Home and Family

5 silly myths about negative emotions

5 silly myths about negative emotions

Fear, guilt, shame, sadness, sadness and, of course, anger - all these emotions have an undeserved reputation of negative. Many believe that it is better not to experience them at all, but if someone shows them, it automatically becomes a very, very bad person. Psychologist Elena Lavrova tells why negative feelings are useful and they should not be afraid. Myth 1: negative emotions - bad, harmful Apparently, the first place in the top of the most terrible emotions in the world is occupied with anger and fear. The average person wants to kill everyone right from the morning: people are furious in the subway and bus, irritating colleagues in the office elevator. And when in the evening you decide to calmly drink coffee with your girlfriend, there will certainly be a couple next to you with a screaming little child. How long?

Women are better than men read emotions

Women are better than men read emotions

If a man can not understand what your mood and what you want, do not be angry at him - it is his nature.

Spouses used to each other in three years

Spouses used to each other in three years

Observation of 2000 young families showed that love really lives for three years (in some cases three and a half years).

What is education, or When you can relax?

What is education, or When you can relax?

One of the instincts of man - is procreation. Talk about whether you need to have children or not, I will not (it's a personal). And most people still want to have children. We will not go into the details of why - whether they really love, or the proverbial glass of water in old age. It happens that does not want to, but it just happened ...

Jealousy

Jealousy

Probably everyone at least once in a lifetime encounter with jealousy. It is unlikely that someone is associated with something pleasant, rather the contrary.

Crises of family relationships

Crises of family relationships

It is hardly possible to find at least one married couple in the world, which did not arise crises, when the house is constantly present disputes. This tense situation frustrates all family members and does not lead to anything good.

Дом, Семья

5 глупых мифов о негативных эмоциях

5 глупых мифов о негативных эмоциях

Страх, вина, стыд, печаль, грусть и, конечно, злость — все эти эмоции имеют незаслуженную репутацию негативных. Многие считают, что лучше их не испытывать вообще, а если кто-то их и проявляет, автоматически становится очень, очень плохим человеком. Психолог Елена Лаврова рассказывает, почему негативные чувства полезны и бояться их не стоит. Миф 1: негативные эмоции — плохие, вредные Судя по всему, первое место в топе самых ужасных эмоций в мире занимают злость и страх. Среднестатистическому человеку хочется убивать всех прямо с утра: бесят люди в метро и автобусе, раздражают коллеги в офисном лифте. А когда вечером решаешься спокойно попить с подругой кофе, рядом будет непременно сидеть пара с орущим маленьким ребенком. Доколе?

auto

Женщины лучше мужчин читают эмоции

Если мужчина не может понять, какое у вас настроение и чего вы хотите, не сердитесь на него — такова его природа.

auto

Супруги привыкают друг к другу через три года

Наблюдение над 2000 молодых семей показало, что любовь действительно живет три года (в некоторых случаях три с половиной года).

auto

Что такое воспитание, или Когда же можно отдохнуть?

Один из инстинктов человека – это продолжение рода. Говорить о том, нужно заводить детей или нет, я не буду (это личное дело каждого). И большинство людей всё-таки хотят детей. Не будем вдаваться в подробности почему – то ли очень их любят, то ли пресловутый стакан воды в старости. Бывает, что и не хотят, а просто так получилось…

auto

Ревность

Наверное, каждый человек хоть раз в жизни сталкивался с ревностью. И маловероятно, что у кого-то она ассоциируется с чем-то приятным, скорее наоборот.

auto

Кризисы отношений в семье

Вряд ли можно найти хоть одну семейную пару во всем мире, у которой не возникало кризисных ситуаций, когда в доме постоянно присутствуют споры и разногласия. Такая напряженная обстановка расстраивает всех членов семьи и не ведет ни к чему хорошему.