Health and Beauty

Look Perfect Every Day: Practical Care Tips

Look Perfect Every Day: Practical Care Tips

Every woman "in the arsenal" has her beauty secrets, helping her maintain a well-groomed and fresh look. And if your tricks are not enough, it's time to take advantage of the practical advice of DELFI Viņa and the Ladyshick team. They will help in a few minutes to reincarnate before an important event and feel yourself sleek and beautiful. Face To restore the glint to an extinct look, use a mask of fresh potatoes and keep it in the eye area about 10 - 15 minutes. She will straighten out wrinkles and refresh the delicate skin, tired of make-up. Never use a scrub around the eyes - this can damage the already delicate and delicate skin. To reduce the pain when plucking eyebrows, before the procedure, use a moisturizer or oil.

By car

12 tips on how to deal with an allergy to the sun

Thousands of people from the onset of the first warm sunny days flock to the nature of reservoirs, go to the sea, relax in hot countries, to bask under the soothing sun, buy golden tan, strengthen the immune system, health, giving resistance to all depressions.

By car

Beauty-trend: low bun

On the eve of Altuzarra summer Buro 24 / 7 selects the eight most fashionable beams "warm" season. Gucci "This hairstyle is inspired period of 1960-1970-x and x, and I associate with eastern refinement." Stylist show Luigi Murena

By car

All in bloom: 10 floral scents

On the topic of colors flavors can talk endlessly, and the border between the spring and summer, when just about everything starts to bloom - it's time to talk about the best of them. Today we have chosen ten floral scents - favorites of the season, which the romantic flowering time will be even more beautiful. Meet!

By car

Every third woman wearing flat shoes

For more than half (56%) women, the most important criteria when choosing shoes are its quality and convenience that it was found during the survey. In addition, every third woman, or 33% of respondents worry about their health, for everyday wear flat shoes chooses. Only 12% of women believe that femininity and beautiful shape best emphasizes high-heeled shoes.

By car

Coffee affects the size of the breast

Women who regularly consume coffee, you need to prepare for the fact that their breasts begin to diminish over time. First of all, this applies to those who are accustomed to drinking coffee several times a day.

Красота и Здоровье

Выглядеть безупречно каждый день: практические советы по уходу

Выглядеть безупречно каждый день: практические советы по уходу

У каждой женщины "в арсенале" имеются свои бьюти-секреты, помогающие ей поддерживать ухоженный и свежий вид. А если своих уловок мало, самое время воспользоваться практическими советами DELFI Viņa и команды Ladyshick. Они помогут за считанные минуты перевоплотиться перед важным событием и почувствовать себя холеной и красивой. Лицо Чтобы вернуть блеск потухшему взгляду, используйте маску из свеженатертого картофеля и держите ее в зоне вокруг глаз около 10 — 15 минут. Она выровняет морщинки и освежит нежную кожу, уставшую от средств для макияжа. Никогда не используйте скраб вокруг глаз — это может повредить и без того нежной и тонкой коже. Чтобы уменьшить боль при выщипывании бровей, перед процедурой воспользуйтесь увлажняющим кремом или маслом.

auto

12 советов, как справиться с аллергией на солнце

Тысячи людей с наступлением первых теплых солнечных дней устремляются на природу, к водоемам, едут к морю, отдыхать в жаркие страны, чтобы погреться под лучами ласкового солнышка, приобрести золотистый загар, укрепить иммунитет, здоровье, дающий отпор всем депрессиям.

auto

Бьюти-тренд: низкий пучок

Altuzarra В преддверии лета Buro 24/7 выбирает восемь самых модных пучков "теплого" сезона. Gucci "Эта прическа вдохновлена периодом 1960-х и 1970-х и ассоциируется у меня с восточной изысканностью". Стилист показа Луиджи Мурену

auto

Всё в цвету: 10 цветочных ароматов

Об ароматах на тему цветов можно говорить бесконечно, и пограничный период между весной и летом, когда вот-вот все начнет распускаться, — самое время рассказать о лучших из них. Сегодня мы выбрали десять цветочных ароматов — фаворитов сезона, с которыми романтическая пора цветения будет еще прекраснее. Встречайте!

auto

Каждая третья женщина носит обувь без каблука

Для более чем половины (56%) женщин наиболее значимыми критериями при выборе обуви являются ее качество и удобство, что было выяснено в ходе опроса. Кроме того, каждая третья женщина, или 33% опрошенных, заботясь о своем здоровье, для повседневной носки выбирает обувь без каблука. И только 12% женщин уверены, что женственность и красивые формы лучше всего подчеркивает обувь на высоком каблуке.

auto

Кофе влияет на размер груди

Женщинам, которые регулярно употребляют кофе, нужно приготовиться к тому, что их грудь со временем начнет уменьшаться. Прежде всего, это касается тех, кто привык пить кофе по несколько раз в день.