News from Partners:

Plastic surgeons have called the owner of the most beautiful faces

Face wife of Hollywood actor Johnny Depp Amber Heard recognized as the most beautiful in the world. To such conclusion employees of the center plastic surgery in London, measuring the proportion of the actress with the help of a special computer program.

As it turned out, a person 30-year Hurd over other relevant rule of the golden section - produced by the ancient Greeks to the formula that determines the canons of beauty in architecture, nature and human structure.

It is believed that the larger distance corresponds to the face proportion 62% to 38%, even more attractive man. Surgeons have developed a computer program, which is calculated using the ratio of the patient's facial proportions, in order to determine how to make it more attractive. They decided to test the program in the most beautiful celebrities using their photos.

During testing it was found that the proportion of Amber Heard on 91,85% correspond to the rule of the golden section. In second place ranking of ideal individuals - Kim Kardashian (91,39%). Three leaders closes British model Kate Moss (91,06%).

The ten celebrities with perfect facial features also includes Emily Ratajkowski, Kendel Jenner Helen Mirror, Scarlett Johansson, Selena Gomez, Marilyn Monroe and Jennifer Lawrence, writes Daily Mail.

With this program, clinic staff also created a portrait of the ideal person 100-%. In such a woman must be a form of Rihanna's face, forehead Kate Moss, Kim Kardashian eyebrows, eyes, Scarlett Johansson, Amber Heard nose and lips Emily Ratajkowski.

The list did not include the London surgeons American actress Jennifer Aniston, People magazine recognized the most beautiful woman in the world 2016 years. Beauty - is the inner confidence, kindness and honesty, as well as a well-lived life, said 47-year-old star about it.

Studies show that men are most attracted to women with simple features and symmetrical proportions.

Ридус

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Новости партнеров:

Пластические хирурги назвали обладательницу самого красивого лица

Лицо супруги голливудского актера Джонни Деппа Эмбер Херд признано самым красивым в мире. К такому выводу пришли сотрудники центра пластической хирургии в Лондоне, измерив пропорции актрисы с помощью специальной компьютерной программы.

Как выяснилось, лицо 30-летней Херд больше других соответствуют правилу золотого сечения — выработанной древними греками формуле, определяющей каноны красоты в архитектуре, природе, строении человека.

Считается, что чем больше расстояний на лице соответствует пропорции 62% к 38%, тем более привлекателен человек. Хирурги разработали компьютерную программу, с помощью которой вычисляется соотношение пропорций лица пациента с тем, чтобы определить, как сделать его более привлекательным. Они решили протестировать программу на самых красивых знаменитостях, используя их фотографии.

В ходе тестирования удалось установить, что пропорции Эмбер Херд на 91,85% соответствуют правилу золотого сечения. На втором месте рейтинга идеальных лиц — Ким Кардашьян (91,39%). Тройку лидеров замыкает британская модель Кейт Мосс (91,06%).

В десятку знаменитостей с идеальными чертами лица также вошли Эмили Ратаковски, Кендел Дженнер, Хелен Миррор, Скарлетт Йохансон, Селена Гомез, Мэрлин Монро и Дженифер Лоуренс, пишет Daily Mail.

С помощью программы сотрудники клиники также создали портрет на 100-% идеального лица. У такой женщины должны быть форма лица Рианны, лоб Кейт Мосс, брови Ким Кардашьян, глаза Скарлетт Йохансон, нос Эмбер Херд и губы Эмили Ратаковски.

В список лондонских хирургов не вошла американская актриса Дженифер Энистон, признанная журналом People самой красивой в мире женщиной 2016 года. Красота — это внутренняя уверенность, доброта и честность, а также хорошо прожитая жизнь, заявила 47-летняя звезда по этому поводу.

Как показывают исследования, мужчин больше всего привлекают женщины с простыми чертами лица и симметричными пропорциями.

Ридус