Health and Beauty

How to save on buying cosmetics: 6 blogger tips

How to save on buying cosmetics: 6 blogger tips

The budget approach to the most costly item in the list of girls' women's shoes was developed by the popular blogger and the presenter of the telegram channel "Beauty for 300" Ekaterina Slyadneva. All the beetigolics now live in the era of the "Golden Apple" - it's like the era of Aquarius, only with lipsticks in the retrograde: the offer is much higher than the demand, so I would like to buy cosmetics, and do not go broke. With the variety of advertising, the task is complex, but feasible if you approach the matter wisely. On this subject, I have just six lifhaks. 1. Do not ignore the mass market. Just in case, let me remind you: cosmetics, which all day is in contact with the skin (tonalniki-blush-hylaytery, as well as kremiki and general care) should fit perfectly. Therefore, it is better to spend once on a proven remedy than later - on the treatment of acne and dermatitis in the clinic.

Tender Is the Night: evening makeup ideas from Dior makeup artists to March 8

Tender Is the Night: evening makeup ideas from Dior makeup artists to March 8

Nearing 8 March and you probably waiting if not corporate, then - at least - out to a restaurant, not a favorite, so in the company of friends. To look "one hundred percent" use ideas from evening makeup makeup artists brand Dior.

Start your morning with juice

Start your morning with juice

Apricot juice improves the condition of the skin, good for the liver, is useful for short-sightedness. Pineapple juice in addition to the known effect of fat burning is also a "side effect": it is called love of drink, because ... it sharpens the senses.

We are not afraid rosacea!

We are not afraid rosacea!

Problem vasculature or, alternatively, rosacea is known to many women.

Illusionists: Tips 5 famous makeup artists

Illusionists: Tips 5 famous makeup artists

Five well-known make-up artists who do makeup Hollywood stars and top models, shared their secrets.

Women's Council

Women's Council

Famous French beautician and international consultant L'Oréal Paris Joel Sokko shared with Allure five best advice she has ever received.

Красота и Здоровье

Как сэкономить на покупке косметики: 6 советов блогера

Как сэкономить на покупке косметики: 6 советов блогера

Бюджетный подход к самому затратному пункту в списке девичьих хотелок разработала популярный блогер и ведущая телеграм-канала «Бьюти за 300» Екатерина Сляднева. Все бьютиголики сейчас живут в эре «Золотого яблока» — это как эра Водолея, только с помадами в ретрограде: предложение гораздо выше, чем спрос, так что хотелось бы и косметики купить, и не разориться. При многообразии рекламы задача сложная, но выполнимая, если подойти к делу с умом. На эту тему у меня есть сразу шесть лайфхаков. 1. Не игнорируй масс-маркет На всякий случай напомню: косметика, которая целый день контактирует с кожей (тональники-румяна-хайлайтеры, а также кремики и вообще уход) должна подходить идеально. Поэтому лучше один раз потратиться на проверенное средство, чем потом – на лечение прыщей и дерматита в клинике.

auto

Ночь нежна: идеи вечернего макияжа от визажистов Dior к 8 марта

Близится 8 марта, и вас наверняка ждет если не корпоратив, то - как минимум - выход в ресторан, не с любимым, так в компании подруг. Чтобы выглядеть "на все сто", воспользуйтесь идеями вечернего макияжа от визажистов марки Dior.

auto

Начни утро с сока

Абрикосовый сок улучшает состояние кожи, хорошо влияет на печень, полезен при близорукости. Ананасовый сок кроме известного эффекта сжигания жиров имеет еще и «побочный эффект»: его называют напитком любви, потому что… он обостряет чувства.

auto

Нам не страшен купероз!

Проблема сосудистой сетки или, по-другому, купероза известна многим женщинам.

auto

Иллюзионисты: советы 5 известных визажистов

Пять известных визажистов, которые делают макияж голливудским звездам и топ-моделям, поделились своими секретами.

auto

Женсовет

Известный французский косметолог и международный консультант L’Oréal Paris Жоэль Сьокко поделилась с Allure пятью лучшими советами, которые она когда-либо получала.