cyprus Moms
News from Partners:

Questions that your son does not come to you

Even in affluent families, many parents are unaware of the issues that matter to their son. To overflowing energy directed to a peaceful course and not in the "curve track," the young man needed help, love and understanding. Therefore, it is important that his life was someone he could trust and get answers to "biting" his soul questions. Irina Peterson, a teacher, a teacher of Russian language and literature, social activist, mother and grandmother, shares her experience of creating a trusting relationship with the students.

Reminder



The juvenile period is heavy not only because the body, developing, experiencing physiological storms, but also because the personality of the young man. He is looking for himself, his place in life and society, authorities, support. His nervous system is unstable and vulnerable. He perceives much hostility, hard to get along with him and find a common language, it is fresh, or, conversely, is silent, "locked", drop out of school, out of the house.

On a personal experience



I teach at the Riga State College (www.rvt.lv) almost grown up (after 9-grade) young people. They come from all over Latvia and have different levels of proficiency in Russian. Just over a year I have to teach them to his subject. Learn the language easier to dialogues and examples from real life. A dialogue is possible only if the group established friendly relations. Create them hard, but me and my students, even the former, very value them.

What are we talking? All that they care about and care: about themselves, about their family, work (a lot) about profanity and bad habits, appearance, habits, hobbies, friends, girls, relationships, future plans.

About self-esteem



For example, the guy missed a day of school. It turned out to work. I love these! I find out there on the lesson that it works as a janitor, but this is very shy. And I say, "What you're done! Guys, look at Janis, he makes the city cleaner and our lives!" You should have seen his eyes shining after class! He has a different vision of themselves, of their work. It is quite another Janis ...

Together we go to exhibitions, museums, galleries. I agree in advance on excursions for children and mini-lectures to be interesting. Then they lead to the same friends or girls and have them tell themselves about a painting exhibition. And look in the eyes of friends and girls clever and erudite.

About boys and girls



I have such a thing as malchikovedenie and devochkovedenie. It was very important for children, because on one floor with them never spoke.

For example, the question of what is most valued in girls boys, girls meet: appearance - face, chest and legs. But it turned out that the boys are interested in girls who understand them, support, share their interests and, most importantly, friendly to them. So, in the first place - spiritual qualities.

About Love



All boys dream of true and honest friend on mutual and strong feelings. Sometimes I cynically interrupted: "Love - it's sex!" This is gleaned from the Internet, communication with peers, movies. Books-I almost did not read. And we need to convey to them what is what.

"Yes, sex - it's part of love, but love itself. As a young man he was very important, it is a natural physiological need. And what is love? What distinguishes love from love? What it happens in 11, 14, 17, 20 years ? " We are talking, analyzing citations of writers and poets of love. I pick up the boys for serious texts, reading that they comprehend their lives. And not disclosed for evaluation, but really. They carefully read into every word, even thought the classics rewrite his notebooks, because they are important for these concepts. In these sessions, they make a lot of discoveries.

On the exterior



"How should look like a boy to like a girl?"

"What should a girl to?" ..

There is always "live" personal example. I never allow myself to come whatsoever, dressed anyhow, with messy hair, nails, etc. Then, as a man and a woman look and take care of themselves, talking about their respect for yourself and the people around. As I always "in the form of" bring them to himself as an example. If something in their appearance I do not like, I'm talking about it, but without offending and humiliating his remark, we should be friends.

For example, if you see a scruffy, the impersonal appeal to the class: "Guys, you'll excuse me, but here we have a bad smell." No need to go through the rows and find out who in dirty clothes or socks and who smells of sweat. Need to convey to them that we should observe basic hygiene and take care of yourself. Hinting that the employer never offer "slut" a well-paid job. "Dirt" know everything about yourself and taking action. I do not have to repeat the remark twice.

About Sex



There are among the guys and those who brave profanity or all the jokes and conversations reduces to sex. I also had such a student. Not only was he scribbling, he also sought out certain works from Russian classics. And I was very interested, do I know about "such" verses and stories. On my "yes" he invited me to bring these books - read. And I said: "What a fine fellow you are! You read Pushkin-Tolstoy's works ... Bring it!" He brought and asked me to read the book aloud in class. I answered that I always read it, but I'm not at the lesson myself. The next time I said, "I read it, but you know, I do not have this problem, so I've already closed it on the 2 page." The same thing for teenagers, not for me ... "And then he tells me : "I have a problem: I always get bad girls!" - "What does" bad girls "mean?" - "Vulgar and easy behavior." - "Let's think: you always talk about sex, you bring the teacher a book about sex, you always come across vulgar girls of bad behavior ... Try to find the answer." - "I'll think about it". And left.

A week later, the entire group when he thanked me for my help and what I taught him a lot. Guy 22 years, among other things.

And for those who use it contaminating jargon and profanity, I have got ... pig figurine. And when I hear from someone a "dirty" word, do not make comments and put a figure on his desk ... How do you think they are then also expressed?

All the secrets about the girls



How to behave with a girl, what to say? Teach compliment: "It is what you like about her: eyes, hair, hands, spiritual qualities. Talk to her about it, at least on 20 times a day about the same, but always find new words. Admired her . you are worth nothing, and it would be nice. " Then they come and tell us that compliments "work."

Oh praise



I have a technique of "100 dollars." Select group of someone with a bad mood. Seated on a chair in front of everyone, and praise. It turns out that it is difficult to talk to each other simple good word, because they rarely hear or not hear at home. They do not even know the color of their eyes, not to mention its positive inner qualities. And it is important for them, then they are willing to develop their talents and feel confident in life, can easily cope with their studies, with their problems and experiences.

About life plans



We pass adjectives. I ask the theme: "My favorite girl", describe it. In response, I hear that there is no girl yet. I say: "And what about the ideal, what kind of girl should you look like, so that you can love her? Write to me." And, guys, remember, if you do not have a plan for your future life and your achievements, you will not be clearly aware , what kind of girl, family, friends, work you need, they will not appear in your life. There will, of course, be some, but she will disappoint you. " In doing so, I give them a sample plan drawn up by Leo Tolstoy. "Write your own, at the same time and check how it works." Here in me already speaks an experienced and successful entrepreneur. I know that for success in life you need a clear plan of action: it organizes, helps to go forward and achieve your goals. For men, this is important.

At last

I always sincerely interested in their affairs, admire their skills and knowledge, I am pleased with their success. If I do not know what they honestly say this. And my credibility is not affected. Not knowing is not a shame, because it is impossible to know everything. And if you have read or heard from someone that did not know before, then you are also among the knowledgeable.

On materials: delfi.lv

Questions that your son does not come to you

Even in affluent families, many parents are unaware of the issues that matter to their son. To overflowing energy directed to a peaceful course and not in the "curve track," the young man needed help, love and understanding. Therefore, it is important that his life was someone he could trust and get answers to "biting" his soul questions. Irina Peterson, a teacher, a teacher of Russian language and literature, social activist, mother and grandmother, shares her experience of creating a trusting relationship with the students.

Reminder



The juvenile period is heavy not only because the body, developing, experiencing physiological storms, but also because the personality of the young man. He is looking for himself, his place in life and society, authorities, support. His nervous system is unstable and vulnerable. He perceives much hostility, hard to get along with him and find a common language, it is fresh, or, conversely, is silent, "locked", drop out of school, out of the house.

On a personal experience



I teach at the Riga State College (www.rvt.lv) almost grown up (after 9-grade) young people. They come from all over Latvia and have different levels of proficiency in Russian. Just over a year I have to teach them to his subject. Learn the language easier to dialogues and examples from real life. A dialogue is possible only if the group established friendly relations. Create them hard, but me and my students, even the former, very value them.

What are we talking? All that they care about and care: about themselves, about their family, work (a lot) about profanity and bad habits, appearance, habits, hobbies, friends, girls, relationships, future plans.

About self-esteem



For example, the guy missed a day of school. It turned out to work. I love these! I find out there on the lesson that it works as a janitor, but this is very shy. And I say, "What you're done! Guys, look at Janis, he makes the city cleaner and our lives!" You should have seen his eyes shining after class! He has a different vision of themselves, of their work. It is quite another Janis ...

Together we go to exhibitions, museums, galleries. I agree in advance on excursions for children and mini-lectures to be interesting. Then they lead to the same friends or girls and have them tell themselves about a painting exhibition. And look in the eyes of friends and girls clever and erudite.

About boys and girls



I have such a thing as malchikovedenie and devochkovedenie. It was very important for children, because on one floor with them never spoke.

For example, the question of what is most valued in girls boys, girls meet: appearance - face, chest and legs. But it turned out that the boys are interested in girls who understand them, support, share their interests and, most importantly, friendly to them. So, in the first place - spiritual qualities.

About Love



All boys dream of true and honest friend on mutual and strong feelings. Sometimes I cynically interrupted: "Love - it's sex!" This is gleaned from the Internet, communication with peers, movies. Books-I almost did not read. And we need to convey to them what is what.

"Yes, sex - it's part of love, but love itself. As a young man he was very important, it is a natural physiological need. And what is love? What distinguishes love from love? What it happens in 11, 14, 17, 20 years ? " We are talking, analyzing citations of writers and poets of love. I pick up the boys for serious texts, reading that they comprehend their lives. And not disclosed for evaluation, but really. They carefully read into every word, even thought the classics rewrite his notebooks, because they are important for these concepts. In these sessions, they make a lot of discoveries.

On the exterior



"How should look like a boy to like a girl?"

"What should a girl to?" ..

There is always "live" personal example. I never allow myself to come whatsoever, dressed anyhow, with messy hair, nails, etc. Then, as a man and a woman look and take care of themselves, talking about their respect for yourself and the people around. As I always "in the form of" bring them to himself as an example. If something in their appearance I do not like, I'm talking about it, but without offending and humiliating his remark, we should be friends.

For example, if you see a scruffy, the impersonal appeal to the class: "Guys, you'll excuse me, but here we have a bad smell." No need to go through the rows and find out who in dirty clothes or socks and who smells of sweat. Need to convey to them that we should observe basic hygiene and take care of yourself. Hinting that the employer never offer "slut" a well-paid job. "Dirt" know everything about yourself and taking action. I do not have to repeat the remark twice.

About Sex



There are among the guys and those who brave profanity or all the jokes and conversations reduces to sex. I also had such a student. Not only was he scribbling, he also sought out certain works from Russian classics. And I was very interested, do I know about "such" verses and stories. On my "yes" he invited me to bring these books - read. And I said: "What a fine fellow you are! You read Pushkin-Tolstoy's works ... Bring it!" He brought and asked me to read the book aloud in class. I answered that I always read it, but I'm not at the lesson myself. The next time I said, "I read it, but you know, I do not have this problem, so I've already closed it on the 2 page." The same thing for teenagers, not for me ... "And then he tells me : "I have a problem: I always get bad girls!" - "What does" bad girls "mean?" - "Vulgar and easy behavior." - "Let's think: you always talk about sex, you bring the teacher a book about sex, you always come across vulgar girls of bad behavior ... Try to find the answer." - "I'll think about it". And left.

A week later, the entire group when he thanked me for my help and what I taught him a lot. Guy 22 years, among other things.

And for those who use it contaminating jargon and profanity, I have got ... pig figurine. And when I hear from someone a "dirty" word, do not make comments and put a figure on his desk ... How do you think they are then also expressed?

All the secrets about the girls



How to behave with a girl, what to say? Teach compliment: "It is what you like about her: eyes, hair, hands, spiritual qualities. Talk to her about it, at least on 20 times a day about the same, but always find new words. Admired her . you are worth nothing, and it would be nice. " Then they come and tell us that compliments "work."

Oh praise



I have a technique of "100 dollars." Select group of someone with a bad mood. Seated on a chair in front of everyone, and praise. It turns out that it is difficult to talk to each other simple good word, because they rarely hear or not hear at home. They do not even know the color of their eyes, not to mention its positive inner qualities. And it is important for them, then they are willing to develop their talents and feel confident in life, can easily cope with their studies, with their problems and experiences.

About life plans




We pass adjectives. I ask the theme: "My favorite girl", describe it. In response, I hear that there is no girl yet. I say: "And what about the ideal, what kind of girl should you look like, so that you can love her? Write to me." And, guys, remember, if you do not have a plan for your future life and your achievements, you will not be clearly aware , what kind of girl, family, friends, work you need, they will not appear in your life. There will, of course, be some, but she will disappoint you. " In doing so, I give them a sample plan drawn up by Leo Tolstoy. "Write your own, at the same time and check how it works." Here in me already speaks an experienced and successful entrepreneur. I know that for success in life you need a clear plan of action: it organizes, helps to go forward and achieve your goals. For men, this is important.

At last

I always sincerely interested in their affairs, admire their skills and knowledge, I am pleased with their success. If I do not know what they honestly say this. And my credibility is not affected. Not knowing is not a shame, because it is impossible to know everything. And if you have read or heard from someone that did not know before, then you are also among the knowledgeable.

On materials: delfi.lv
Mother, Child, Children, Son Relationship

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Новости партнеров:

Вопросы, с которыми ваш сын к вам не приходит

Даже в благополучных семьях многие родители не имеют представления о проблемах, волнующих их сына. Чтобы бьющая через край энергия направлялась в мирное русло, а не в сторону "кривой дорожки", молодому человеку нужны помощь, любовь и понимание. Поэтому важно, чтобы в его жизни был человек, которому он мог бы довериться и получить ответы на "грызущие" его душу вопросы. Ирина Петерсоне, педагог, преподаватель русского языка и литературы, общественный деятель, мама и бабушка, делится своим опытом создания доверительных отношений с учениками.

Напоминание



Подростково-юношеский период тяжел не только потому, что тело, развиваясь, переживает физиологические бури, но и потому, что происходит становление личности молодого человека. Он ищет себя, свое место в жизни и социуме, авторитеты, опору. Его нервная система неустойчива и уязвима. Он многое воспринимает в штыки, с ним трудно ладить и находить общий язык, он дерзит или, наоборот, молчит, "закрывается", бросает учебу, уходит из дома.

О личном опыте



Я преподаю в Рижском государственном техникуме (www.rvt.lv) почти взрослым (после 9-го класса) молодым людям. Они приезжают со всей Латвии и имеют разный уровень владения русским языком. Всего за год мне нужно обучить их своему предмету. Осваивать язык легче в диалогах и на примерах из реальной жизни. А диалог возможен, только если с группой установлены дружественные отношения. Создавать их трудно, но и я, и мои ученики, даже бывшие, очень дорожим ими.

О чем мы говорим? Обо всем, что их волнует и заботит: о них самих, об их семье, работе (многие работают), о ненормативной лексике и вредных привычках, внешнем виде, привычках, хобби, друзьях, девушках, взаимоотношениях, планах на будущее.

О самооценке



Например, парень пропустил день занятий. Оказалось, работал. Я таких обожаю! Выясняю тут же на уроке, что работает он дворником, но очень этого стесняется. А я говорю: "Какой ты молодец! Ребята, посмотрите на Яниса! Он делает город и нашу жизнь чище!" Вы бы видели его сияющие после урока глаза! У него уже другое видение себя, своей работы. Это уже совсем другой Янис…

Мы вместе ходим на выставки, в музеи, галереи. Я заранее договариваюсь о проведении для ребят экскурсий и мини-лекций, чтобы им было интересно. Потом они туда же приводят своих друзей или девушек и уже сами рассказывают им о картине, экспозиции. И выглядят в глазах друзей и девчонок умными и эрудированными.

О мальчиках и девочках



У меня есть такой предмет, как мальчиковедение и девочковедение. Он оказался очень важным для ребят, потому что на тему полов с ними никто никогда не разговаривал.

Например, на вопрос, что больше всего в девочках ценят мальчики, девчонки отвечают: внешность — лицо, грудь, ноги. А оказалось, что мальчиков интересуют девочки, которые их понимают, поддерживают, разделяют их интересы и, самое главное, доброжелательны к ним. Вот так, на первом месте — душевные качества.

О любви



Все парни мечтают о верной и честной подруге, о взаимных и крепких чувствах. Иногда меня цинично перебивают: "Любовь — это секс!" Это почерпнуто из Интернета, общения со сверстниками, фильмов. Книг-то почти не читают. И нужно донести до них, что есть что.

"Да, секс — это одна из составляющих любви, но не сама любовь. В молодости он очень важен, это естественная физиологическая потребность. А что такое любовь? Чем отличается любовь от влюбленности? Какой она бывает в 11, 14, 17, 20 лет?" Мы беседуем, разбирая цитаты писателей и поэтов о любви. Я подбираю для ребят серьезные тексты, читая которые они осмысливают свою жизнь. И раскрываются не для оценки, а по-настоящему. Они внимательно вчитываются в каждое слово, даже переписывают мысли классиков себе в тетради, потому что важны для них эти понятия. На этих занятиях они делают много открытий.

О внешности



"Как должен выглядеть мальчик, чтобы понравиться девочке?"

"Как должна выглядеть девочка, чтобы?.."

Здесь всегда "работает" личный пример. Я никогда не позволяю себе прийти куда бы то ни было, одетой кое-как, с грязными волосами, ногтями и т.д. То, как мужчина и женщина выглядят и следят за собой, говорит об их уважении к себе и людям вокруг. Поскольку я всегда "в форме", привожу им себя в пример. Если что-то в их внешнем виде мне не нравится, я говорю об этом, но не обижая и не унижая своим замечанием: мы должны оставаться друзьями.

Например, если вижу неряшливых, то безлично обращаюсь к классу: "Ребята, вы меня извините, но у нас здесь плохо пахнет". Не нужно ходить по рядам и выяснять, кто в грязной одежде или носках и от кого пахнет потом. Нужно донести до них, что надо соблюдать элементарную гигиену и следить за собой. Намекаю, что и работодатель никогда не предложит "неряхе" хорошо оплачиваемую работу. "Грязнули" о себе все знают и предпринимают меры. Мне не приходится дважды повторять замечание.

О сексе



Есть среди ребят и те, кто бравирует ненормативной лексикой или все шутки и разговоры сводит к сексу. Был и у меня такой ученик. Мало того что скабрезничал, так еще и выискивал у русских классиков произведения определенного толка. И очень интересовался, знаю ли я о "таких" стихах и рассказах. На мое "да" он предложил мне принести эти книги — почитать. А я сказала: "Какой ты молодец! Ты читаешь произведения Пушкина-Толстого… Принеси!" Он принес и попросил почитать книгу вслух на занятии. Я ответила, что обязательно почитаю, но сама и не на уроке. В следующий раз сказала: "Я почитала, но, знаешь, у меня эта проблема не стоит, поэтому на 2-й странице я ее уже закрыла. Одно и то же. Тема для подростков, не для меня…" И тут он мне говорит: "У меня проблема: мне все время попадаются плохие девочки!" — "Что значит "плохие девочки"?"- "Вульгарные и легкого поведения". — "Давай подумаем: ты все время говоришь о сексе, приносишь учителю книгу о сексе, тебе все время попадаются вульгарные девушки плохого поведения… Попробуй найти ответ". — "Я подумаю". И ушел.

Через неделю он при всей группе поблагодарил меня за помощь и за то, что я многому его научила. Парню 22 года, между прочим.

А для тех, кто употребляет засоряющие речь жаргонные словечки и ненормативную лексику, я завела… фигурку свиньи. И, когда слышу от кого-то "грязное" слово, не делаю замечаний, а ставлю фигурку на его стол… Как думаете, они потом еще выражаются?

Все секреты о девочках



Как надо себя вести с девушкой, что ей говорить? Учу говорить комплименты: "Ведь есть то, что тебе в ней нравится: глаза, волосы, руки, душевные качества. Говори ей об этом, хоть по 20 раз на дню об одном и том же, но всегда находи новые слова. Искренне восхищайся ею. Тебе это ничего не стоит, а ей будет приятно". Потом они приходят и рассказывают, что комплименты "работают".

О похвале



У меня есть методика "100 долларов". Выбираем из группы кого-то с плохим настроением. Усаживаем на стул перед всеми и хвалим. Оказывается, им трудно говорить друг другу простые хорошие слова, потому что они это редко слышат или вообще не слышат дома. Они даже не знают, какого цвета у них глаза, не говоря уже о своих положительных внутренних качествах. А для них это важно, тогда они охотно развивают свои таланты, уверенно чувствуют себя в жизни, легко справляются с учебой, со своими проблемами и переживаниями.

О планах на жизнь



Проходим прилагательные. Задаю тему: "Моя любимая девушка", опишите ее. В ответ слышу, что нет еще девушки. Я говорю: "А идеал? Какой внешне и по характеру должна быть девушка, чтобы вы могли ее полюбить? Напишите мне. И еще, ребята, помните, если у вас не будет плана вашей дальнейшей жизни и ваших достижений, вы не будете четко знать, какие девушка, семья, друзья, работа вам нужны, они в вашей жизни не появятся. Будет, конечно, какая-то, но она вас разочарует". При этом я даю им образец- план, составленный Л. Н. Толстым. "Пишите собственный. Заодно и проверите, как это работает". Здесь во мне говорит уже опытный и успешный предприниматель. Я знаю, что для успеха в жизни нужен четкий план действий: он организует, поможет идти вперед и добиваться поставленных целей. Для мужчин это важно.

Напоследок

Я всегда искренне интересуюсь их делами, восхищаюсь их умениями и знаниями, радуюсь их успехам. Если я чего-то не знаю, то честно им об этом говорю. И мой авторитет при этом не страдает. Не знать не стыдно, ведь все знать невозможно. А если ты прочитал или от кого-то узнал то, чего не знал раньше, то ты уже тоже в числе знающих.

По материалам: delfi.lv

Вопросы, с которыми ваш сын к вам не приходит

Даже в благополучных семьях многие родители не имеют представления о проблемах, волнующих их сына. Чтобы бьющая через край энергия направлялась в мирное русло, а не в сторону "кривой дорожки", молодому человеку нужны помощь, любовь и понимание. Поэтому важно, чтобы в его жизни был человек, которому он мог бы довериться и получить ответы на "грызущие" его душу вопросы. Ирина Петерсоне, педагог, преподаватель русского языка и литературы, общественный деятель, мама и бабушка, делится своим опытом создания доверительных отношений с учениками.

Напоминание



Подростково-юношеский период тяжел не только потому, что тело, развиваясь, переживает физиологические бури, но и потому, что происходит становление личности молодого человека. Он ищет себя, свое место в жизни и социуме, авторитеты, опору. Его нервная система неустойчива и уязвима. Он многое воспринимает в штыки, с ним трудно ладить и находить общий язык, он дерзит или, наоборот, молчит, "закрывается", бросает учебу, уходит из дома.

О личном опыте



Я преподаю в Рижском государственном техникуме (www.rvt.lv) почти взрослым (после 9-го класса) молодым людям. Они приезжают со всей Латвии и имеют разный уровень владения русским языком. Всего за год мне нужно обучить их своему предмету. Осваивать язык легче в диалогах и на примерах из реальной жизни. А диалог возможен, только если с группой установлены дружественные отношения. Создавать их трудно, но и я, и мои ученики, даже бывшие, очень дорожим ими.

О чем мы говорим? Обо всем, что их волнует и заботит: о них самих, об их семье, работе (многие работают), о ненормативной лексике и вредных привычках, внешнем виде, привычках, хобби, друзьях, девушках, взаимоотношениях, планах на будущее.

О самооценке



Например, парень пропустил день занятий. Оказалось, работал. Я таких обожаю! Выясняю тут же на уроке, что работает он дворником, но очень этого стесняется. А я говорю: "Какой ты молодец! Ребята, посмотрите на Яниса! Он делает город и нашу жизнь чище!" Вы бы видели его сияющие после урока глаза! У него уже другое видение себя, своей работы. Это уже совсем другой Янис…

Мы вместе ходим на выставки, в музеи, галереи. Я заранее договариваюсь о проведении для ребят экскурсий и мини-лекций, чтобы им было интересно. Потом они туда же приводят своих друзей или девушек и уже сами рассказывают им о картине, экспозиции. И выглядят в глазах друзей и девчонок умными и эрудированными.

О мальчиках и девочках



У меня есть такой предмет, как мальчиковедение и девочковедение. Он оказался очень важным для ребят, потому что на тему полов с ними никто никогда не разговаривал.

Например, на вопрос, что больше всего в девочках ценят мальчики, девчонки отвечают: внешность — лицо, грудь, ноги. А оказалось, что мальчиков интересуют девочки, которые их понимают, поддерживают, разделяют их интересы и, самое главное, доброжелательны к ним. Вот так, на первом месте — душевные качества.

О любви



Все парни мечтают о верной и честной подруге, о взаимных и крепких чувствах. Иногда меня цинично перебивают: "Любовь — это секс!" Это почерпнуто из Интернета, общения со сверстниками, фильмов. Книг-то почти не читают. И нужно донести до них, что есть что.

"Да, секс — это одна из составляющих любви, но не сама любовь. В молодости он очень важен, это естественная физиологическая потребность. А что такое любовь? Чем отличается любовь от влюбленности? Какой она бывает в 11, 14, 17, 20 лет?" Мы беседуем, разбирая цитаты писателей и поэтов о любви. Я подбираю для ребят серьезные тексты, читая которые они осмысливают свою жизнь. И раскрываются не для оценки, а по-настоящему. Они внимательно вчитываются в каждое слово, даже переписывают мысли классиков себе в тетради, потому что важны для них эти понятия. На этих занятиях они делают много открытий.

О внешности



"Как должен выглядеть мальчик, чтобы понравиться девочке?"

"Как должна выглядеть девочка, чтобы?.."

Здесь всегда "работает" личный пример. Я никогда не позволяю себе прийти куда бы то ни было, одетой кое-как, с грязными волосами, ногтями и т.д. То, как мужчина и женщина выглядят и следят за собой, говорит об их уважении к себе и людям вокруг. Поскольку я всегда "в форме", привожу им себя в пример. Если что-то в их внешнем виде мне не нравится, я говорю об этом, но не обижая и не унижая своим замечанием: мы должны оставаться друзьями.

Например, если вижу неряшливых, то безлично обращаюсь к классу: "Ребята, вы меня извините, но у нас здесь плохо пахнет". Не нужно ходить по рядам и выяснять, кто в грязной одежде или носках и от кого пахнет потом. Нужно донести до них, что надо соблюдать элементарную гигиену и следить за собой. Намекаю, что и работодатель никогда не предложит "неряхе" хорошо оплачиваемую работу. "Грязнули" о себе все знают и предпринимают меры. Мне не приходится дважды повторять замечание.

О сексе



Есть среди ребят и те, кто бравирует ненормативной лексикой или все шутки и разговоры сводит к сексу. Был и у меня такой ученик. Мало того что скабрезничал, так еще и выискивал у русских классиков произведения определенного толка. И очень интересовался, знаю ли я о "таких" стихах и рассказах. На мое "да" он предложил мне принести эти книги — почитать. А я сказала: "Какой ты молодец! Ты читаешь произведения Пушкина-Толстого… Принеси!" Он принес и попросил почитать книгу вслух на занятии. Я ответила, что обязательно почитаю, но сама и не на уроке. В следующий раз сказала: "Я почитала, но, знаешь, у меня эта проблема не стоит, поэтому на 2-й странице я ее уже закрыла. Одно и то же. Тема для подростков, не для меня…" И тут он мне говорит: "У меня проблема: мне все время попадаются плохие девочки!" — "Что значит "плохие девочки"?"- "Вульгарные и легкого поведения". — "Давай подумаем: ты все время говоришь о сексе, приносишь учителю книгу о сексе, тебе все время попадаются вульгарные девушки плохого поведения… Попробуй найти ответ". — "Я подумаю". И ушел.

Через неделю он при всей группе поблагодарил меня за помощь и за то, что я многому его научила. Парню 22 года, между прочим.

А для тех, кто употребляет засоряющие речь жаргонные словечки и ненормативную лексику, я завела… фигурку свиньи. И, когда слышу от кого-то "грязное" слово, не делаю замечаний, а ставлю фигурку на его стол… Как думаете, они потом еще выражаются?

Все секреты о девочках



Как надо себя вести с девушкой, что ей говорить? Учу говорить комплименты: "Ведь есть то, что тебе в ней нравится: глаза, волосы, руки, душевные качества. Говори ей об этом, хоть по 20 раз на дню об одном и том же, но всегда находи новые слова. Искренне восхищайся ею. Тебе это ничего не стоит, а ей будет приятно". Потом они приходят и рассказывают, что комплименты "работают".

О похвале



У меня есть методика "100 долларов". Выбираем из группы кого-то с плохим настроением. Усаживаем на стул перед всеми и хвалим. Оказывается, им трудно говорить друг другу простые хорошие слова, потому что они это редко слышат или вообще не слышат дома. Они даже не знают, какого цвета у них глаза, не говоря уже о своих положительных внутренних качествах. А для них это важно, тогда они охотно развивают свои таланты, уверенно чувствуют себя в жизни, легко справляются с учебой, со своими проблемами и переживаниями.

О планах на жизнь




Проходим прилагательные. Задаю тему: "Моя любимая девушка", опишите ее. В ответ слышу, что нет еще девушки. Я говорю: "А идеал? Какой внешне и по характеру должна быть девушка, чтобы вы могли ее полюбить? Напишите мне. И еще, ребята, помните, если у вас не будет плана вашей дальнейшей жизни и ваших достижений, вы не будете четко знать, какие девушка, семья, друзья, работа вам нужны, они в вашей жизни не появятся. Будет, конечно, какая-то, но она вас разочарует". При этом я даю им образец- план, составленный Л. Н. Толстым. "Пишите собственный. Заодно и проверите, как это работает". Здесь во мне говорит уже опытный и успешный предприниматель. Я знаю, что для успеха в жизни нужен четкий план действий: он организует, поможет идти вперед и добиваться поставленных целей. Для мужчин это важно.

Напоследок

Я всегда искренне интересуюсь их делами, восхищаюсь их умениями и знаниями, радуюсь их успехам. Если я чего-то не знаю, то честно им об этом говорю. И мой авторитет при этом не страдает. Не знать не стыдно, ведь все знать невозможно. А если ты прочитал или от кого-то узнал то, чего не знал раньше, то ты уже тоже в числе знающих.

По материалам: delfi.lv
Мать, Ребенок, Дети, Сын, Отношения