Health and Beauty

How to save on buying cosmetics: 6 blogger tips

How to save on buying cosmetics: 6 blogger tips

The budget approach to the most costly item in the list of girls' women's shoes was developed by the popular blogger and the presenter of the telegram channel "Beauty for 300" Ekaterina Slyadneva. All the beetigolics now live in the era of the "Golden Apple" - it's like the era of Aquarius, only with lipsticks in the retrograde: the offer is much higher than the demand, so I would like to buy cosmetics, and do not go broke. With the variety of advertising, the task is complex, but feasible if you approach the matter wisely. On this subject, I have just six lifhaks. 1. Do not ignore the mass market. Just in case, let me remind you: cosmetics, which all day is in contact with the skin (tonalniki-blush-hylaytery, as well as kremiki and general care) should fit perfectly. Therefore, it is better to spend once on a proven remedy than later - on the treatment of acne and dermatitis in the clinic.

Casual-changing makeup make up for the holiday

Casual-changing makeup make up for the holiday

Apply to cotton pads biphasic liquid make-up remover and fold each in half. First press under the lower eyelid at the lash line. Second remove the ink ...

Beauty does not require victims

Beauty does not require victims

The phrase "Beauty - terrible force" often evokes a smile. Striving for perfection - an essential feature of female nature at all times. However, saying "terrible power" in the last ten years has become not portable, and direct sense.

Comprehensive program: beautiful, healthy hair

Comprehensive program: beautiful, healthy hair

Thick, well-groomed hair - an important part of a successful person appearance. Those who are rich hair given by nature - the happy owners of the treasure, but those who are less fortunate, they can now easily become. We need only to undergo restoration in the center of hair treatment clinic "Lanthanum".

Recovery after pregnancy

Recovery after pregnancy

During pregnancy a woman's body undergoes substantial changes. Passes a lot of time after birth, before the body of a young mother recovers. Do not despair - quite old forms can be returned: would desire!

Красота и Здоровье

Как сэкономить на покупке косметики: 6 советов блогера

Как сэкономить на покупке косметики: 6 советов блогера

Бюджетный подход к самому затратному пункту в списке девичьих хотелок разработала популярный блогер и ведущая телеграм-канала «Бьюти за 300» Екатерина Сляднева. Все бьютиголики сейчас живут в эре «Золотого яблока» — это как эра Водолея, только с помадами в ретрограде: предложение гораздо выше, чем спрос, так что хотелось бы и косметики купить, и не разориться. При многообразии рекламы задача сложная, но выполнимая, если подойти к делу с умом. На эту тему у меня есть сразу шесть лайфхаков. 1. Не игнорируй масс-маркет На всякий случай напомню: косметика, которая целый день контактирует с кожей (тональники-румяна-хайлайтеры, а также кремики и вообще уход) должна подходить идеально. Поэтому лучше один раз потратиться на проверенное средство, чем потом – на лечение прыщей и дерматита в клинике.

auto

Меняем casual-макияж на праздничный make up

Нанесите на ватные диски двухфазную жидкость для демакияжа и сложите каждый пополам. Первый прижмите под нижнее веко, по линии роста ресниц. Вторым снимайте тушь...

auto

Красота не требует жертв

Фраза «красота – страшная сила» чаще всего вызывает улыбку. Стремление к совершенству – неотъемлемая черта женской натуры во все времена. Однако высказывание «страшная сила» в последние десять лет приобрело не переносный, а прямой смысл.

auto

Комплексная программа: красивые, здоровые волосы

Густые, ухоженные волосы – важная часть облика успешного человека. Те, кому богатая шевелюра дана от природы – счастливые обладатели сокровища, однако и те, кому повезло меньше, теперь могут легко ими стать. Для этого нужно лишь пройти курс восстановления в центре лечения волос клиники «Лантан».

auto

Восстановление после беременности

Во время беременности в организме женщины происходят существенные изменения. Проходит немало времени после родов, прежде чем организм молодой мамы восстановится. Не стоит отчаиваться — прежние формы вполне можно вернуть: было бы желание!