cyprus Moms
News from Partners:

How to change the home appliances of 10 years

In 2006 year in our homes we worked quite a different technique, and we decided to take the interim results: remember the main innovations in consumer devices over the past decade.

Washers

Washing machines have become more manageable - almost all now have a touch screen, but some machines can even lead to the phone. Grew Receive up today narrow models, depth 40-45 cm, can accommodate 7-8 kg (compared with 4-5 2006 kg per year).

Washing became more careful, do not lose in quality: many manufacturers (Miele, Bosch) created the relief washing drums. Even machines have learned to wash out things even slightly heated water - thanks to the supply pressure of the finished detergent solution (Mix Power System at Candy) or air saturated detergent solution (the famous bubbles Eco Bubble by Samsung). There was avtodozirovka detergents: liquid (Siemens), and even powder (Miele). And the new format means themselves - you have already tried samorastvorimye capsules?

Gaining momentum laundry with steam, more washing machines with steam feature refreshing things (for example, LG). More recently, Samsung has introduced a unique new product: the washing machine with AddWash technology with optional sunroof - for the forgetful. Now you can throw things at any stage of the wash.

Refrigerators

Today the products are stored in the fridge for much longer than in the past: the so-called zone of freshness really exist - they maintain the optimum temperature and humidity.

About mode "Holiday" could only dream of: it is when the freezer is working as usual, and in the refrigerator compartment near + 15 ° C - not to develop the bacteria did not form an unpleasant smell. Has become commonplace today and No Frost technology (avtorazmorazhivanie), and 2006-m model, it belonged to the premium class. Plus electronic control, intelligent algorithms - all these gains of the last decade.

Irons

Irons experimented with soles: the classics of "Stainless Steel" or aluminum was added ceramics, metal, glass, and even titanium and Teflon. There irons with separate steam generators (leaders: Philips, Tefal, DeLonghi, Braun).

The world learned cordless irons (started from Tefal) - is now ironing absolutely nothing prevents. And now is not afraid to "forget" about iron: modern models themselves off via 8-30 seconds, from Bosch and all - as soon as you let go of the handle of the iron.

Finally, there were a large number of steamers - vertical and portable.

Dryers

Hair dryers have become more caring: Ceramic heaters do not desiccate the hair, and the hair dryer in the air ionization reduces static electricity.

In addition to classic hairdryers in the stores in a variety of hair dryers were sold-brush for styling, stylers and even devices to weave braid. Hair iron got a second wind: Now almost every girl knows that they can not only straighten your hair, but also to do the Hollywood curls.

Vacuum cleaners

Models with a bag of dust gave way to vacuum cleaners-tsiklonnikam removable container. The quality of air purification filters become higher. There were vertical storage model. They are easy on the rise in the direct and figurative sense of the word - no need to unwind the cord, attach the hose to the pipe, pull cord from the wall, when you go into another room.

Sold items with paroobrabotkoy surfaces, as well as vacuum cleaners, which are themselves going for the owner (LG). Robotic vacuums capture if not the world, many of the apartments. They come in for dry and wet cleaning (iRobot Scooba or Braava).

Multicookings

Coming to us from Asia (thanks to Panasonic), these upgraded for different culinary needs rice cookers have become incredibly popular. In modern multivarka can cook, stew, fry, bake, make yogurt or cottage cheese. Porridge, soup, stew, pie, juice or mulled wine - all the power of a miracle device. There Multivarki-cooker - at elevated pressure in the food they are preparing several times faster. Chicken wings over 10 minutes - a reality, not fantasy.

Ovens

One of the main innovations in the ovens - convection - circulates and uniform distribution of hot air in the oven. There is also a microwave oven and steam. And in modern ovens (eg, Samsung) you can cook various dishes at the same time 2: at each level will have its own temperature, and smells are not mixed up.

microwaves

10 years ago, microwaves were used mainly for heating ready meals, today - for cooking. Chicken wings in barbecue sauce, cake in the microwave for a minute 2, airy sponge cake - in fact, there was a whole new direction - microwave cooking. However, despite the wealth of features, most people today still use the microwave for heating only.

Multifunction blenders

"Food Processor Killer" - so is called an immersion blender with lots of accessories, seriously expanding its culinary possibilities. It is in our time, and a mixer, and a shredder can cut products into cubes, chop them, cut into slices or strips, even chopping ice. In this place, even with all the nozzles, it takes less miner - to keep it comfortable. In 2006 year it was not such.

Kettles

Least of all the wonders of innovative expect from dummies, but in vain. Since 2006, they have changed a lot. For plastic and rare metal models (they are now much more) were added glass and ceramic. But the main thing - electric can now not only to bring the water to a boil, and heat it to the desired temperature, and then maintaining it for 30-40 minutes, if needed. There were even kettles, who themselves know how to make tea (BORK, Rolsen).

Lady Mail.Ru

G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Новости партнеров:

Как поменялась домашняя техника за 10 лет

В 2006 году в наших домах работала совсем другая техника, и мы решили подвести промежуточные итоги: вспомнили главные инновации в бытовых устройствах за прошедшее десятилетие.

Стиральные машины

Стиральные машины стали более управляемыми — почти у всех теперь есть сенсорный дисплей, а некоторыми машинами можно руководить даже с телефона. Выросла вместительность: сегодня узкие модели, глубиной 40—45 см, вмещают 7—8 кг (по сравнению с 4—5 кг в 2006 году).

Стирка стала бережнее, не потеряв в качестве: многие производители (Miele, Bosch) создали рельефные стиральные барабаны. Еще машинки научились отстирывать вещи даже в слегка подогретой воде — благодаря подаче под давлением готового моющего раствора (Mix Power System у Candy) или насыщения моющего раствора воздухом (знаменитые пузырьки Eco Bubble от Samsung). Появилась автодозировка моющих средств: жидкого (Siemens) и даже порошка (Miele). И новый формат самих средств — вы уже попробовали саморастворимые капсулы?

Набирает обороты стирка с паром, все больше стиральных машин с функцией освежения вещей паром (например, у LG). А совсем недавно Samsung представила уникальную новинку: стиральную машину с технологией AddWash с дополнительным люком — для забывчивых. Теперь вещи можно забросить на любом этапе стирки.

Холодильники

Сегодня продукты хранятся в холодильнике гораздо дольше, чем раньше: так называемые зоны свежести действительно существуют — в них поддерживается оптимальная температура и влажность.

О режиме «Отпуск» можно было только мечтать: это когда морозилка работает как обычно, а в холодильном отделении около +15°С — чтобы не развивались бактерии, не образовывался неприятный запах. Обычным делом стала сегодня и технология No Frost (авторазмораживание), а в 2006-м модели с ней относились к премиум-классу. Плюс электронное управление, интеллектуальные алгоритмы работы — все это достижения последнего десятилетия.

Утюги

Утюги экспериментировали с подошвами: к классике из «нержавейки» или алюминия прибавилась керамика, металлокерамика, стеклокерамика, а еще титан и тефлон. Появились утюги с отдельными парогенераторами (лидеры: Philips, Tefal, DeLonghi, Braun).

Мир узнал беспроводные утюги (началось с Tefal) — теперь глажке совсем уж ничего не мешает. А еще теперь не страшно «забыть» про утюг: современные модели сами отключаются через 8—30 секунд, а у Bosch и вовсе — сразу после того, как ты отпускаешь ручку утюга.

Наконец, в большом количестве появились отпариватели — вертикальные и портативные.

Фены

Фены стали более заботливыми: керамические нагреватели не пересушивают волосы, а ионизация воздуха в фене снижает уровень статического электричества.

Кроме классических фенов в магазинах во множестве стали продаваться фены-щетки для укладки, стайлеры и даже устройства для плетения кос. Утюжки для волос получили второе дыхание: теперь практически каждая девушка знает, что ими можно не только выпрямлять волосы, но и делать голливудские локоны.

Пылесосы

Модели с мешком для пыли уступили место пылесосам-циклонникам со съемным контейнером. Качество очистки воздуха фильтрами стало выше. Появились вертикальные аккумуляторные модели. Они легкие на подъем в прямом и переносном смысле слова — не нужно разматывать провод, крепить к шлангу трубу, вытаскивать провод из розетки, когда отправляешься в другую комнату.

Продаются экземпляры с парообработкой поверхностей, а также пылесосы, которые сами едут за владельцем (LG). Роботы-пылесосы захватывают если не мир, то многие квартиры. Они бывают для сухой и для влажной уборки (iRobot Scooba или Braava).

Мультиварки

Придя к нам из Азии (спасибо Panasonic), эти модернизированные для разных кулинарных нужд рисоварки стали невероятно популярны. В современных мультиварках можно варить, тушить, поджаривать, запекать, делать йогурт или творог. Каша, суп, рагу, пирог, компот или глинтвейн — все под силу чудо-устройству. Есть мультиварки-скороварки — при повышенном давлении пища в них готовится в несколько раз быстрее. Куриные крылышки за 10 минут — реальность, а не фантазия.

Духовые шкафы

Одна из главных инноваций в духовках — конвекция — обеспечивает циркуляцию и равномерное распределение горячего воздуха в духовке. Появились также духовки с микроволнами и паром. А еще в современных духовках (например, Samsung) можно готовить по 2 разных блюда одновременно: на каждом уровне будет своя температура, и запахи не смешаются.

Микроволновые печи

10 лет назад микроволновки использовались преимущественно для подогрева готовой пищи, сегодня — для приготовления блюд. Куриные крылышки в соусе барбекю, кекс в микроволновке за 2 минуты, воздушный бисквит — по сути, возникло целое новое направление — СВЧ-кулинария. Правда, несмотря на все богатство функций, большинство людей сегодня по-прежнему использует микроволновую печь лишь для подогрева.

Многофункциональные блендеры

«Убийца кухонного комбайна» — так еще называют погружной блендер с кучей дополнительных принадлежностей, серьезно расширяющих его кулинарные возможности. Он в наше время и миксер, и измельчитель, умеет резать продукты кубиками, шинковать их, нарезать ломтиками или соломкой, даже колоть лед. При этом места, даже со всеми насадками, занимает меньше комбайна — хранить его удобнее. В 2006 году таких не было.

Электрочайники

Меньше всего инновационных чудес ждешь от чайников, а зря. С 2006 года они сильно изменились. К пластиковым и редким металлическим моделям (их сейчас гораздо больше) добавились стеклянные и керамические. Но главное — электрочайник теперь может не только довести воду до кипения, но и нагреть ее до нужной температуры, а потом поддерживать ее в течение 30—40 минут, если нужно. Появились даже чайники, которые сами умеют заваривать чай (BORK, Rolsen).

Леди Mail.Ru