cyprus Moms
News from Partners:

Interior Bedrooms: 7 useful things

Bedroom - a special room, her "private" area is not for everyone. Sometimes only in the bedroom, we become ourselves, leaving behind its threshold work issues and problems.

That's bedroom with its atmosphere of peace and tranquility is designed to give an opportunity to relax, relax, reflect on the eternal, to become closer to each other. And, of course, comfort in this room creates not so much "soft furnishings" as trifles.

Candlestick

Candles in the bedroom - it's a win-win option for creating a romantic atmosphere. You can put them in a beautiful candle holders - floor, table or wall mounted. Fine floor candlesticks would be appropriate in a spacious bedroom, they will give the interior of luxury and refinement. Candelabra good fit even in a small bedroom, especially if it has a massive objects - dresser or nightstand. The most versatile option - wall sconces - Single or paired. Their color, shape and texture must be in harmony with the rest of the decor.

Sometimes candle can not only "hold" immediately 5 candles, but also act as a hanger - small hooks in the bedroom will not be superfluous.


Wrought iron candlestick from Gifts & Detsor

Put candles are decorative lampshades and wall lights. The main thing - remember that wall-mounted candleholders stay there for long.

Screen

Screen - incredibly stylish interior element. If your "married" bedroom has its own bath - with a mirror and a table, wardrobe - you can make it personal area, intimate space - let the man sees only the end result of your efforts.

Vertically screen will fit into the small bedroom. The spacious room can create a multidimensional effect, setting a screen with five or six leaves.

Not necessarily equate to the fence and the screen used exclusively in the "envelope" purposes, it can be decorative and installation. Screen in the Oriental style with a pattern or a pattern - a real decoration of the room.


, Three-screen from ORE

To pick up a screen for the bedroom can be made of any material, it can complement the canvases, faceted glass, fotoprint, carving, various forged elements and inlay.

Night organizer

Maintain order in the bedroom and do not overload the nightstand various essentials and relaxation, like your mobile phone or TV remote, magazines or reader will help night organizer. His miracle-pockets will be pleased with all your gadgets. Fastens it easy and safe - between the mattress and the bottom of the bed.


Night organizer from Richards

If desired, and opportunities can be done overnight organizer yourself.

Bedside lamp

Difficult to imagine a bedroom without a night lamp with its soft calming light. Often, it is a light and makes a cozy bedroom, and the atmosphere in it - warm. Modern designs allow fixtures to effectively emphasize the style of the room. Form lampshades and lamp shades, custom materials, original combinations give fantastic decorative possibilities.


Table Lamp by Warehouse of Tiffany's

Tiffany lamp made of colored glass pieces not only give an intimate dim light, but will also magical mood in almost any interior bedroom.

Cushions

With the advent of decorative pillows revives even the most boring interior. Picking pillows for the bedroom you can try to "play" not only colors but shapes, sizes and textures. It is important not to overdo it: three or five beds for dumok enough. And, of course, it is not necessary to combine incongruous, for example, tissue different "classes" - velvet and linen, velvet and cotton.


Bedroom set from Plush C Collection

One way to fit harmoniously into the interior decorative pillows bedroom - pick them to bed coverlet. Or buy just "complete set."

Clock

Neither interior detail does not cause as much debate as the clock. Someone thinks that they are not in the bedroom place, while others argue that the clock sleep much calmer. If, however, you want to wake up on time and do not be late, to get hours worth. The main thing that "sleeping" the clock is not ticking. Well, if the hands and face at the clock will phosphorus - do not have to get accustomed to the dark.


Phosphate watch from Kikkerland

Will be very comfortable in the bedroom and desktop projection clock, because time can be seen not only on display, but in the night time on the ceiling or wall.

Vinyl Stickers

Vinyl Stickers - A Versatile Option for Your Bedroom. It is through this stuff you can tell bedroom unique identity. You can stick them at the head of the bed on one wall, over a nightstand or even directly on the furniture. Choose the decorative stickers huge - the sights and aphorisms, trees and flowers, intricate patterns and exquisite ornaments, animals and birds.


Vinyl sticker from Stickerbrand

Only one sticker miraculously changes the mood of the room and as a result her mood "inhabitants".

Author: Maria Bereza
On materials: mail.ru

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Новости партнеров:

Интерьер спальни: 7 полезных мелочей

Спальня — комната особенная, ее «частная» территория предназначена не для всех. Порой только в спальне мы становимся самими собой, оставляя за ее порогом рабочие вопросы и проблемы.

Именно спальня своей атмосферой покоя и умиротворения призвана дать возможность расслабиться, отдохнуть, поразмышлять о вечном, стать ближе друг другу. И, конечно, уют в этой комнате создает не столько «программная мебель», сколько мелочи.

Подсвечник

Свечи в спальне — это беспроигрышный вариант для создания романтичной атмосферы. Поместить их можно в красивые подсвечники — напольные, настольные или настенные. Изысканные напольные подсвечники будут уместны в просторной спальне, они придадут роскоши и изысканности интерьеру. Канделябры хорошо впишутся даже в небольшую спальню, особенно, если в ней есть массивные предметы — комод или тумба. Самый универсальный вариант — настенные подсвечники — одиночные или парные. Их цвет, форма и текстура обязательно должны гармонировать с остальным декором.

Иногда подсвечник может не только «подержать» сразу 5 свечек, но и выступить в роли вешалки — маленькие крючки в спальне лишними не будут.


Подсвечник из кованого железа от Gifts & Децор

Поместить свечи можно и в декоративные плафоны настенных светильников. Главное — помнить, что монтируемые в стены подсвечники останутся там надолго.

Ширма

Ширма — невероятно стильный элемент интерьера. Если в вашей «замужней» спальне есть свой уголок — с зеркалом и столиком, шкафом для одежды — можно сделать его личной зоной, сокровенным пространством — пусть мужчина видит лишь конечный результат ваших стараний.

Двустворчатая ширма хорошо впишется в небольшую спальню. В просторной комнате можно создать эффект многомерности, установив ширму с пятью-шестью створками.

Необязательно приравнивать ширму к забору и использовать исключительно в «ограждающих» целях, она может быть и декоративной инсталляцией. Ширма в восточном стиле с рисунком или узором — настоящее украшение комнаты.


Четырехстворчатая ширма от ORE

Подобрать ширму для спальни можно из любого материала, ее могут дополнять холсты, фацетное стекло, фотопринты, резьба, различные кованые элементы и инкрустация.

Ночной органайзер

Сохранять порядок в спальне и не перегружать прикроватную тумбочку различными предметами первой необходимости и отдыха, вроде мобильного или пульта от телевизора, журналов или ридера, поможет ночной органайзер. Его чудо-кармашки будут рады всем вашим гаджетам. Крепится он просто и надежно — между матрасом и дном кровати.


Ночной органайзер от Ричардс

При желании и возможностях можно сделать ночной органайзер самостоятельно.

Лампа-ночник

Сложно представить спальню без ночной лампы с ее мягким умиротворяющим светом. Часто именно такой свет и делает спальню уютной, а атмосферу в ней — теплой. Современные дизайнерские решения позволяют светильникам эффектно подчеркивать стиль помещения. Формы плафонов и абажуров, нестандартные материалы, оригинальные их сочетания дают фантастические декоративные возможности.


Настольная лампа от Warehouse of Tiffany's

Лампа Тиффани, сделанная из разноцветных кусочков стекла, не только даст интимный приглушенный свет, но и внесет волшебное настроение в интерьер практически любой спальни.

Декоративные подушки

С появлением декоративных подушек оживает даже самый скучный интерьер. Подбирая подушки для спальни можно попробовать «поиграть» не только цветами, но формами, размерами и фактурами. Важно не переусердствовать: три или пять думок для кровати вполне достаточно. И, конечно, не стоит сочетать несочетаемое, например, ткани разных «сословий» — велюр и лен, бархат и хлопок.


Набор для спальни от Plush C Collection

Один из способов гармонично вписать декоративные подушки в интерьер спальной комнаты — подобрать их к покрывалу кровати. Или приобрести сразу «полный комплект».

Часы

Ни одна мелочь интерьера не вызывает столько дискуссий, как часы. Кто-то считает, что в спальне им не место, другие, наоборот, утверждают, что с часами спится гораздо спокойнее. Если все-таки вы хотите просыпаться вовремя и никуда не опаздывать, обзавестись часами стоит. Главное, чтобы «спальные» часы не тикали. Хорошо, если стрелки и циферблат у часов будут фосфорные – не придется приглядываться в темноте.


Фосфорные часы от Kikkerland

Очень удобны будут в спальне и настольные проекционные часы, ведь время можно посмотреть не только на дисплее, но и в ночное время на потолке или стене.

Виниловые наклейки

Виниловые наклейки — универсальный вариант для оформления спальни. Именно с помощью этой мелочи можно сообщить спальне неповторимую индивидуальность. Наклеить их можно у изголовья кровати, на одну из стен, над тумбочкой или даже прямо на мебель. Выбор декоративных стикеров огромен — достопримечательности и афоризмы, деревья и цветы, причудливые узоры и изысканные орнаменты, животные и птицы.


Виниловый стикер от Stickerbrand

Одна лишь наклейка чудесным образом меняет настроение комнаты и как следствие настроение ее «обитателей».
 
Автор: Мария Березовская
По материалам: mail.ru