News from Partners:

3 mega oil from wrinkles, which should be in the arsenal of each!

Natural oils were once the sole source of beauty and youth. They are rubbed into the skin, hair and nails to prolong their youth and beauty. Later, oil supplanted chemical makeup, and they were unjustly forgotten. They will help to eliminate wrinkles, give skin radiance and rested appearance. Oil can even wash off makeup! All of the anti-wrinkle oils - read the material! Give your skin a natural spa treatment!

These 3 oil - a powerful tool in the fight against premature aging of the skin:

1) Sage oil effectively to remove fine facial wrinkles, especially when used in combination with a moisturizing cream. It has antiseptic and antibacterial properties, helps to narrow pores and makes the skin more elastic.

2) geranium oil can be used for virtually any type of skin. It helps to increase blood microcirculation, elasticity and retain moisture therein. You can add a few drops of this oil into your favorite moisturizer.

3) Grape seed oil has antioxidant properties that help fight free radicals that cause skin damage. The oil is rich in vitamin E slows the aging of skin.

These oils must be in the arsenal of every beauty!

Just Lady

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Новости партнеров:

3 мега масла от морщин, которые должны быть в арсенале у каждой!

Натуральные масла когда-то были единственным источником красоты и молодости. Их втирали в кожу, волосы и ногти, чтобы продлить их молодость и красоту. Позже масла вытесняла химическая косметика, и они остались несправедливо забытыми. Они помогут устранить мелкие морщины, придадут коже сияние и отдохнувший вид. Маслами можно даже смывать косметику! Все о маслах против морщин — читайте в материале! Подарите своей коже натуральный спа-уход!

Эти 3 масла — мощное средство в борьбе с преждевременным старением кожи:

1) Масло шалфея эффективно для удаления мелких мимических морщин, особенно при использовании в сочетании с увлажняющим кремом. Оно обладает антисептическими и антибактериальными свойствами, помогает сузить поры и делает кожу более упругой.

2) Масло герани можно использовать практически для любого типа кожи. Оно помогает увеличить микроциркуляцию крови, эластичность кожи и сохранить в ней влагу. Можешь добавить несколько капель этого масла в свой любимый увлажняющий крем.

3) Масло виноградных косточек обладает антиоксидантными свойствами, помогает бороться со свободными радикалами, вызывающими повреждения кожи. Масло богато витамином Е, замедляющим процесс увядания кожи.

Эти масла обязательно должны быть в арсенале у каждой красавицы!

Just Lady