News from Partners:

Look Perfect Every Day: Practical Care Tips

Every woman "in the arsenal" has her beauty secrets, helping her maintain a well-groomed and fresh look. And if your tricks are not enough, it's time to take advantage of the practical advice of DELFI Viņa and the Ladyshick team. They will help in a few minutes to reincarnate before an important event and feel yourself sleek and beautiful.

Face

To restore the gloss to the extinct look, use a mask of freshly grated potatoes and keep it in the eye area about 10 - 15 minutes. She will straighten out wrinkles and refresh the delicate skin, tired of make-up.

Never use a scrub around the eyes - this can damage the already delicate and delicate skin.

To reduce the pain when plucking eyebrows, before the procedure, use a moisturizer or oil.

In the morning, wipe the skin with ice slices (ideally - with the addition of extracts of medicinal plants). Such a simple and quick procedure will help to tone the skin and activates the production of collagen. If you are not too lazy to make ice from herbal infusions - it will also be an excellent antiseptic to relieve irritation and treat micro-trauma and acne.

Always use a scrub only after preliminary cleansing and moisturizing the skin. Rinse off the scrub not with a tonic, but with warm water.

Any moisturizing cream and mask will work more effectively if you use them after bath procedures. At the same time, experts warn - applying cream to damp skin can disrupt the process of thermoregulation, and do not do this.

According to cosmetologists, women in the age after 25 years should spend every day time for facebuilding and facial massage - this will help improve blood circulation and oppose the appearance of new wrinkles. Do you want to know more about facial gymnastics? Read the details here.

Fat and sensitive skin is best cleaned with a warm decoction of chamomile or nettle.

If trouble gives greasy sheen, do not recommend using alcohol-containing products to fight it. They will not solve the problem, but you risk only add to it peeling and irritation.

Neck

To combat the visible signs of the appearance of the second chin, perform the following procedure daily: from 3 to 5 minutes gently pat on the chin with a towel soaked in salt water (one teaspoon of salt in a glass of water).

And you can use a simple and effective mask for the fading skin of the neck - to do this, mash the ripe banana and hold the received mass on the skin 10 - 15 minutes, and then rinse with cool water. The microelements contained in bananas have a beneficial effect on the skin and nourish it.

Body

Add a glass of fatty cream or milk to a familiar bath - this is an excellent tool that simultaneously cleanses and nourishes the skin. A glass of fresh orange juice, added to the bath, will help make the skin more elastic.

Arms

To make the skin on the elbows more soft, use a lemon. Cut the fresh lemon into two halves and cover their elbows with 10 - 15 minutes.

Nourishing mask for hands: for its preparation take egg yolk, a tablespoon of honey and a teaspoon of oatmeal. Apply the received mass on hands and keep them in cotton gloves 4-8 hours.

Women after 40 years should choose a bright nail polish for manicure. On that there is a good reason - people subconsciously pay attention to brighter objects, leaving the rest "background". Well-groomed hands and beautiful manicure favorably shade wrinkles and age spots.

Feet

Mask for coarse heels: 30 minutes cook in 200 milk g of apples, and then whisk everything in a homogeneous mass with a blender and keep on your feet for about 20 minutes. Rinse with warm water.

The corns and calluses are well cleaned with lemon. For the night, tie to a sore spot a piece of lemon pulp with a crust. In the morning, problem areas of the skin will simply be processed.

To the knees were soft and beautiful - once a week, treat them with scrub and oils with vitamin E.

Hair

The gloss and lightening of the natural color of hair can be fully achieved at home without using harmful chemical paints. A strong broth of chamomile will help to achieve a golden tone, and the broth of a rhubarb will color the hair in an ashy shade. Attention! On chemically dyed hair, such household remedies will not work.

Folk medot against dandruff - two tablespoons of onion husks pour into 500 ml of boiling water and leave to infuse 15 minutes. The resulting liquid rinses the hair after each wash for about a month.

To avoid an unpleasant problem, dry your hair with a hairdryer on the middle mode. Drying will be more durable, but also more gentle. In addition, do not forget to use oils and a protective spray that will prevent overheating of the hair during drying and styling.

DELFI woman

Новости партнеров:

Выглядеть безупречно каждый день: практические советы по уходу

У каждой женщины "в арсенале" имеются свои бьюти-секреты, помогающие ей поддерживать ухоженный и свежий вид. А если своих уловок мало, самое время воспользоваться практическими советами DELFI Viņa и команды Ladyshick. Они помогут за считанные минуты перевоплотиться перед важным событием и почувствовать себя холеной и красивой.

Лицо

Чтобы вернуть блеск потухшему взгляду, используйте маску из свеженатертого картофеля и держите ее в зоне вокруг глаз около 10 — 15 минут. Она выровняет морщинки и освежит нежную кожу, уставшую от средств для макияжа.

Никогда не используйте скраб вокруг глаз — это может повредить и без того нежной и тонкой коже.

Чтобы уменьшить боль при выщипывании бровей, перед процедурой воспользуйтесь увлажняющим кремом или маслом.

Утром протирайте кожу кусочками льда (в идеале — с добавлением экстрактов лечебных растений). Такая простая и быстрая процедура поможет тонизировать кожу и активизирует выработку коллагена. Если же вы не поленитесь сделать лед из травяных настоев — это также станет прекрасным антисептическим средством для снятия раздражения и лечения микротравм и акне.

Всегда пользуйтесь скрабом только после предварительного очищения и увлажнения кожи. Смывайте скраб не тоником, а теплой водой.

Любой увлажняющий крем и маска будет действовать более эффективно, если использовать их после банных процедур. В то же время специалисты предупреждают — нанесение крема на влажную кожу может нарушить процесс терморегуляции, и делать этого не стоит.

По словам косметологов, женщинам в возрасте после 25 лет стоит ежедневно выделять время для занятий фейсбилдингом и массажем лица — это поможет улучшить кровообращение и противостоит возникновению новых морщинок. Хотите узнать еще больше о лицевой гимнастике? Читайте подробности здесь.

Жирную и чувствительную кожу лучше всего очищать теплым отваром ромашки или крапивы.

Если неприятности доставляет сальный блеск, не советуем использовать для борьбы с ним спиртосодержащие продукты. Проблему они не решат, а вы рискуете лишь добавить к ней шелушение и раздражение.

Шея

Чтобы бороться с видимыми признаками появления второго подбородка, ежедневно выполняйте следующую процедуру: от 3 до 5 минут мягко похлопывайте по подбородку махровым полотенцем, смоченным в соленой воде (одна чайная ложка соли на стакан воды).

А еще можно воспользоваться простой и эффективной маской для увядающей кожи шеи — для этого разомните спелый банан и подержите полученную массу на коже 10 — 15 минут, а затем сполосните прохладной водой. Содержащиеся в бананах микроэлементы благотворно влияют на кожу и питают ее.

Тело

Добавьте в привычную ванну стакан жирных сливок или молока — это прекрасное средство, одновременно очищающее и питающее кожу. А стакан свежего апельсинового сока, добавленный в ванну, поможет сделать кожу более эластичной.

Руки

Чтобы сделать кожу на локтевых сгибах более мягкой, воспользуйтесь лимоном. Разрежьте свежий лимон на две половинки и прикройте ими локти на 10 — 15 минут.

Питательная маска для рук: для ее приготовления возьмите яичный желток, столовую ложку меда и чайную ложку овсяной муки. Нанесите полученную массу на руки и держите их в хлопковых перчатках 4-8 часов.

Женщинам после 40 лет следует выбирать для маникюра яркий лак. На то есть веская причина — люди подсознательно обращают внимание на более яркие объекты, оставляя остальные "фоном". Ухоженные руки и красивый маникюр выгодно оттенит морщинки и пигментные пятна.

Стопы

Маска для огрубевших пяток: 30 минут варите в молоке 200 г яблок, а затем взбейте все в однородную массу блендером и держите на ногах около 20 минут. Смойте теплой водой.

Натоптыши и мозоли хорошо убираются лимоном. На ночь привяжите к больному месту кусочек лимонной мякоти с коркой. Утром проблемные участки кожи будет просто обработать.

Чтобы коленки были мягкими и красивыми — раз в неделю обрабатывайте их скрабом и маслами с витамином Е.

Волосы

Блеска и легкого осветления натурального цвета волос можно вполне добиться в домашних условиях, не применяя вредные химические краски. Крепкий отвар ромашки поможет добиться золотистого тона, а отвар ревеня окрасит волосы в пепельный оттенок. Внимание! На химически-окрашенных волосах подобные домашние средства работать не будут.

Народный медот борьбы с перхотью — две столовых ложки луковой шелухи всыпать в 500 мл кипятка и оставить настаиваться 15 минут. Полученной жидкостью споласкивать волосы после каждого мытья примерно месяц.

Чтобы избежать неприятной проблемы, сушите волосы феном на среднем режиме. Сушка будет более длительной, но и более щадащей. Кроме того, не забывайте пользоваться маслами и защитным спреем, который предотвратит перегревание волос во время сушки и укладки.

DELFI woman