Health and Beauty

Look Perfect Every Day: Practical Care Tips

Look Perfect Every Day: Practical Care Tips

Each woman "in the arsenal" has its own beauty-secrets, helping her maintain a well-groomed and fresh look. And if your tricks are not enough, it's time to take advantage of the practical advice of DELFI Viņa and the Ladyshick team. They will help in a few minutes to reincarnate before an important event and feel yourself sleek and beautiful. Face To restore the glint to an extinct look, use a mask of fresh potatoes and keep it in the area around the eyes about 10 - 15 minutes. She will straighten out wrinkles and refresh the delicate skin, tired of make-up. Never use a scrub around the eyes - this can damage the already delicate and delicate skin. To reduce the pain when plucking eyebrows, before the procedure, use a moisturizer or oil.

First aid for sunstroke

First aid for sunstroke

Sunstroke - one of the varieties of heat. What to do if the sunlight had damage to the body? Sunstroke is separated by severity into light, medium and heavy.

Night Patrol: the night creams differ from daytime

Night Patrol: the night creams differ from daytime

Have you ever wondered how our skin behaves when we sleep? Day, it is protected from the aggression of the environment and the sun. And at night it is faced with an entirely different problem - it works and gets rid of toxins, because in the morning need to have time to fully recover. Our task - to help her in this.

A seven-minute workout - the key figures of great

A seven-minute workout - the key figures of great

The American College of Sports Medicine found: the figure to maintain enough 7-12 minute set of exercises. The only requirement - the exercise must be intense (for each exercise - of 30-60 seconds). Please go jumping (heated body), then - squats against a wall with his back leaning against (a strain on your lower body). Push-ups, press the swing from a prone position, climbing on a step stool or sit-ups and again - that's the first part of the complex.

How to care for the body and face in the summer. Tips beautician

How to care for the body and face in the summer. Tips beautician

Each season brings its own characteristics in the skin care procedures about how to properly monitor the face and body in the summer, we talked to the head of the department of cosmetology and rehabilitation clinic «Doctor Plastic», doctor of the highest category - Olga Tsiganova.

Beautiful neck: 6 rules for youth and beauty

Beautiful neck: 6 rules for youth and beauty

More often than not the woman's age gives her face and neck. It is on wood, there may be so-called annual rings. What to do, so they do not appear, and how to care for your neck to read our material.

Красота и Здоровье

Выглядеть безупречно каждый день: практические советы по уходу

Выглядеть безупречно каждый день: практические советы по уходу

У каждой женщины "в арсенале" имеются свои бьюти-секреты, помогающие ей поддерживать ухоженный и свежий вид. А если своих уловок мало, самое время воспользоваться практическими советами DELFI Viņa и команды Ladyshick. Они помогут за считанные минуты перевоплотиться перед важным событием и почувствовать себя холеной и красивой. Лицо Чтобы вернуть блеск потухшему взгляду, используйте маску из свеженатертого картофеля и держите ее в зоне вокруг глаз около 10 — 15 минут. Она выровняет морщинки и освежит нежную кожу, уставшую от средств для макияжа. Никогда не используйте скраб вокруг глаз — это может повредить и без того нежной и тонкой коже. Чтобы уменьшить боль при выщипывании бровей, перед процедурой воспользуйтесь увлажняющим кремом или маслом.

auto

Первая помощь при солнечном ударе

Солнечный удар — один из разновидностей теплового. Что же делать, если воздействие солнечных лучей оказало вред организму? Солнечные удары разделяют по степени тяжести на легкие, средние и тяжелые.

auto

Ночной патруль: чем ночные кремы отличаются от дневных

Вы когда-нибудь задумывались над тем, как ведет себя наша кожа, когда мы спим? Днем она защищается от агрессии окружающей среды и солнца. А ночью перед ней стоит совсем иная задача — она работает и избавляется от шлаков, ведь к утру нужно успеть полностью восстановиться. Наша задача — помочь ей в этом.

auto

Семиминутные тренировки — залог отличной фигуры

Американский колледж Спортивной медицины установил: чтобы поддерживать фигуру, достаточно 7-минутных комплексов из 12 упражнений. Единственное требование — упражнения должны быть интенсивными (на каждое упражнение — по 30-60 секунд). Сначала идут прыжки (разогревают тело), потом — приседания у стены с прислоненной спиной (дает нагрузку на нижнюю часть тела). Отжимания, качание пресса из положения лежа, подъем на степ или стул и снова приседания, — вот первая часть комплекса.

auto

Как ухаживать за телом и лицом летом. Советы косметолога

Каждый сезон вносит свои особенности в процедуры ухода за кожей О том, как правильно следить за лицом и телом летом, мы поговорили с заведующей отделением косметологии и реабилитации клиники «Doctor Plastic», врачом высшей категории – Ольгой Цыгановой.

auto

Красивая шея: 6 правил для молодости и красоты

Чаще всего возраст женщины выдает не ее лицо, а шея. На ней, как на древесине, могут появиться так называемые годовые кольца. Что делать, чтобы они не появились, и как ухаживать за шеей, читайте в нашем материале.