More often - on the set and backstage impressions for creating complex pilings or avant-garde, so the names of these products have obtained a simple and associative. Then the formula finalized in laboratories, making them balanced and safe, "- says Irina Cherepanov.

By car

Plastic surgeons have called the owner of the most beautiful faces

Face wife of Hollywood actor Johnny Depp Amber Heard recognized as the most beautiful in the world. To such conclusion employees of the center plastic surgery in London, measuring the proportion of the actress with the help of a special computer program. As it turned out, a person 30-year Hurd over other relevant rule of the golden section - produced by the ancient Greeks to the formula that determines the canons of beauty in architecture, nature and human structure. It is believed that the larger distance corresponds to the face proportion 62% to 38%, even more attractive man. Surgeons have developed a computer program, which is calculated using the ratio of the patient's facial proportions, in order to determine how to make it more attractive.

Красота и Здоровье

Выглядеть безупречно каждый день: практические советы по уходу

Выглядеть безупречно каждый день: практические советы по уходу

У каждой женщины "в арсенале" имеются свои бьюти-секреты, помогающие ей поддерживать ухоженный и свежий вид. А если своих уловок мало, самое время воспользоваться практическими советами DELFI Viņa и команды Ladyshick. Они помогут за считанные минуты перевоплотиться перед важным событием и почувствовать себя холеной и красивой. Лицо Чтобы вернуть блеск потухшему взгляду, используйте маску из свеженатертого картофеля и держите ее в зоне вокруг глаз около 10 — 15 минут. Она выровняет морщинки и освежит нежную кожу, уставшую от средств для макияжа. Никогда не используйте скраб вокруг глаз — это может повредить и без того нежной и тонкой коже. Чтобы уменьшить боль при выщипывании бровей, перед процедурой воспользуйтесь увлажняющим кремом или маслом.

auto

101 лайфхак о красоте, которые должна знать каждая девушка

Чтобы красота радовала вас долгие годы нужно хорошо ухаживать за внешностью и вести здоровый образ жизни. Иногда женщине требуется чуть больше хитростей, чем банальная покупка готовых средств для ухода. Если вы готовы бороться с недостатками и окружающими факторами всеми силами, вам просто необходимо знать 101 лайфхак из этой подборки! С ними ни один нюанс внешности и здоровья не останется незамеченным! Лицо 1. Меняйте уход в зависимости от сезона. Зимой нужны хорошо увлажняющие продукты, летом — средства с SPF-фильтрами. 2. Используйте минимум косметики летом. Отдавайте предпочтение лёгким увлажняющим тональникам или BB-кремам. 3. Наносите крем, маску и другие средства для лица по массажным линиям. Будет двойной эффект: уход + массаж. 4. Не выдавливайте прыщи. От этого они ещё заметнее.

auto

10 домашних масок, которые заменят ботокс и филлеры

Увядающая кожа — первый признак старости. Если ты не хочешь, чтобы твое лицо выдавало возраст — делай маски с желатином. Он является источником ценного коллагена, который помогает коже оставаться упругой. А еще желатин может помочь избавиться от отеков и сосудистых сеточек. Сделай свое лицо моложе и светлее! А эта подборка 10 лучших масок на основе желатина тебе поможет. А еще в желатине есть и важнейшие аминокислоты: глицин,который ускоряет регенерацию клеток, пролин, отвечающий за водный баланс кожи,аспарагин, который отвечает за эластичность кожи, аланин, укрепляющий защитный барьер,и глютамин — источник клеточной энергии. Сплошная польза!

auto

Почему не стареет Холли Берри: секреты красоты очаровательной актрисы

Что помогает Холли Берри оставаться молодой? Холли Берри 14 августа отмечает 50-летие. В это невозможно поверить: у нее упругая и подтянутая кожа, совсем нет морщин и всегда — свежий и отдохнувший вид! Что помогает актрисе выглядеть безупречно? Особая диета и активный образ жизни. В 23 года Холли Берри узнала, что больна диабетом. Из-за диагноза актриса оказалась вынуждена соблюдать особую диету: питаться маленькими порциями 5—6 раз в день и исключить из рациона сахар. Тогда же Холли отказалась от сигарет и алкоголя и начала усиленно тренироваться, делая упор на кардио.

auto

Глина, паста, воск, клей и еще 5 необычных продуктов для укладки волос

Подскажем, как разобраться в огромном количестве нестандартных средств для моделирования прически. Кроме привычных лака, пенки и геля существует еще как минимум девять продуктов для укладки волос. Разобраться, чем они друг от друга отличаются и как с ними обращаться, нам помогали специалисты. «Все эти средства изобрели в форс-мажорных обстоятельствах из подручных средств сами парикмахеры. Чаще всего — на съемках или за кулисами показов для создания сложных или авангардных укладок, поэтому названия эти продукты получали простые и ассоциативные. Потом формулы доработали в лабораториях, сделав их сбалансированными и безопасными», — рассказывает Ирина Черепанова.

auto

Пластические хирурги назвали обладательницу самого красивого лица

Лицо супруги голливудского актера Джонни Деппа Эмбер Херд признано самым красивым в мире. К такому выводу пришли сотрудники центра пластической хирургии в Лондоне, измерив пропорции актрисы с помощью специальной компьютерной программы. Как выяснилось, лицо 30-летней Херд больше других соответствуют правилу золотого сечения — выработанной древними греками формуле, определяющей каноны красоты в архитектуре, природе, строении человека. Считается, что чем больше расстояний на лице соответствует пропорции 62% к 38%, тем более привлекателен человек. Хирурги разработали компьютерную программу, с помощью которой вычисляется соотношение пропорций лица пациента с тем, чтобы определить, как сделать его более привлекательным.