News from Partners:

5 rules of a successful hostess

The sad truth is that the household chores always much more than the time for their performance. Figuring out how to optimize the business to spend a minimum of vitality to life.

Rule 1: make a list of cases

Analysis of the urgent tasks take much less power than a senseless fuss.

Rule 2: facilitate yourself household chores in the kitchen

The ability to spend time in the kitchen efficiently - one of the keys to success. A rich range of modern kitchen appliances helps to save time. Firstly, it is possible to perform multiple processes in parallel. Secondly, the modern miracle devices are able to prepare meals much faster.

For example, we all know that a microwave in the blink of an eye can reheat previously cooked food, thus saving time and reducing the number of dirty dishes. Microwave oven is also able to cook many of the dishes much faster than traditional stoves and ovens.

Rule 3: use tools that save time

To help the most advanced housewives comes multivarka. Minimum concerns - laid the ingredients and is free for other feats!

But keep in mind that the list of cases one of the first must be the preparation of ingredients for dishes to multivarka, so you do not have to wait the end of the cooking program. In any case, these dishes in kitchen appliances do not require special attention.

Rule 4: cook healthy food

Paradoxically, more wholesome food requires less energy to cook. For example, fruit salad, prepared with the help of a blender, will be ready in no time. If you are not a follower of wholesome food, it can be quite fast cooking a delicious hot sandwich in elektrogrile or sandwich.

Generally, gadgets for the kitchen much. If you equip your kitchen to the maximum, it can result in a pretty penny. But you can find a budget solution. For example, kitchen appliances Rolsen - inexpensive and stylish. And quality will help to solve all tasks.

Rule 5: accustom households to comply with the order in the house

If all things will lie in their places, then to restore the purity will be enough to walk on the floor with a vacuum cleaner. The advantage of an upright vacuum cleaner - the possibility of convenient parking.

It occupies little space, does not create clutter in the closet, and can fit in any corner of the apartment. Upright vacuum cleaner to quickly come to the rescue when needed.

Lady Mail.Ru

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Новости партнеров:

5 правил успешной хозяйки

Печальная истина, что домашних дел всегда бывает намного больше, чем времени на их выполнение. Разбираемся, как оптимизировать дела, чтобы тратить минимум жизненных сил на быт.

Правило 1: составляйте список дел

Анализ неотложных задач отнимет гораздо меньше сил, чем на бессмысленную суету.

Правило 2: облегчите себе домашние дела на кухне

Умение тратить время на кухне рационально — один из залогов успеха. Богатый арсенал современных кухонных приборов помогает значительно сэкономить время. Во-первых, удается выполнять многие процессы параллельно. Во-вторых, современные чудо-приборы умеют готовить блюда намного быстрее.

Например, всем известно, что микроволновая печь в мгновение ока умеет разогревать приготовленную ранее пищу, экономя тем самым время, и сокращая количество грязной посуды. СВЧ-печь также способна готовить многие блюда намного быстрее традиционных плит и духовок.

Правило 3: используйте приборы, которые экономят время

На помощь большинству продвинутых хозяек приходит мультиварка. Минимум забот — заложил ингредиенты и свободен для других подвигов!

Но имейте в виду, что в списке дел одной из первых должна находиться подготовка ингредиентов для блюда в мультиварке, чтобы потом не пришлось ждать окончания программы приготовления. В любом случае блюда в данных кухонных приборах не потребуют особого внимания.

Правило 4: готовьте полезную пищу

Парадокс, но более полезная еда требует меньше сил на приготовление. Например, фруктовый салат, приготовленный с помощью блендера, будет готов в мгновение ока. Если же вы не являетесь приверженцем полезной пищи, то достаточно быстрым может стать приготовление вкусного горячего бутерброда в электрогриле или сэндвичнице.

Вообще, гаджетов для кухни много. Если укомплектовать свою кухню по максимуму, то это может вылиться в копеечку. Но можно найти бюджетное решение. Например, кухонная техника Rolsen — недорогая и стильная. И качественно поможет решить все поставленные задачи.

Правило 5: приучайте домочадцев к соблюдению порядка в доме

Если все вещи будут лежать на своих местах, то для наведения чистоты достаточно будет пройтись по полу пылесосом. Преимущество вертикального пылесоса — возможность удобной парковки.

Занимает мало места, не создает нагромождения в шкафу, и может поместиться в любом уголке квартиры. Вертикальный пылесос быстро придет на помощь, когда потребуется.

Леди Mail.Ru