Home and Family

5 silly myths about negative emotions

5 silly myths about negative emotions

Fear, guilt, shame, sorrow, sadness, and, of course, anger - all these emotions are negative undeserved reputation. Many believe that it is better they do not feel at all, and if someone takes it and automatically becomes a very, very bad man. Psychologist Elena Lavrov tells why the negative feelings are useful and they should not be afraid. Myth 1: negative emotions - bad, bad Apparently, the first place in the top of the most awful emotions in the world occupy the anger and fear. The average person wants to kill all right in the morning: enraged people in the subway and bus, annoying colleagues in the office elevator. And when the evening cheer quietly drink coffee with a friend, the next will definitely sit screaming couple with a small child. How long?

By car

Rules of life and learning first-grader

Beginning of the school year for many kids due to stress. Especially for first-graders. Below are tips for parents of first-graders - how to behave with your toddler, who went to school. Remember, the game still remains the principal activity of the child, why reinvent the conditions under which the boring doing homework turned into a game. For example, if a baby has problems with the bill, offer evening the whole family to play bingo with the calculations. If the child sat down at the typewriter, take on the role of regulator and learn finally the concept of "left" and "right." In the first grade, children often confuse these concepts.

By car

How to put the baby to sleep "without a fight"?

"Sighted cartoon - and in bed!" - Threaten you palikom his five-year daze. But it is loud and tireless, refuses to obey. Evenings in your home is played the same constant action: "Go to sleep!" - "Well, another most rasposledny cartoon!" - "Did you hear me?" - "I'm not tired and do not want to sleep! I will not go-oo-oo! I will not-at-y! " Aquatic Skoda to start embarking on a roar, then it is necessary to write, then drink, then she suddenly falls ill leg, then ... In general, the daily nagging "zagonyanie" child in bed brings us to despair. Why there are so many stubbornness and the desire to thwart?

By car

Overweight in children

Fattest kid in the world, according to Guinness World Records, in 7 220 years weighed more than pounds. This, of course, prohibitive figure, but today almost every second student suffers from excess weight. At the same few parents are struggling with this problem, and often become themselves to blame, because the main cause of excess weight among children - this overfeeding "granny cakes" sweetness without limitation, "adult" portions for the five-year plan, etc.

By car

What does a child need to be completely happy?

None of the parents who would not dream to create your baby happy and serene childhood. But do we know how to achieve this? Criteria happy childhood long ago developed by psychologists, doctors, sociologists and educators. And whether they want mom and dad all to ensure your baby - it depends on them.

By car

Lonely and unhappy: is there a crown of celibacy?

She is successful, attractive, sociable, intelligent and lonely. Men perceive it only as a friend, colleague, companion, and she herself does not consider them as potential mates. Why so? Revision of the senses. Explanations that are statistically more women, or "normal men have become extinct as a class" - is not an excuse.

Дом, Семья

5 глупых мифов о негативных эмоциях

5 глупых мифов о негативных эмоциях

Страх, вина, стыд, печаль, грусть и, конечно, злость — все эти эмоции имеют незаслуженную репутацию негативных. Многие считают, что лучше их не испытывать вообще, а если кто-то их и проявляет, автоматически становится очень, очень плохим человеком. Психолог Елена Лаврова рассказывает, почему негативные чувства полезны и бояться их не стоит. Миф 1: негативные эмоции — плохие, вредные Судя по всему, первое место в топе самых ужасных эмоций в мире занимают злость и страх. Среднестатистическому человеку хочется убивать всех прямо с утра: бесят люди в метро и автобусе, раздражают коллеги в офисном лифте. А когда вечером решаешься спокойно попить с подругой кофе, рядом будет непременно сидеть пара с орущим маленьким ребенком. Доколе?

auto

Правила жизни и учебы первоклассника

Начало учебного года для многих деток связано со стрессом. Особенно это касается первоклассников. Ниже мы приводим советы для родителей первоклашек — как нужно себя вести с вашим малышом, который отправился в школу. Помни: игра по-прежнему остается основным видом деятельности ребенка, поэтому изобретай такие условия, при которых скучное выполнение домашней работы превратилось в игру. Например, если у малыша проблемы со счетом, предложи вечером всей семьей сыграть в лото с вычислениями. Если ребенок засел за машинки, бери на себя роль регулировщика и выучи наконец-то понятия "влево" и "вправо". В первом классе дети часто путают эти понятия.

auto

Как уложить ребенка спать "без боя"?

"Досмотришь мультик — и в постель!" — грозите вы пальиком своему пятилетнему чаду. Но оно, громкое и неутомимое, отказывается подчиняться. Вечерами в вашем доме разыгрывается одно и то же неизменное действие: "Иди спать!" — "Ну еще один самый распоследний мультик!" — "Ты слышал меня?" — "Я совсем не устал и спать не хочу! Не пойду-у-у! Не буду-у-у-у!" Вертлявая шкода для начала пускается в рев, потом ей надо писать, потом пить, потом у нее внезапно заболевает ножка, потом… В общем, ежедневное мучительное "загоняние" ребенка в постель доводит нас до отчаяния. Ну почему в нем столько упрямства и желания перечить?

auto

Лишний вес у детей

Самый толстый ребенок в мире, согласно книге рекордов Гиннеса, в 7 лет весил более 220 килограммов. Это, конечно, запредельная цифра, но сегодня едва ли не каждый второй школьник страдает от лишнего веса. При этом немногие родители борются с этой проблемой, а зачастую и сами становятся тому виной, ведь основная причина лишнего веса у ребенка – это перекармливание: «бабушкины пироги», сладости без ограничений, «взрослые» порции для пятилетки и т.д.

auto

Что нужно ребенку для полного счастья?

Нет таких родителей, которые не мечтали бы создать своему малышу счастливое и безмятежное детство. Но знаем ли мы, как этого добиться? Критерии счастливого детства давно разработаны психологами, врачами, социологами и педагогами. И захотят ли мама и папа все это своему малышу обеспечить — зависит только от них самих.

auto

Одинокие и несчастливые: существует ли венец безбрачия?

Она успешна, привлекательна, общительна, умна и одинока. Мужчины воспринимают ее исключительно как друга, коллегу, компаньона, да и сама она не рассматривает их как возможных спутников жизни. Почему так получается? Ревизия чувств. Объяснения, что статистически женщин больше, или что "нормальные мужчины вымерли как класс" — не оправдание.