News from Partners:

Results 2013: cosmetic opening year

What pleased us passing year? What appeared new items, new ingredients, new technology and beauty treatments?

SS-creams

In place of VV-creams - light multi-functional tonal products, caring for the skin and struggling with cosmetic problems, in 2013 came a new generation of advanced tonal products - SS-creams. If abbreviation BB stands for Blemish Balm - "balm from imperfections", CC can be "translated" as Color Correcting, or Color Control - "color correction", "color control". In fact, SS creams are an improved tonal version of the precursors: they have less oil components and are more suitable for oily skin, BB creams have only a slight toning effect, and masking abilities of SS-creams are much higher. In addition, the latter are more resistant. The main thing is that despite the fact that many call the new trend a marketing move, there are more choices. We are looking forward to the new year of DD-creams. Why not?


SS-cream Superdefense CC Cream SPF 30 Colour Correcting Skin Protector, Clinique (about 1 500 rub.).


CC-cream "Absolute perfection», Lumene (about 400 rub.).

Cosmetics with signal peptides



Signal, or bioregulatory peptides, have long been used in medicine and have become one of the main ingredients in cosmetology in the outgoing year. And not only because peptide cosmetics is currently experiencing a peak in popularity. In many cases, it is really necessary to do without it! The fact is that after many cosmetic procedures, skin cells require a kind of "command" for more active work, division, recovery, etc., but with age, its own signal peptides work worse. And if the team does not act, the effect that was so popular in the first days after the procedure, quickly comes to naught. Now it is understandable why many of us were disappointed with the result after biorevitalization, mesotherapy or plazmolifting! To consolidate and improve the results, the corresponding cosmetic care was not enough. We take a note and next time we ask the dermatocosmetologist to choose the appropriate means. To search for them costs at Forlle'd, ТЕТе Cosmeceutical, Vivescence and at other professionals specializing on hi-tech cosmetics.

Infrared filters Sun Protection



Absolutely new trend in sunscreen cosmetics. As researchers found, skin protection is required not only from UVA UVB rays, but also from infrared responsible for the aging process, no less. Means with infrared filters appeared in Lancaster, SkinCeuticals, La Roche-Posay and many other brands. A Canadian scientists presented at the beginning of a new year 2013 sunscreen Elix-IR, protects collagen fibers from destruction by infrared rays, has already won numerous awards for professional exhibitions. In general, the trend of fashion safe tan will not be soon.


Cream formula protection against infrared radiation "Shining tan» Comfort Touch Cream Gentle Tan SPF 50, Lancaster (about 1500 rub.).

"Filler" of a double chin



Until recently, completely to get rid of the expressed double chin could only be radically - with the help of liposuction and braces. Therefore, the new methodology of the pharmaceutical company Kythera Biopharmaceuticals (USA), which appeared in 2013, promises not only to become one of the main discoveries of the outgoing year, but also to make a revolution in cosmetology. The new drug ATX-101, now awaiting FDA approval, should rid of the second and even third chins quickly and permanently. The formula is based on the synthesized deoxycholic acid present in our body and responsible for the splitting of fatty deposits. The drug is introduced as a filler on the contour of the chin, only the action is different: it does not add volume, but, on the contrary, removes it. Depending on the severity of the problem, you need to make one to four injections at a certain interval - and for at least a couple of years you can forget about the problem.

"Cloning" Hair



As is known, when hair is transplanted, hair follicles are "cut" from one site and transplanted to another. It hurts, there are scars, besides, sometimes there is simply nowhere to take hair for a transplant. Problem! One of the most high-profile scientific discoveries of the year in the field of aesthetic medicine is the method of "growing" new hair follicles in vitro, proposed by several groups of scientists. Initially, researchers from Columbia University in the United States and the University of Durham in the UK conducted a hasty experiment on the isolation of cells from hair follicles and their subsequent cloning in the laboratory, that is, growing several follicles from one follicle. And their colleagues from the University of Pennsylvania found that it is possible to grow new follicles from precursor cells, the so-called papillary skin cells. We are waiting for the discoveries to come true!

Bleaching gloves



Means for bleaching the skin in the outgoing year appeared a lot. The most unusual is the bleaching gloves Dgloves, a product of the joint creativity of the Swiss cosmetic concern Induchem and the Canadian company Biomod, specializing in new technologies in clothing. The glove tissue is impregnated with a special complex containing bleaching and rejuvenating components. If one wears gloves at least 6-8 hours (the inventors advise putting them on overnight), after a week the skin cells will practically recover from damage caused by ultraviolet, and the skin of the hands will become smoother and moisturized (exact scientific data - the content in the skin of hyaluronic acid will increase by 84%), and after a month the pigment spots will practically disappear. How much will the novelty cost, we learn at the very end of the year, when gloves will appear in wide sale, first in Asia and next year and in Europe.

Anti-cellulite jeans



A few years ago, the Miss Sixty brand launched a line of jeans, trousers and skirts from tissue impregnated with serum with retinol - one of the most popular and effective cosmetic ingredients used, among other things, to fight the orange peel. But medical experts spread the "innovation" to the nines, declaring anti-cellulite clothing as nothing more than a marketing move. A similar novelty 2013 promises to be more successful: the creation of anti-cellulite jeans, the Brazilian designer Alexandre Herchcovich (Alexandre Herchcovich) and the scientists who helped him spent more than five years. They do not promise to get rid of cellulite, but to prevent its development - for sure. The secret of the "formula" in a special tissue containing unique artificial fibers that accumulate the heat of the body and transform it into infrared rays, after which they are transferred to the skin, stimulating the problem areas. Thus, microcirculation and cellular metabolism improve, fat cells do not expand, in a word, the chances for cellulite are minimal.

Seamless blepharoplasty



Know-how in blepharoplasty is a fibrin glue that has long been used in neurosurgery and in operations on internal organs. The component is absolutely natural, based on two protein compounds, which accelerate the healing. The first method was used by the British plastic surgeon Julian De Silva (Julian De Silva), and the results exceeded expectations: on average, the cuts are delayed in a week against 3-6 weeks, necessary for the healing of traditional sutures. By the way, the method has reached Russia, too, so if you are thinking about blepharoplasty, it's worth asking the question. After all, the hospital will last less!

On materials: domashniy.ru

Новости партнеров:

Итоги 2013: косметические открытия года

Чем порадовал нас уходящий год? Какие появились новинки, новые ингредиенты, новые технологии и косметические процедуры?

СС-кремы

На смену ВВ-кремам – легким многофункциональным тональным средствам, ухаживающим за кожей и борющимся с косметическими проблемами, в 2013 году пришло новое поколение  продвинутых тональных средств – СС-кремы. Если аббревиатура BB расшифровывается как Blemish Balm – «бальзам от несовершенств», то CC можно «перевести» как Color Correcting, или Color Control – «коррекция цвета», «контроль цвета». По сути, СС-кремы – это улучшенная тональная версия предшественников: в них меньше масляных компонентов и они больше подходят для жирной кожи, ВВ-кремы обладают лишь легким тонирующим эффектом, а маскирующие способности СС-кремов гораздо выше. К тому же последние более стойкие. Главное –  несмотря на то что многие называют новый тренд маркетинговым ходом, возможностей выбора стало больше. Ждем от нового года DD-кремов.  Почему бы и нет?


СС-крем Superdefense CC Cream SPF 30 Colour Correcting Skin Protector, Clinique (около 1 500 руб.).


CC-крем «Абсолютное совершенство», Lumene (около 400 руб.).

Косметика с сигнальными пептидами



Сигнальные, или биорегуляторные пептиды, давно применяются в медицине и стали в уходящем году одними из главных ингредиентов и в косметологии. И не только потому, что пептидная косметика переживает сейчас пик популярности. Во многих случаях без нее действительно не обойтись! Дело в том, что после многих косметологических процедур клеткам кожи требуется своего рода «команда» для более активной работы, деления, восстановления и пр., но с возрастом ее собственные сигнальные пептиды работают хуже. И если команда не поступает, эффект, который так нравился в первые дни после процедуры, быстро сходит на нет. Теперь понятно, почему многие из нас были разочарованы результатом после биоревитализации, мезотерапии или плазмолифтинга! Для закрепления и улучшения результатов не хватало соответствующего косметического ухода. Берем на заметку и в следующий раз просим дерматокосметолога подобрать соответствующие средства. Искать их стоит у Forlle'd, ТЕТе Cosmeceutical, Vivescence и у других профессионалов, специализирующихся на высокотехнологичной косметике.

Инфракрасные солнезащитные фильтры



Абсолютно новая тенденция в солнцезащитной косметике. Как выяснили ученые, коже требуется защита не только от UVA UVB лучей, но и от инфракрасных, ответственных за ее старение, ничуть не меньше. Средства с инфракрасными фильтрами появились у Lancaster, SkinCeuticals, La Roche-Posay и многих других брендов. А представленный  канадскими учеными в начале 2013 года новый солнцезащитный фильтр Elix-IR, защищающий волокна коллагена от разрушения инфракрасными лучами,  уже успел завоевать множество наград на профессиональных выставках. В общем, тренд на безопасный загар из моды выйдет не скоро.


Крем с формулой защиты от инфракрасного излучения «Сияющий загар» Comfort Touch Cream Gentle Tan SPF 50, Lancaster (около 1500 руб.).

«Филлер» от двойного подбородка



До недавнего времени полностью избавиться от выраженного двойного подбородка можно было только радикально – с помощью липосакции и подтяжки. Поэтому появившаяся в 2013 году новая методика фармацевтической компании Kythera Biopharmaceuticals (США) обещает не только стать одним из главных открытий уходящего года, но и совершить революцию в косметологии. Новый препарат ATX-101, ждущий сейчас одобрения FDA, должен избавить от второго и даже третьего подбородков быстро и надолго. В основе формулы – синтезированная дезоксихолевая кислота, присутствующая в нашем организме и отвечающая за расщепление жировых отложений. Препарат вводится как филлер  по контуру подбородка, только действие у него иное: он не добавляет объем, а, наоборот, убирает его. В зависимости от выраженности проблемы нужно сделать от одной до четырех инъекций с определенным интервалом – и как минимум на пару лет можно забыть о проблеме.

«Клонирование» волос



Как известно, при трансплантации волос волосяные луковицы «вырезаются» с одного участка и пересаживаются на другой. Больно, остаются шрамы, к тому же порой волосы для пересадки просто негде взять. Проблема! Одно из самых громких научных открытий года в области эстетической медицины – методика « выращивания» новых волосяных фолликулов в пробирке, предложенная сразу несколькими группами ученых. Вначале исследователи из Колумбийского университета в США и Университета Дарема в Великобритании провели спешный эксперимент по выделению из волосяных фолликулов клеток и их последующего клонирования в лаборатории, то есть выращиванию из одного фолликула нескольких. А их коллеги из Пенсильванского университета обнаружили, что выращивать новые фолликулы можно и из клеток-предшественнков, так называемых сосочковых клеток кожи. Ждем, когда открытия воплотятся в жизнь!

Отбеливающие перчатки



Средств для отбеливания кожи в уходящем году появилось множество. Самое необычное – это отбеливающие перчатки Dgloves, продукт совместного творчества швейцарского косметического концерна Induchem и канадской компании Biomod, специализирующейся на новых технологиях в одежде. Ткань перчаток пропитана специальным комплексом, содержащим отбеливающие и омолаживающие компоненты. Если носить перчатки хотя бы 6-8 часов (изобретатели советуют надевать их на ночь),  через неделю клетки кожи практически восстановятся от повреждений, вызванных ультрафиолетом, а кожа рук станет более гладкой и увлажненной (точные научные данные – содержание в коже гиалуроновой кислоты увеличится на 84%), а через месяц пигментные пятна практически исчезнут. Сколько будет стоить новинка, мы узнаем в самом конце года, когда перчатки появятся в широкой продаже, вначале в Азии а в следующем году и в Европе.

Антицеллюлитные джинсы



Несколько лет назад марка Miss Sixty запускала линию джинсов, брюк и юбок из ткани, пропитанной сывороткой с ретинолом – одним из самых популярных и действенных косметических ингредиентов, использующихся в том числе и для борьбы с апельсиновой коркой. Но медицинские эксперты разнесли «инновацию» в пух и прах, объявив антицеллюлитную одежду не более чем маркетинговым ходом. Аналогичная новинка 2013 года обещает быть более успешной: на создание антицеллюлитных джинсов бразильский дизайнер Александр Херчкович (Alexandre Herchcovich) и помогавшие ему ученые потратили больше пяти лет. Избавить от целлюлита они не обещают, но предотвратить его развитие – точно. Секрет «формулы» в особой ткани, содержащей уникальные искусственные волокна, которые аккумулируют тепло тела и превращают его в инфракрасные лучи, после чего те передаются коже, стимулируя проблемные зоны. Таким образом улучшаются микроциркуляция и клеточный метаболизм, жировые клетки не разрастаются, словом, шансы на целлюлит минимальны.

Бесшовная блефаропластика



Ноу-хау в блефаропластике – фибриновый клей, давно использующийся в нейрохирургии и при операциях на внутренних органах. Компонент абсолютно натуральный, на основе двух белковых соединений, которые ускоряют заживление. Первым метод стал использовать британский пластический хирург Джулиан Де Сильва (Julian De Silva), и результаты превзошли ожидания: в среднем разрезы затягиваются через неделю против 3-6 недель, необходимых на заживление традиционных швов. Кстати, метод добрался и до России, так что если вы раздумываете о блефаропластике, стоит поинтересоваться вопросом. Ведь больничный будет длиться меньше!

По материалам: domashniy.ru