News from Partners:

Christmas makeup collection: fashionable colors for the holiday

Most interesting in the collection make-up appear on sale in late November - early December, and in the shops do not stay. What is not surprising when such a beauty.

Collection Libre Synthetic de Chanel, Chanel


Architectonic palette of shadows; blush Joues Contraste, Hyperfresh; lipstick Rouge Allure, Ultraberry; Lip Gloss Rouge Allure Gloss, Super Nude; nail polish Le Vernis Velvet, Pink Rubber, all Chanel.

New collection of international designer brands in color and makeup Lucia Pica dedicated cityscapes. From a variety of textures (eg, shade in the palette "Architectonics" both compact and creamy) and contrast shades of anthracite and silver to coral and neon pink.

Audace de l'Or, Givenchy


Lipstick Le Rouge, Rose Audacieux; the shadow of La Palette Ors Audacieux; powder Prisme Libre, Voile Audacieux, all Givenchy.

The Givenchy collection of all three products: the shadow of "metallic" with stars (can be applied with a damp brush), lipstick color of rose petals and loose powder. All this - in Luxury storage pouch, decorated with gold. Shine shine so.

Shalimar Holiday Collection, Guerlain


Lipstick KissKiss, Rose Indien; lipstick Rouge G; perfumed powder Souffle d'Or Shalimar; Powder in the balls Meteorites Perles de Legend; bronzer Terracotta, Terra India; shade Ecrin Shalimar, all Guerlain.

Co-author of this collection, as well as her face became Natalia Vodianova. So perfumed powder in a spray, powder in the balls "meteorites" lipstick shade "Indian Rose" - the work of not only the creative director of the brand Olivier Eshodmezona but Russian supermodel.

Impearlious, by Terry


Lip Balm Baume de Rose; set Baume de Rose Gift Collection; Powder Voile de Perle, all by Terry.

By the holiday season transformed, dressed up all the bestsellers of the brand. Thus, the cult lip balm with wax and the scent of roses look in the package with ribbon round box with a snow pattern, as well as a set of 5 shades (4 one pearl).

Splendor, Dior


Nail polish Diorific Vernis; powder Diorific Splendor; Eyeshadow Palette 5 Couleur Splendor, Precious Embroidery; Lipstick Diorific, Golden; lipstick-fluid Diorific Matte Fluid, Treasure; blush Diorblush, Splendor, all Dior.

Creative director of the brand Peter Phillips opened the topic of luxury more than full. Confirmation of this - and varnish lipstick the color of gold, champagne, pomegranate and fuchsia; shadow and blush with print, repeating the outlines of sequins; powder with precious metals in the absolute concentration.

Nutcracker Sweet, MAC

New Year's tradition to watch the ballet "The Nutcracker" thanks to the company's MAC will be continued - now you can give yourself or girlfriends make-up of a collection dedicated to this tale. And what it will be - set of thumbnails, bright pink lipstick cosmetic or full-length and shadow in pink-beige and golden tones, you decide.

Victorian Poetry, Catrice


A shadow palette Victorian Poetry; highlighter in granules Highlighting Pebbles; Nail Varnish Satin Matt Nail Lacquer, Berry British; beautician, all Catrice.

As the name implies, the main theme of the collection - the Victorian era, then there is an abundance of decoration and ornate patterns. All this is reflected in the design of packaging products from the collection, as well as in the colors scheme: nyudovyh gentle, delicate pastel shining pearl.

Red Queen, Pupa


Makeup Palette I'm Your Prince; highlighter Red Queen Hihjlighter; matte lipstick-fluid I'm Matt Lip Fluid, 054; Lip Balm Elixir, Sheer Rose; Nail Polish Lasting Color Gel, 174; protective varnish with the effect of gold leaf Golden Foil, all Pupa.

Chic, brilliance, beauty and royal hues tandem "gold + red" - so you can briefly describe the collection "The Red Queen" of the Italian brand. Our choice - a palette of makeup in the form of a frog, "I am your prince" and highlighter with 3D-ornament.

Rockstars !, Sleek Makeup


A shadow palette i-Lust Palette Diamonds In The Rough, Hidden Gems; Lipstick Lip Vip, Superstar; highlighter Strobing Souffle, Smoky Quartz, Sleek Makeup.

Not surprisingly, the British cosmetics brand released a Christmas collection called "Rock Star." After all, England - the cradle of rock 'n' roll, at least remember the Beatles, Rolling Stones, Deep Purple, Sex Pistols, Muse. Traditionally rockers, dark shades predominate, texture - sparkling.

Christmas collection makeup, Yves Rocher


Eyeshadow Palette; Lip Palette Grand Rouge; Pencil lipstick and nail polish "Shimmering Gold" and "Shimmering cranberries" all Yves Rocher.

The motto of this make-up collection - shimmer and flicker again. Shining have particle sizes in the composition of shadows, powder varnishes. But potential hits - the gold and silver lipstick pencil, which can be used as a shadow and even eyeliner.

Crystal Garden, Artdeco


Lip Gloss Glamour Gloss; Powder Lip Powder Lip Finish; Eyeshadow Palette Beauty Box Trio Crystal Garden; nail polish Crystal, Purple Rain; Powder Spray for Crystal Beauty Dust body; Blush Crystal Garden Blusher, all Artdeco.

The most beautiful product here - blush, the texture of which is decorated with ornaments and encrusted case camellia flower of Swarowski crystals. And the best place - a palette of shades of three colors, our choice - pearl, chocolate, burgundy.

Marina Syutaeva
Lady Mail.Ru

Новости партнеров:

Рождественские коллекции макияжа: модные оттенки для праздника

Самые красивые в году коллекции макияжа появляются в продаже в конце ноября — начале декабря и в магазинах не задерживаются. Что совершенно неудивительно при такой-то красоте.

Collection Libre Synthetic de Chanel, Chanel


Палитра теней Architectonic; румяна Joues Contraste, Hyperfresh; помада Rouge Allure, Ultraberry; блеск для губ Rouge Allure Gloss, Super Nude; лак для ногтей Le Vernis Velvet, Pink Rubber, все Chanel.

Новую коллекцию международный дизайнер марки по цвету и макияжу Лючия Пика посвятила городским пейзажам. Отсюда разнообразие текстур (например, тени в палитре «Архитектоника» одновременно компактные и кремовые) и контраст оттенков от антрацита и серебра до кораллового и неоново-розового.

Audace de l’Or, Givenchy


Помада Le Rouge, Rose Audacieux; тени La Palette Ors Audacieux; пудра Prisme Libre, Voile Audacieux, все Givenchy.

В коллекции Givenchy всего три продукта: тени «металлик» со звездами (можно наносить влажной кистью), помада цвета розовых лепестков и рассыпчатая пудра. Все это — в роскошных футлярах, декорированных золотом. Блистать так блистать.

Shalimar Holiday Collection, Guerlain


Помада KissKiss, Rose Indien; помада Rouge G; парфюмированная пудра Souffle d'Or Shalimar; пудра в шариках Meteorites Perles de Legend; бронзер Terracotta, Terra India; тени Ecrin Shalimar, все Guerlain.

Соавтором этой коллекции, а также ее лицом стала Наталья Водянова. Так что парфюмированная пудра в спрее, пудра в шариках «Метеориты», помада оттенка «Индийская роза» — дело рук не только креативного директора марки Оливье Эшодмезона, но и русской супермодели.

Impearlious, by Terry


Бальзам для губ Baume de Rose; набор Baume de Rose Gift Collection; пудра Voile de Perle, все by Terry.

К сезону праздников преобразились-принарядились все бестселлеры марки. Так, культовый бальзам для губ с воском и ароматом розы ищите в упаковке с лентой, круглой коробке со снежным узором, а также в наборе из 5 оттенков (4 из них перламутровые).

Splendor, Dior


Лак для ногтей Diorific Vernis; пудра Diorific Splendor; палитра теней 5 Couleur Splendor, Precious Embroidery; помада Diorific, Golden; помада-флюид Diorific Matte Fluid, Treasure; румяна Diorblush, Splendor, все Dior.

Креативный директор бренда Питер Филипс раскрыл тему роскоши более чем полностью. Подтверждение тому — помада и лаки цвета золота, шампанского, граната и фуксии; тени и румяна с принтом, повторяющим очертания пайеток; пудра с драгметаллами в стопроцентной концентрации.

Nutcracker Sweet, M.A.C

Предновогодняя традиция смотреть балет «Щелкунчик» благодаря компании M.A.C получила продолжение — теперь можно подарить себе или подругам средства для макияжа из коллекции, посвященной этой сказке. А что это будет — набор миниатюр, ярко-розовая косметичка или полноразмерные помады и тени в розово-бежево-золотистой гамме, решать вам.

Victorian Poetry, Catrice


Палитра теней Victorian Poetry; хайлайтер в гранулах Highlighting Pebbles; лак для ногтей Satin Matt Nail Lacquer, Berry British; косметичка, все Catrice.

Как ясно из названия, главная тема коллекции — Викторианская эпоха, то есть обилие декора и витиеватых узоров. Все это нашло отражение в дизайне упаковки продуктов из коллекции, а также в гамме оттенков: нежных нюдовых, деликатных пастельных, сияющих жемчужных.

Red Queen, Pupa


Палитра макияжа I’m Your Prince; хайлайтер Red Queen Hihjlighter; матовая помада-флюид I’m Matt Lip Fluid, 054; бальзам для губ Balm Elixir, Sheer Rose; лак для ногтей Lasting Color Gel, 174; защитный лак с эффектом сусального золота Golden Foil, все Pupa.

Шик, блеск, красота, а также королевский тандем оттенков «золотой + алый» — так можно коротко описать коллекцию «Красная королева» итальянского бренда. Наш выбор — палитра для макияжа в виде лягушки «Я твой принц» и хайлайтер с 3D-орнаментом.

Rockstars!, Sleek Makeup


Палитра теней i-Lust Palette Diamonds In The Rough, Hidden Gems; помада Lip Vip, Superstar; хайлайтер Strobing Souffle, Smoky Quartz, Sleek Makeup.

Неудивительно, что британский косметический бренд выпустил к Рождеству коллекцию под названием «Рок-звезды». Ведь Англия — колыбель рок-н-ролла, вспомним хотя бы Beatles, Rolling Stones, Deep Purple, Sex Pistols, Muse. По доброй традиции рокеров, оттенки преобладают темные, текстуры — сияющие.

Рождественская коллекция макияжа, Yves Rocher


Палитра теней; палитра для губ Grand Rouge; помада-карандаш и лак для ногтей «Мерцающее золото» и «Мерцающая клюква», все Yves Rocher.

Девиз этой коллекции макияжа — мерцание и еще раз мерцание. Сияющие частицы разного размера есть в составе теней, пудры, лаков. Но потенциальные хиты — золотая и серебряная помада-карандаш, которую можно использовать как тени и даже подводку.

Crystal Garden, Artdeco


Блеск для губ Glamour Gloss; пудра для губ Powder Lip Finish; палитра теней Beauty Box Trio Crystal Garden; лак для ногтей Crystal, Purple Rain; пудра-спрей для тела Crystal Beauty Dust; румяна Crystal Garden Blusher, все Artdeco.

Самый красивый продукт здесь — румяна, текстура которых украшена орнаментом, а футляр инкрустирован цветком камелии из кристаллов Swarowski. А самый удобный — палитра теней трех оттенков, наш выбор — жемчужный, шоколадный, бордовый.

Марина Сютаева
Леди Mail.Ru