News from Partners:

10 simple ways to decorate the house for the New Year

A week before New Year's in almost every house there is a tree: artificial or real, it becomes the main symbol of the celebration, and other accessories only complement the holiday atmosphere. This year we propose to shift the focus a little bit and focus on the details. At the Houzz.ru we tell you about the most simple and original way home New Year's decor.

Calendar with Presents

Remember as a child in December brought a joyful impatience, and count days until the New Year became a favorite pastime? To brighten up the expectation in Europe brought the tradition to cook Advent calendars and every day to please the members of the family with small gifts.

This calendar can be decorated to look like a piece of cardboard with a mesh - opening one every day, you'll find a small souvenir or a wish.

Advent calendar can be brought in an improved form - as a set of houses, decorated by hand. When free time allows, they can be made of cardboard and glue to hide inside or candycosmetic stuff- It depends on who you are going to rejoice.

Paper Snowflakes

There is nothing easier and nicer, than to decorate the house with paper snowflakes. The main thing correctly folded paper and draw a beautiful pattern. And, of course, stick with their taste.

You can also cut paper figures balerinok and wear them snowflakes skirts.

Candles

Candles - one of the main attributes of the New Year celebrations: abandoning the central lighting in favor of live fire, we are creating for the main meal of the year really cozy atmosphere. We offer this year, do not use thick, shaped candles, and make an interesting decor with their own hands. It will take a beautiful utensils (perhaps the old service, for many years you could not find the application), fragments of a candle, ready to fuse and a couple of free hours. In order to paint the future in colors candle basic decor fit the usual children's crayons wax - they need to grate and add to the mass during melting.

Christmas wreath

Adorning the front door and the interior before Christmas Christmas wreaths - Western tradition, in recent years, "settle down" in our country.

The hands you can make a lovely wreath at least if you lookOur video. Generally, a beautiful wreath can come not only from Christmas tree branches and twigs from.

And yet - of the Christmas balls and cones.

Candlesticks five minutes

What could be simpler than to create decorative composition of a perforated sheet of heavy cardboard, colorful yarn and paper? The main thing is that the candle that you arrange a homemade candle holder, was enclosed in a glass cup with high and thick bumpers - otherwise there is a risk to arrange a holiday instead of a small fire.

Vases and sweet boxes

Bonbonnière - is a small, beautifully designed box of chocolates. New Year's table can be decorated with glass bonbonniere with sweets, cones and spruce branches.

On favorite Christmas toys that you are not the first year, it is also worth a look from an unexpected quarter. They can be put under glass for serving in ordinary bank or vase: hidden under the glass balls and cones in the interior will create unexpected textured composition. And if you spend under the cap still and garland, you will have a spectacular New Year's night light.

Felt Decorations

Due to its natural density felts and dense synthetic felt considered classic "winter" materials. Sheets of tissue is easily cut with scissors, and give them the desired shape, whether it is a felt Christmas tree, star, or an imitation of a bright Christmas balls.

To hide the fasteners, using large beads of plastic or wood: the so-tree toy will look even more accurately with a minimum of time and effort spent.

Knitted toys

There's no question arises of how to decorate the house for the New Year, so it at needlewomen - have something to apply their skill and imagination. Even if you have learned at school to crochet only columns with and without nakida, you can afford to tie some small openwork snowflakes.

You can also tie the old Christmas balls.

Or make "empty" knitted balls. In this case, except for threads and hooks need balloons and starch.

Decor made of cardboard

Many of us do these souvenirs in kindergarten and school: tissue paper you need to cut a lot of circles, folded in half and glue the side faces gradually until you get a fluffy ball. Forgot technology is primarily those who already have children of their own: to prepare for the holiday with the whole family is much nicer than alone, and the kids are in charge.

Pomander of oranges

"Right"Pomander(flavorings) made a couple of weeks before the New Year: take tonkokorye oranges and stick cloves in them-buds, sprinkle with a mixture of spices, wrapped in paper and put into a warm place - they have to dry. But if there is no time, you can simply decorate oranges cloves, not zasushivaya - on New Year's Eve flavor "false" Pomander is enough.

Maria Bereza
Lady Mail.Ru

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Новости партнеров:

10 простых способов украсить дом к Новому году

За неделю до Нового года почти в каждом доме появляется елка: искусственная или настоящая, она становится главным символом торжества, а другие аксессуары лишь дополняют атмосферу праздника. В этом году мы предлагаем немного сместить акценты и сосредоточиться на деталях. Вместе с Houzz.ru мы расскажем о самых простых и оригинальных способах домашнего новогоднего декора.

Календарь с подарочками

Помните, как в детстве декабрь приносил радостное нетерпение, а подсчет дней до Нового года становился любимым занятием? Чтобы скрасить ожидание, в Европе завели традицию готовить адвент-календари и каждый день радовать членов семьи маленькими подарками.

Такой календарь может выглядеть как украшенный лист картона с ячейками — открывая по одной каждый день, вы будете находить небольшой сувенир или пожелание.

Адвент-календарь может предстать и в усовершенствованном виде — как набор домиков, декорированных вручную. Если свободное время позволяет, их можно склеить из картона и спрятать внутри конфеты или косметические мелочи — зависит от того, кого вы собираетесь радовать.

Снежинки из бумаги

Нет ничего проще и симпатичнее, чем украсить дом бумажными снежинками. Главное, правильно сложить бумагу и нарисовать красивый узор. И, конечно, наклеивать их со вкусом.

Еще можно вырезать из бумаги фигурки балеринок и надеть на них снежинки-юбочки.   

Свечи

Свечи — один из главных атрибутов новогоднего торжества: отказываясь от центрального освещения в пользу живого огня, мы создаем для главного ужина в году по-настоящему уютную обстановку. Предлагаем в этом году не использовать толстые формовые свечи, а сделать интересный декор своими руками. Понадобится красивая посуда (возможно, старый сервиз, которому вы много лет не могли найти применение), обломки свечи, готовый фитиль и пара свободных часов. Для того чтобы окрасить будущую свечу в цветовую гамму основного декора, подойдут обычные детские мелки из воска — их нужно натереть и добавить в массу при плавлении.

Новогодний венок

Украшать входную дверь и интерьер перед Рождеством елочными венками — западная традиция, в последние годы «прижившаяся» и в нашей стране.

Своими руками вы сможете сделать не менее симпатичный венок, если посмотрите наш видеоролик. Вообще, красивый венок может получиться не только из елочных веток, но и из прутиков.

А еще — из елочных шаров или шишек.

Подсвечники за пять минут

Что может быть проще, чем создать декоративную композицию из листов плотного перфорированного картона, яркой пряжи и бумаги? Главное, чтобы свеча, которую вы оформляете самодельным подсвечником, была заключена в стеклянный стакан с высокими и толстыми бортиками — иначе есть риск устроить вместо праздника маленький пожар.

Вазы и бонбоньерки

Бонбоньерка — это небольшая, красиво оформленная коробочка для конфет. Новогодний стол можно украсить стеклянной бонбоньеркой со сладостями, шишками и ветками ели.

На любимые елочные игрушки, которые служат вам не первый год, тоже стоит взглянуть с неожиданной стороны. Их можно поместить под стеклянный колпак для сервировки, в обычную банку или вазу: спрятанные под стеклом шары и шишки создадут в интерьере неожиданно фактурную композицию. А если провести под колпак еще и гирлянду, у вас появится эффектный новогодний ночник.

Войлочные украшения

Благодаря своей плотности натуральный войлок и плотный синтетический фетр считаются классическими «зимними» материалами. Листы ткани легко нарезать ножницами и придать им нужную форму, будь то фетровая елочка, звезда или яркая имитация новогодних шаров.

Чтобы скрыть элементы крепления, используйте крупные бусины из пластмассы или дерева: так елочная игрушка будет выглядеть еще аккуратнее при минимуме затраченного времени и сил.

Вязаные игрушки

У кого не возникает вопросов, как украсить дом к Новому году, так это у рукодельниц — есть к чему приложить свои умения и фантазию. И даже если со школы вы научились вязать крючком только столбики с накидом и без, вам по силам связать несколько небольших ажурных снежинок.

Еще можно обвязать старые елочные шары.

Или сделать «пустые» вязаные шары. В этом случае кроме ниток и крючка понадобятся воздушные шарики и крахмал.    

Декор из картона

Многие из нас делали такие сувениры в детском саду и школе: из тонкой бумаги нужно вырезать много окружностей, согнуть пополам и постепенно склеивать боковые грани, пока не получится пушистый шар. Вспомнить технологию стоит в первую очередь тем, у кого уже есть собственные дети: готовиться к празднику всей семьей гораздо приятнее, чем в одиночку, да и малыши будут при деле.

Помандеры из апельсинов

«Правильные» помандеры (натуральные ароматизаторы) делаются за пару недель до Нового года: нужно взять тонкокорые апельсины, воткнуть в них гвоздички-бутоны, обсыпать смесью пряностей, завернуть в бумагу и убрать в теплое место — они должны подсохнуть. Но если времени уже нет, можно просто украсить апельсины гвоздиками, не засушивая — на новогоднюю ночь аромата «ложного» помандера вполне хватит.

Мария Березовская
Леди Mail.Ru