News from Partners:

6 Tips to look beautiful in the nude

Any woman will find something that we ought to improve and enhance its appearance. Many women suffer from complexes about their appearance, even being in a relationship with men.

This complicates the normal, everyday life of a couple. Tips on how to look and feel good without clothes.

Take care of your skin



Soft, smooth skin that glitters will greatly improve your appearance, and will focus on yourself, your partner distracting from your extra pounds. Take care of the body skin. Do not forget to exfoliate dead skin and dead skin cells with scrubs, just fight against cellulite. And take care of a light tan shade on your body. With it, you will feel a much more confident and beautiful lingerie and without it.

Use proper lighting



If you want to look attractive and hide all invisible defects on your body - do not hide in the dark! Instead, light a candle or nightlight. With them, you will create a romantic atmosphere and warmth. And by the way, proved that by candlelight we all look better than in daylight. Not to mention the mystery.

Keep your back straight!



Majestic posture and straight back, not only make you look taller and slimmer, but also self-esteem. Be confident!

Undress more!



The more often you go out naked, the easier you will undress in the presence of a loved one. Love yourself, feel good about yourself and your partner will be surprised by your sexuality and femininity.

Highlight best



It is possible that you are not proud of your perfect figure. But surely there is any part of the body which you are particularly pleased with and that you like the most.

Emphasize your eyes, lips, breasts or hair ... In short emphasize its advantages, thereby diverting attention from your flaws.

Stop worrying and worrying



The above tips will not give any good if you do not believe in yourself, do not feel safe, and are constantly worried about their appearance. Love yourself and work on your shortcomings - lose weight, do exercises for priests elasticity, pick the right size underwear and stop comparing yourself to other women or, even worse, with an artificially enhanced beauties on the cover of magazines! You are beautiful, unique and responsible for their own well-being!

On materials: delfi.lv

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Новости партнеров:

6 советов как выглядеть красивой в голом виде

Любая женщина найдет хоть что-то, что надо бы улучшить и усовершенствовать в ее внешности. Многие женщины страдают от комплексов по поводу собственной внешности, даже будучи в отношениях с мужчинами.

Это затрудняет обычную, повседневную жизнь пары. Советы о том, как выглядеть и чувствовать хорошо без одежды.

Позаботься о своей коже



Мягкая, гладкая кожа, которая блестит позволит значительно улучшить ваш внешний вид, и сконцентрирует свое внимание на себе, отвлекая вашего партнера от ваших лишних килограммов. Позаботьтесь о коже тела. Не забывайте отшелушивать ороговевшие и отмершие клетки с помощью скрабов, вовремя боритесь с целлюлитом. А еще позаботьтесь о светлом оттенке загара на вашем теле. С ним вы почувствуете себе гораздо более уверенно и в красивом нижнем белье, и без оного.

Используй правильное освещение



Если вы хотите выглядеть привлекательно и скрыть все невидимые дефекты на вашем теле — не скрывайтесь в темноте! Вместо этого зажгите свечи или ночник. С помощью них вы создадите романтическую атмосферу и тепло. И, кстати, доказано, что при свечах мы все выглядим лучше, чем при дневном освещении. Не говоря уж о загадочности.

Держи прямую спину!



Величественные осанка и прямая спина, не только заставит вас выглядеть выше и стройнее, но и повысить самооценку. Будьте уверены в себе!

Раздевайся чаще!



Чем чаще ты будешь ходить голой, тем легче ты будешь раздеваться в присутствии любимого человека. Люби себя, чувствуй себя уверенно, и ваш партнер будет удивлен вашей сексуальностью и женственностью.

Выделите лучшее



Возможно, что вы и не гордитесь своей идеальной фигурой. Но наверняка есть какая-либо часть тела, которой вы особенно довольны и которая вам самой нравится.

Подчеркните глаза, губы, грудь или волосы… Одним словом подчеркните свои достоинства, тем самым отвлекая внимание от ваших недостатков.

Перестань волноваться и беспокоиться



Приведенные выше советы не дадут никакой пользы, если вы не уверены в себе, не чувствуете себя в безопасности, и постоянно беспокоитесь о своем внешнем виде. Любите себя и работайте над вашими недостатками — похудейте, делайте упражнения для упругости попы, подберите себе подходящее по размеру белье и перестаньте сравнивать себя с другими женщинами или, что еще хуже, с искусственно улучшенными красавицами с обложек журналов! Вы красивы, уникальны и ответственны за свое собственное благополучие!

По материалам: delfi.lv