News from Partners:

What to put under the Christmas tree: Christmas gifts for parents, husband and friends

Still have not figured out what to please their loved ones on New Year's Eve? Do not worry! We have compiled a guide to festive gifts that will please your dear people all year round.

Parents

Our parents, like anyone else, deserve the best gifts in the New Year: interesting, beautiful and unusual. Dad certainly appreciate the beautiful glasses or stylish woolen hat, and her mother enjoy the unusual bag and beautiful decorations (by the way, not necessarily jewelery). Another option - a fitness bracelets that exactly inspire families to begin to engage in sports.

Men

Finding a good gift for a lover, a close friend of Pope, or his brother - a real nightmare. When year after year loved one gets about the same set consisting of a tie, alcohol and perfume, there is a desire to make a really cool gift and go beyond.

Option a good New Year's surprises that many neglect - watch. Classical model on leather or metal strap - getting into the top ten. Steel studs unusually shaped like a man who cares about his appearance. Warm sweater with a funny inscription or design altogether kills two birds with one stone: this present season, because during the cold season sweaters are needed by all, and the cold season in our country lasts from September to April. You will remember a kind word often quiet.

girlfriend

Close friend - the lesser of all evils holidays. Books, perfume, cosmetics, jewelry and cute accessories - the choice is so great, that really there are no problems should arise. The main thing - take care of everything in advance to avoid pre-holiday bustle in the stores. Stylish earrings with pearls, pendant in the form of the famous sculpture by Jeff Koons, shiny handbag or a beautiful case for your gadget will delight anyone.

the younger generation

The younger sister, who had already begun secretly to "borrow" from the cabinet of your dress and shoes, and the niece of her husband will be delighted by these girlish lovely, but quite serious subjects. Pendant in the form of bunnies in a smart dress, clutch with embroidery or eyed for phone case by Chiara Ferrand definitely better giant teddy bears.

Those who have everything

Such a "happy" man is in everyone's life. On the one hand, for it can only be happy, but on the other - each coming feast becomes a serious problem. Well, what can surprise and pleasure to please the person who has everything he likes. In such situations, it may fetch a gift made with their own hands. If you do not have the time or talent, you can contact a specialized shop. For example, the St. Petersburg brand Sheep on the Ship will connect the sweater according to your design. Please be assured that you will not caught in deception.

You can try to bring on an attack of nostalgia: sneakers "Two Ball" reborn this year - a great tool for this purpose. After all, everyone's nice to remember their youth. Another win-win situation - gift cards. Tailor Craft special New Year offers a gift certificate for sewing men's shirts, neckties, shoes or a suit. Unusual jewelery - also a great gift idea. Rings, never too much never pendants and bracelets.

With the symbol of the year

Gifts with a symbol of the coming year - is, of course, that another story. Plaster roosters, horses and plush dragons - a terrible souvenir that is at best hiding in the enclosure depth, or sent to the trash immediately after the holiday. If you so want to give your family the Fire Rooster, let the "shelf life" of the object is not limited to the festive week. We offer a look at the beautiful silk scarf with a colorful pattern, elegant earrings that can be worn all year round and an amusing svitshotu with embroidery.

Lady Mail.Ru

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Новости партнеров:

Что класть под елку: новогодние подарки для родителей, мужа и друзей

Все еще не придумали, чем порадовать своих близких на Новый год? Не переживайте! Мы составили праздничный гид по подаркам, которые будут радовать дорогих вам людей весь год.

Родителям

Наши родители, как никто другой, заслуживают лучших подарков в Новый год: интересных, красивых, необычных. Папа наверняка оценит красивые очки или стильную шерстяную шляпу, а маме понравится необычная сумка и красивые украшения (кстати, совсем необязательно ювелирные). Еще один вариант — фитнес-браслеты, которые точно воодушевят родных начать заниматься спортом.

Мужчине

Поиск хорошего подарка для возлюбленного, близкого друга, папы или брата — настоящий ночной кошмар. Когда из года в год близкий вам человек получает приблизительно одинаковый набор, состоящий из галстука, алкоголя и парфюма, возникает желание сделать по-настоящему классный подарок и выйти за рамки.

Вариант хорошего новогоднего сюрприза, которым многие пренебрегают, — часы. Классическая модель на кожаном или металлическом ремне — попадание в десятку. Стальные запонки необычной формы понравятся мужчине, который заботится о своем внешнем виде. Теплый свитер с забавной надписью или рисунком и вовсе убивает двух зайцев: этот подарок сезонный, ведь в холодное время года свитеры нужны всем, а холодное время года в нашей стране длится с сентября по апрель. Вас будут вспоминать тихим добрым словом неоднократно.

Подруге

Близкая подруга — меньшее из всех праздничных зол. Книги, парфюм, косметика, милые аксессуары и украшения — выбор настолько велик, что уж тут никаких проблем возникнуть не должно. Главное — позаботиться обо всем заранее, чтобы избежать предпраздничной суеты в магазинах. Стильные серьги с жемчугом, подвеска в виде знаменитой скульптуры Джеффа Кунса, блестящая сумочка или красивый чехол для гаджета порадуют кого угодно.

Подрастающему поколению

Младшая сестра, которая уже начала тайком «заимствовать» из шкафа ваши платья и туфли, или племянница мужа останутся в восторге от этих по-девичьи милых, но уже вполне серьезных предметов. Кулон в виде зайки в нарядном платье, клатч с вышивкой или глазастый чехол для телефона от Кьяры Ферраньи определенно лучше гигантских плюшевых медведей.

Тем, у кого все есть

Такой «счастливый» человек есть в жизни каждого. С одной стороны, за него можно только порадоваться, а с другой — каждый приближающийся праздник становится серьезной проблемой. Ну чем можно удивить и приятно порадовать человека, у которого есть все, что он только пожелает. В таких ситуациях может выручить подарок, сделанный своими руками. Если у вас нет времени или таланта, вы можете обратиться в специализированный магазин. Например, питерский бренд Sheep on the Ship свяжет свитер по вашему дизайну. Уверяем, что вас никто не уличит в обмане.

Можно попробовать вызвать приступ ностальгии: кеды «Два мяча», возродившиеся в этом году, — отличное средство для достижения этой цели. Ведь каждому приятно вспомнить свою молодость. Еще один беспроигрышный вариант — подарочные карты. Tailor Craft специально к Новому году предлагает подарочный сертификат на пошив мужской рубашки, галстука, обуви или костюма. Необычное украшение — также отличная идея подарка. Колец, кулонов и браслетов много не бывает никогда.

С символом года

Подарки с символом наступающего года — это, конечно, та еще история. Гипсовые петухи, лошадки и плюшевые драконы — ужасный сувенир, который в лучшем случае прячут в глубине шкафа или же отправляют на помойку сразу после праздника. Если уж вам так хочется подарить своим близким Огненного Петуха, то пусть «срок годности» предмета не ограничивается праздничной неделей. Предлагаем приглядеться к красивому шелковому платку с пестрым рисунком, нарядным сережкам, которые можно носить весь год или к забавному свитшоту с вышивкой.

Леди Mail.Ru