News from Partners:

15 trendiest scents of spring

Perfume Fashion - is the most conservative, if we fall in love with the flavor, it is a long time. Still, it also happens change: with some notes of an affair this season - ask at the perfumers.

1. All edible

Hermes Eau de Rhubarbe Écarlate - with the aroma of a dessert of rhubarb (in Russia is expected in May); re-release limited Mugler Angel Eau Sucree (berry sorbet, caramel meringue, patchouli and vanilla); Bvlgari Omnia Paraiba with notes of bergamot, bitter orange and cocoa; Salvatore Ferragamo Signorina Misteriosa with blackberries, tuberose, vanilla mousse and milk; Prada Candy Kiss - a new incarnation of sweetness in a lighter version, fragrance-shifter in which Musk sounds all the time in combination with flowers and vanilla.

Gourmet notes can love or hate, so with them perfumers are trying to experiment carefully. In the end, make a sweet and caramel You could still only Mugler with his "Angel" and sweet confectionary flavors on the market a sufficient number appears.

Sweet and fresh at the same time the smell of rhubarb - a real lure for men

Christine Nazhel
Hermes perfumer

"With the sweet notes are always difficult to work - says perfumer Sophie Labbe. - On the one hand, they give the flavor of instant recognition, something simple and understandable on a subconscious level. All we sometimes allow ourselves to sweets, is not it? On the other hand, thanks to a straightness of them can quite quickly get tired, so it is very important to strike a balance to the sweetness was not monotonous. "

2. White flowers

Comme des Garcons Dot - blooming osmanthus, citrus, greens; Juliette has a Gun White Spirit with tuberose, amber and musk; Gianfranco Ferre Camicia 113 with magnolia, jasmine and peony on a warm base of the east; Diptyque Eau des Sens with orange blossom; Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Love in Capri with the scent of honeysuckle - Honeysuckle, which resemble jasmine flowers.

With floral aromas easiest to follow the "yield" of Grasse, and Bulgarian fields and see the promotion of new chords, which are synthesized in the IFF, Symrise and other major perfume companies. Thanks to high-quality iris parties a few years ago there was a clutch of powdery scents. Then it was time to light floral waters with freesia and unidentifiable white flowers, and in recent years won unconditionally beats.

Floral smells incredibly sexy. Remember the smell of jasmine - excites, fascinates, drags. A sweet tuberose? This flavor of depravity, which is hidden behind a decent and humble appearance of a beautiful girl.

Jacques Cavallier
perfumer

In 2016-m we are enjoined to smell of orange blossom, lily and jasmine. "Find a new facet of the fragrance of white flowers most difficult - says Myriam Bado, marketing director of Diptyque. - Flowers are used in perfumes literally from the very beginning. By itself, the smell of flowers can be saturated, but the modern version of floral perfume should be easy, unobtrusive, and thus should not have any sensation diluted, mild formula - it is a real challenge for perfumers, but the fun and explore this new trend. "

3. Let's play in the city

Etro Shantung with notes of mandarin, lychee, rose and incense is dedicated to the Chinese silk factory; Guerlain Promenade des Anglais - a walk on the French Riviera, with notes of fig, lily of the valley, violet and heliotrope; Olfactive Studio Still Life in Rio - Brazilian cocktail with yuzu, lemon essence, mint, rum and pepper; Agonist Blue North - a journey to the North with the warmth of vanilla and spices, and the coolness of peppermint; Memo Marfa (cedar, sandalwood, tuberose) is not about the name, but a small town in Texas.

The theme of the year does not lose popularity for one simple reason: to travel the easiest to find sources of inspiration. Feel the rhythm and energy of an unfamiliar city, and try to express it in the language of perfumery association - a real art. But for us the main thing to choose the flavors that really capture the spirit and mood, rather than just playing on the famous stamps.

Perfumes have to feel for the city. Because if you approach the issue without imagination, Moscow would smelled of trees and incense (because the theme of Russian churches, they have a very nice!). And I think the city should smell harsh, a little dusty, always sweet - or amber, benzoin, gasoline fumes, something loud-citrus.

Clara Molloy
founder Memo


"New York smells pure and simple, is very American - said Thierry Wasser, perfumer Guerlain. - Delhi smells luxurious, hot spices and sun. Paris - something vintage, chypre-east, it is probably the only city that does not smell or food streets, and indeed spirits. But the main thing - that, as the city and favorite people, favorite perfume we choose the heart. "

Lady Mail.Ru

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Новости партнеров:

15 самых модных ароматов этой весны

Парфюмерная мода — самая консервативная, если уж мы влюбляемся в аромат, то это надолго. Но все-таки в ней тоже случаются перемены: с какими нотами закрутить роман в этом сезоне — спрашиваем у парфюмеров.

1. Все съедобное

Hermes Eau de Rhubarbe Écarlate — с ароматом десерта из ревеня (в России ожидается в мае); повторный выпуск лимитированного Mugler Angel Eau Sucree (ягодный сорбет, карамельное безе, пачули и ваниль); Bvlgari Omnia Paraiba с нотами бергамота, какао и горького апельсина; Salvatore Ferragamo Signorina Misteriosa с ежевикой, туберозой, молочным муссом и ванилью; Prada Candy Kiss — новое воплощение сладости в более легкой версии, аромат-перевертыш, в котором мускус звучит все время в сочетании с цветами и ванилью.

Гурманские ноты можно любить или ненавидеть, поэтому с ними парфюмеры стараются экспериментировать очень осторожно. В конце концов сделать сладко-карамельный хит удалось пока только Mugler с его «Ангелом», а сладко-кондитерских ароматов на рынке появляется достаточное количество.

Сладкий и одновременно свежий запах ревеня — настоящая приманка для мужчин

Кристин Нажель
парфюмер Hermes

«Со сладкими нотами всегда сложно работать, — говорит парфюмер Софи Лаббе. — С одной стороны, они дают моментальное узнавание аромата, что-то простое и понятное на уровне подсознания. Все мы иногда позволяем себе сладости, не правда ли? С другой стороны, именно благодаря такой прямолинейности от них можно довольно быстро устать, поэтому здесь очень важно соблюдать баланс, чтобы сладость не была монотонной».

2. Белые цветы

Comme des Garcons Dot — цветущий османтус, цитрусовые, зелень; Juliette has a Gun White Spirit с туберозой, амброй и мускусом; Gianfranco Ferre Camicia 113 с магнолией, жасмином и пионом на теплой восточной базе; Diptyque Eau des Sens с флердоранжем; Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Love in Capri с ароматом каприфоли — жимолости, цветы которой напоминают жасмин.

С цветочными ароматами проще всего проследить за «урожайностью» полей Грасса и Болгарии и увидеть продвижение новых аккордов, которые синтезировали в IFF, Symrise и остальных крупных парфюмерных компаниях. Благодаря партиям качественного ириса несколько лет назад появился целый выводок пудровых ароматов. Затем наступила пора легких цветочных вод с фрезией и неопознаваемыми белыми цветами, а последние годы безоговорочно побеждал уд.

Цветочные запахи невероятно сексуальны. Вспомните, как пахнет жасмин — пьянит, очаровывает, увлекает за собой. А сладкая тубероза? Это аромат порочности, который скрывается за приличным и смиренным обликом красивой девушки.

Жак Кавалье
парфюмер

В 2016-м нам предписано пахнуть флердоранжем, лилиями и жасмином. «Найти новую грань аромата белых цветов сложнее всего, — говорит Мириам Бадо, маркетинг-директор Diptyque. — Цветы используются в парфюмерии буквально с самых истоков. Сам по себе запах цветов может быть насыщенным, но современная версия цветочных духов должна быть легкой, ненавязчивой, и при этом не должно возникать ощущения разбавленной, слабой формулы — это настоящее испытание для парфюмеров, но тем и интереснее изучать эту новую тенденцию».

3. Поиграем в города

Etro Shantung с нотами мандарина, личи, ладана и розы посвящен китайской шелковой фабрике; Guerlain Promenade des Anglais — прогулка по французской Ривьере с нотами инжира, ландышей, фиалки и гелиотропа; Olfactive Studio Still Life in Rio — бразильский коктейль с юзу, лимонной эссенцией, мятой, ромом и перцем; Agonist Blue North — путешествие на Север с теплом ванили и специй и прохладой мяты; Memo Marfa (кедр, сандал, тубероза) посвящен не имени, а маленькому городку в Техасе.

Тема из года в год не теряет популярности по одной простой причине: в путешествиях легче всего находить источники вдохновения. Почувствовать ритм и энергетику незнакомого города и попробовать выразить ее языком парфюмерных ассоциаций — настоящее искусство. А для нас же главное выбрать те ароматы, которые действительно передают дух и настроение, а не просто играют на известных штампах.

Парфюмеру нужно почувствовать город. Потому что если подходить к вопросу без фантазии, Москва бы пахла елками и ладаном (из-за темы русских церквей, они у вас очень красивые!). А мне кажется, этот город должен пахнуть сурово, чуть пыльно, обязательно сладко — бензоин или амбра, бензиновые выхлопы, что-то звонко-цитрусовое.

Клара Моллой
основательница Memo


«Нью-Йорк пахнет чисто и просто, это очень по-американски, — говорил Тьери Вассер, парфюмер Guerlain. — Дели пахнет роскошно, острыми пряностями и солнцем. Париж — что-то винтажное, шипрово-восточное, это, пожалуй, единственный город, который пахнет не едой или улицами, а действительно духами. Но главное — что, как и любимые города и людей, любимые духи мы выбираем сердцем».

Леди Mail.Ru