Home and Family

5 silly myths about negative emotions

5 silly myths about negative emotions

Fear, guilt, shame, sadness, sadness and, of course, anger - all these emotions have an undeserved reputation of negative. Many believe that it is better not to experience them at all, but if someone shows them, it automatically becomes a very, very bad person. Psychologist Elena Lavrova tells why negative feelings are useful and they should not be afraid. Myth 1: negative emotions - bad, harmful Apparently, the first place in the top of the most terrible emotions in the world is occupied with anger and fear. The average person wants to kill everyone right from the morning: people are furious in the subway and bus, irritating colleagues in the office elevator. And when in the evening you decide to calmly drink coffee with your girlfriend, there will certainly be a couple next to you with a screaming little child. How long?

If your feelings are easily offend. What do people with high sensitivity?

If your feelings are easily offend. What do people with high sensitivity?

Increased emotionality is no longer a sign of weakness - it is a feature of the psyche. The existence of highly sensitive people has been scientifically proven. In a world where more and more people do not cope with stress, American psychologists are closely studying those who are especially inclined to worry about anything. If you do not carry bright light and turmoil around, you can not watch horror movies, and after watching the news of an earthquake or a military conflict, you begin to cry out of pity for the victims, you are a highly sensitive person. According to the author of the term Elaine N. Aron, such as you, in the world about 20%. This means that it's time to stop hiding your feelings and not be ashamed of what sobs in the movies.

How to change the home appliances of 10 years

How to change the home appliances of 10 years

In 2006 year in our homes we worked quite a different technique, and we decided to take the interim results: remember the main innovations in consumer devices over the past decade. Washing machines Washing machines have become more manageable - almost all now have a touch screen, but some machines can even lead to the phone. Grew Receive up today narrow models, depth 40-45 cm, can accommodate 7-8 kg (compared with 4-5 2006 kg per year). Washing became more careful, do not lose in quality: many manufacturers (Miele, Bosch) created the relief washing drums.

March fateful life programs: how to prepare for eclipse?

March fateful life programs: how to prepare for eclipse?

In March, we are expected to see two important astrological events - solar and lunar eclipses, which will occur on 9 and 23 on March, respectively. The period between eclipses, called the "corridor of eclipses," is truly fateful, since the conscious actions taken during this period aimed at purifying and improving the fate, change life in the most drastic way. Unfortunately, unconscious thoughts and actions, as well as uncontrollable emotions, have the same fateful influence as the conscious ones. In other words, everything we think, say, feel, do or intend to do during the "eclipse corridor" has a powerful impact and changes the picture of fate.

The rules of etiquette: how to receive visitors?

The rules of etiquette: how to receive visitors?

How to surprise the bourgeois friends and strict parents, when to serve and how to distract guests from politics - the rules of good tone from Alena Doletskaya, journalist, style guru and author of a new book "About jam." About serving Serving is a matter as creative and joyful as culinary exercises. If the bohemian friends are visiting and the gatherings are richly polished with various libations, I put simple transparent glasses and plates not from the finest bone Limoges porcelain, but simple Dulevese, but hand-painted by artists. So it will be more fun and adequate for the situation. About porcelain When we sit down at home drinking tea, I always ask: "Are you today from a large or small cup? ... "

Learn about yourself something new to the last digit of your year of birth

Learn about yourself something new to the last digit of your year of birth

It is believed that the year of your birth is predetermined from above. And his soul chooses not by chance. The last digit of the year of your birth is especially significant. She is patronized by one of the five main elements. And your element determines the important moments in your destiny. Of course, you can not take this seriously. But to check, with the aidami resource interesting, is not it? According to the ancient Chinese calendar, which orient the oriental horoscope, at each moment of time on the Earth dominates one of the five main elements - Wood, Fire, Earth, Air, Water. Astrologers believe that these elements have a powerful influence not only on nature, but also on the nature of man. They determine his mental organization, habits and attachments.

Дом, Семья

5 глупых мифов о негативных эмоциях

5 глупых мифов о негативных эмоциях

Страх, вина, стыд, печаль, грусть и, конечно, злость — все эти эмоции имеют незаслуженную репутацию негативных. Многие считают, что лучше их не испытывать вообще, а если кто-то их и проявляет, автоматически становится очень, очень плохим человеком. Психолог Елена Лаврова рассказывает, почему негативные чувства полезны и бояться их не стоит. Миф 1: негативные эмоции — плохие, вредные Судя по всему, первое место в топе самых ужасных эмоций в мире занимают злость и страх. Среднестатистическому человеку хочется убивать всех прямо с утра: бесят люди в метро и автобусе, раздражают коллеги в офисном лифте. А когда вечером решаешься спокойно попить с подругой кофе, рядом будет непременно сидеть пара с орущим маленьким ребенком. Доколе?

auto

Если ваши чувства легко оскорбить. Что делать людям с повышенной чувствительностью?

Повышенная эмоциональность больше не признак слабости — это особенность психики. Существование высокочувствительных людей научно доказано. В мире, где все больше людей не справляются со стрессом, американские психологи пристально изучают тех, кто особенно склонен переживать по любому поводу. Если вы не переносите яркий свет и суматоху вокруг, не можете смотреть фильмы ужасов, а посмотрев новости о землетрясении или военном конфликте, начинаете рыдать от жалости к жертвам, вы — высокочувствительная личность. По данным автора термина Элейн Н. Арон, таких, как вы, в мире около 20%. Это значит, что пора перестать скрывать свои чувства и больше не стыдиться того, что рыдаете в кино.

auto

Как поменялась домашняя техника за 10 лет

В 2006 году в наших домах работала совсем другая техника, и мы решили подвести промежуточные итоги: вспомнили главные инновации в бытовых устройствах за прошедшее десятилетие. Стиральные машины Стиральные машины стали более управляемыми — почти у всех теперь есть сенсорный дисплей, а некоторыми машинами можно руководить даже с телефона. Выросла вместительность: сегодня узкие модели, глубиной 40—45 см, вмещают 7—8 кг (по сравнению с 4—5 кг в 2006 году). Стирка стала бережнее, не потеряв в качестве: многие производители (Miele, Bosch) создали рельефные стиральные барабаны.

auto

Судьбоносный март программирует жизнь: как подготовиться к затмениям?

В марте нас с вами ожидают два важных астрологических события — солнечное и лунное затмения, которые произойдут 9-го и 23-го марта соответственно. Период между затмениями, называемый "коридором затмений", является поистине судьбоносным, поскольку совершенные в этот период осознанные действия, направленные на очищение и улучшение судьбы, меняют жизнь самым кардинальным образом. К сожалению, неосознанные мысли и поступки, равно как и неуправляемые эмоции оказывают такое же судьбоносное влияние, как и осознанные. Другими словами все, что мы думаем, говорим, чувствуем, делаем или намереваемся сделать в период "коридора затмений", оказывает мощное воздействие и вносит изменения в рисунок судьбы.

auto

Правила хорошего тона: как правильно принимать гостей?

Как удивить буржуазных друзей и строгих родителей, когда подавать наливку и чем можно отвлечь гостей от политики — правила хорошего тона от Алены Долецкой, журналиста, гуру стиля и автора новой книги «Про варенье». Про сервировку Сервировка — дело такое же творческое и радостное, как и кулинарные упражнения. Если зашли богемные друзья и посиделки будут богато отполированы разнообразными возлияниями, я ставлю простые прозрачные бокалы, и тарелки не из тончайшего костяного лиможского фарфора, а простые дулевские, но расписанные вручную художниками. Так будет веселей и адекватней ситуации. Про фарфор Когда мы дома садимся пить чай, я всегда спрашиваю: «Ты сегодня из большой или маленькой чашки? ...»

auto

Узнайте о себе нечто новое по последней цифре вашего года рождения

Считается, что год вашего рождения предопределен свыше. И душа его выбирает неслучайно. Последняя цифра года вашего рождения особенно значимая. Ей покровительствует одна из пяти основных стихий. И ваша стихия определяет важные моменты в вашей судьбе. Конечно, можно не относиться к этому серьезно. Но проверить, с помощью ресурса aidami интересно, не так ли? Согласно древнему китайскому календарю, на который ориентируется восточный гороскоп, в каждый момент времени на Земле властвует одна из пяти основных стихий — Дерево, Огонь, Земля, Воздух, Вода. Астрологи уверены, что эти стихии оказывают мощное влияние не только на природу, но и на характер человека. Они определяют его душевную организацию, привычки и пристрастия.