News from Partners:

Top-9 main female hobby

Autumn - time of creativity, realizing their potential, introspection and search for identity. Summer all the time before. But autumn is always configures a philosophical mood, inspires, raises above the daily bustle. When even begin to create, if not fall? And no matter what it would be: cross stitching, crochet or knitting needles, decoupage or painting, cooking or weaving beads. The main thing - it brings you pleasure and joy granted.

Remarkably, if you - the ideal prototype of the ladies, all so successful and busy saving the world. Great if the glory of your wisdom and knowledge is a huge area in front of you, if you listen to the girlfriend parted mouth, if you do not know what an uncomfortable pause in the conversation with the young man, when you just do not talk about. Nevertheless, all of the above does not preclude the fact that you can have a nice and quite feminine hobby that makes you enchantress feminine, not feminist-careerists.

Massage



We often underestimate the importance of massage in my life. Very often we feel sorry for him time and money. But as practice shows - any shrew can become sun. After quality massage. Want to get it at home from the beloved? And this is even possible. However, we recommend that you start with yourself. Go to a massage courses, to teach yourself to do more relaxing massage - and it will pay you handsomely!

Ask when the next training courses for beginners massage, and sign up for them.

With the help of massage we get we need touch, overclock stagnant energy, and remove the accumulated tension. Reasons to do this quickly - weight. The main thing - to stop coming up with excuses why it is not possible right now.

Dancing



The best charging and exercise for women - is dancing. They not only give the load to the muscles, but also to develop flexibility, smoothness, gracefulness.

Choose what pleases you. Fashionable in our city salsa, which many are addicted to, and participate in parties on the beach and in the clubs, learn, communicate, and find their friends thanks to a new hobby. Or Kizomba, or maybe you just like a passionate dance - tango?

You can choose and very useful for the female body belly dancing. It is important that you get pleasure from it. That your body receives the required load it, and you at this time - a psychological discharge.

Start dancing never late. Even if you 70 years. By the way, if you as a child dreamed of becoming a ballerina - you also have a chance. Yes, Plisetskaya of you, unfortunately, will not work, but a few lessons and ballet positions at the machine, you will learn exactly. At the same time you want appears to us all the correct posture, self-esteem, and a sense that dreams can come true at any age!

Cookery



When you cook, you put love into what cooking. You think about your loved ones about what you want them to. Typically is. But now prepare even those who can not or have never prepared. Tasty food and culinary gatherings gradually have become an element of entertainment. Something like fashionable parties. Girls and women, and to confess, even men enjoy visiting cooking classes, participate in workshops that suit restaurants, exchanging recipes.

Facebook and other social networks, such as "LJ" appear culinary culinary blogs and pages on which people communicate, meet, and even organize something tasty.

Experiment with recipes - Find their specialties, their favorite cuisine, favorite spices and proprietary tricks when preparing food. Learn to bake bread, or make the most delicious pilaf. And never cook when you are angry or in a bad mood - it passed the food. Every time you cook with love, you are filled with energy.

Drawing



Now draw a particularly fashionable. Now draw bankers and financial analysts, accountants and housewives. Not only draw, but also open their own exhibitions. Their works are really talented.

"In each of us sleeps artist" - likes to say my teacher in painting at the training center Balerss. People come here to "zero", that is absolutely not able to paint, and believe that it is this quality of their God cheated. In general, the same ones that "can not sing, but I love." And already in the first session, something scribbled surprised to notice that and in fact is not so bad after all and perhaps anything I can. It gives a sense of inspiration, gives a sense of mission and desire to continue their studies here.

So that you do not choose for yourself - whether it's art therapy or, in other words, right-hemisphere drawing, drawing from nature or just a drawing you made under the guidance of an experienced teacher - you will still get the result. And much bigger than you expected. The creative process in which you sink, portraying the golden autumn, the colors of crimson foliage or fairy-tale cities disconnect you from everyday worries and problems, sets you up for a romantic and contemplative mood, gives you concentration, the ability to concentrate on one thing, gives you the possibility of relaxation, moreover and as a result, usually you get a mini-masterpiece, made by yourself, which you can quite give to someone close or friends.

Needlework



All that woman doing with your hands, it becomes magical. Earlier in Russia women sewed shirts to their spouses, who defended them in battle better than armor. Related mom caps do not give the baby to catch a cold. And her embroidered paintings create a home atmosphere of coziness and love.

In addition, during the running of needlework slows your thoughts, you do creativity - which is very important for the female energy, hobby gives you the inspiration and energy, and the results of your work can give relatives and friends.

Important to find your kind of needlework - fortunately, a lot of them. Sewing, embroidery, weaving macrame, creating puppets with their hands (a hobby that has become recently very fashionable, especially dolls) skapbuking and so on. Very many of the girls involved in the creation of jewelry copyright. It is also very fashionable now a hobby. Someone creates incredibly beautiful necklace of beads, someone working with natural stones, someone creates designer accessories of artificial flowers or fabric, lace and other materials.


Knitting



Assign your own hands sweater yourself and your baby. Ensure all family related with love warm socks, what could be better? Knitting well calms the nervous system - long established scientists. It allows you to calm down and even create something warm and useful. Cold weather outside may be an inspiration to a warm scarf or hat for yourself or your loved ones. Besides, knitted own hands thing - a great gift. Start knitting and the new year will provide close comfortable golf or sweater with deers.

Photo



Autumn like no other time of the year - inspires. We all succumb to its enveloping charm, magnetism of bright colors, and contemplative charm. How often do we stop dead, seeing the maple leaves reflected in the water's surface of the river, or watching the sunset or dawn over the yellow-purple forest .. This chain of enumerations can be continued indefinitely. And I want to capture all this in my memory. So why did it become so? We take a camera and go to the photo-hunting. What do we hunt? Of course, for unique and amazing shots. And everything will suit us - and the city parks, which are now particularly beautiful, and Sigulda, and Cesis, Kuldiga and Birini Castle. Coast of the sea in Jurmala or Kolka, a lighthouse in Mersrags, or perhaps your pre-planned trip. In general - we take pictures. And in the winter we will make a slide show of our photos and we will remember the best moments of our autumn, the best moments of life.

Want to do everything professionally, to know how to choose the right light, the shutter speed, the angle? Sign up for Photo courses. They now also quite a lot.

Felting wool and decoupage



Have you always been attracted to funny animals, wooled and you wanted to try something like that? It's time to try. By the way, you can not just wag the animals. For imagination there is a huge space: you can pile down a special hat for a bath (as a gift for a husband or mother-in-law), a nice warm scarf, hat or even a hat. You can pile slippers to make the house cozy to walk. And much more. There would be a desire to learn. The material for felting is complete in any store such as Tiimaris, Duni or Jusk`e. And also in the store Viss Hobbijam, by the way, with it you also learn about the felting courses, if you want to enroll and learn to do something unique.

Decoupage is a unique decoration technique, of which we have repeatedly written. With its help you can make unique furniture in your house, make it old and make it antique, or decorate as you want, you can also create a picture, a frame, a stand, create a unique casket and turn everything you can get into your decor - whether it's a chest, a watering can, or a wall panel. You can create with your own hands or in your children unique Christmas toys, or build a unique bag as a gift to a friend. Napkins, glue and special equipment, as well as some auxiliary items to help you! From time to time this technique is taught at the Women's Educational Center.

Clay modeling and floristry



We are talking about something not even floristry, but about the ability to collect autumn bouquets or as they used to say in our childhood - herbaria. Someone creates unique pieces of driftwood, pridelyvaya her maple leaves, chestnuts and decorative moss. A friend of mine has found many inflorescences hogweed, and painted it white, get an interesting decoration. In general, the main thing that you worked well fantasy. In crafts fit all that is in nature.

As for the clay - then the situation is somewhat more serious. Of course, to learn how to make clay dishes, cooking utensils, or at least a cup - it is necessary to enroll. But if you prefer all the "hand-made", it should please you. The process itself is also pacifies. In addition, the clay itself - very thankful energetically saturated material. It is as though the earth gives us energy. So do not get you just can not. All that you are blind - will be beautiful.

Choose what you closer, and boldly create! You can learn soap-making, the creation of fragrances based on essential oils and much more. Of course, we did not list such a lovely autumn classes like reading books, watching good movies, and other and other. You do not choose, rest assured - you will succeed!

On materials: ruwoman.delfi.lv

Новости партнеров:

Топ-9 главных женских хобби

Осень — время творчества, раскрытия своего потенциала, самосозерцания и поисков себя. Летом все время не до этого. А вот осень всегда настраивает на философский лад, вдохновляет, приподнимает над повседневной суетой. Когда же еще начать творить, как не осенью? И неважно что это будет: вышивание крестиком, вязание крючком или на спицах, декупаж или картины, приготовление еды или плетение бисером. Главное — чтобы это приносило вам удовольствие и дарило радость.

Замечательно, если Вы — прототип идеальной дамочки, вся такая успешная и занятая спасением мира. Великолепно, если слава о вашей мудрости и огромной области знаний идет впереди вас, если подруги слушают вас с полураскрытым ртом, если вы не знаете, что такое неудобные паузы в разговоре с молодым человеком, когда просто не о чем поговорить. Тем не менее все вышеперечисленное не исключает того, что у вас может быть какое-то милое и вполне женское хобби, которое делает из вас женственную чаровницу, а не феминистку-карьеристку.

Массаж



Мы очень часто недооцениваем важность массажа в своей жизни. Очень часто нам жалко на него времени и денег. Но как показывает практика — любая мегера может стать солнышком. После качественного массажа. Хотите получать его на дому от любимого мужчины? И такое очень даже возможно. Однако начать мы рекомендуем вам с себя. Сходите на курсы по массажу, обучитесь сами делать релаксирующий массаж другому — и это окупится вам сторицей!

Поинтересуйтесь, когда ближайшие обучающие курсы по массажу для начинающих, и запишитесь на них.

С помощью массажа мы получаем необходимые нам прикосновения, разгоняем застоявшуюся энергию, и снимаем накопленное напряжение. Причин для того, чтобы срочно этим заняться — масса. Главное — перестать придумывать отговорки, почему это невозможно именно сейчас.

Танцы



Самая лучшая зарядка и физическая нагрузка для женщины — это танцы. Они не только дают нагрузку для мышц, но и развивают гибкость, плавность, грациозность.

Выбирайте то, что нравится именно вам. Модную в нашем городе сальсу, которой увлекаются многие, причем участвуют в вечеринках на пляже и в клубах, знакомятся, общаются, и находят себе друзей благодаря новому увлечению. Или кизомбу, или, быть может, вам более всего по душе страстный танец — танго?

Вы можете выбрать и очень полезные для женского организма восточные танцы. Важно, чтобы вы получали от этого удовольствие. Чтобы ваше тело получало необходимую ему нагрузку, а вы в это время — психологическую разрядку.

Начать танцевать никогда не поздно. Даже если вам 70 лет. Кстати, если вы в детстве мечтали стать балериной — у вас также есть шанс. Да, Плисецкой из вас, к сожалению, уже не выйдет, однако несколько уроков балета и позиций у станка вы точно освоите. При этом у вас появится нужная нам всем правильная осанка, чувство собственного достоинства, а также ощущение того, что мечты сбываются в любом возрасте!

Кулинария



Когда вы готовите, вы вкладываете любовь в то, что готовите. Вы думаете о своих любимых, о том, чего вы им желаете. Так обычно происходит. Но сейчас готовят даже те, кто не умеет или раньше никогда не готовил. Вкусная еда и кулинарные посиделки постепенно уже стали элементом досуга. Что-то вроде модных вечеринок. Девушки и женщины, да и чего греха таить, даже мужчины с удовольствием посещают кулинарные мастер-классы, участвуют в семинарах которые устраивают рестораны, обмениваются рецептами.

На фейсбуке и в других социальных сетях, типа "жж" появляются кулинарные блоги и кулинарные странички, на которых люди общаются, встречаются, и даже организуют что-то вкусное.

Экспериментируйте с рецептами — найдите свои фирменные блюда, свою любимую кухню, любимые специи и фирменные хитрости при приготовлении еды. Научитесь печь хлеб, или делать самый вкусный плов. И никогда не готовьте если вы раздражены или у вас плохое настроение — это передается пище. Каждый раз, когда вы готовите с любовью, вы наполняетесь энергией.

Рисование



Рисовать сейчас особенно модно. Рисуют сейчас банковские служащие и финансовые аналитики, бухгалтеры и домохозяйки. Не только рисуют, но, еще и открывают собственные выставки. Их работы действительно талантливы.

"В каждом из нас спит художник", — любит говорить мой преподаватель по рисованию в учебном центре Balerss. Люди сюда приходят "нулевые", то есть совершенно не умеющие рисовать, и считающие, что именно этим качеством Бог их обделил. В общем те самые, что "петь не умею, но люблю". И уже на первом занятии, что-то накарябав с удивлением замечают, что а ведь не все так плохо, и ведь пожалуй я что-то могу. Это ощущение придает вдохновение, дарит чувство полета и желание продолжить свои занятия здесь.

Чтобы вы не выбрали для себя — будь то арт-терапия или, иначе говоря правополушарное рисование, рисование с натуры или просто рисунок, выполненный вами под руководством опытного педагога — вы все равно получите результат. И гораздо больший, чем вы ожидали. Творческий процесс в который вы погружаетесь, изображая золотую осень, краски багряной листвы или сказочные города отключает вас от повседневных забот и проблем, настраивает на романтический и созерцательный лад, дарит вам сосредоточенность, умение концентрироваться на чем-то одном, дает возможность релаксации, да еще и в результате, обычно получается мини-шедевр, выполненный своими руками, который вы вполне можете подарить кому-то из близких или друзей.

Рукоделие



Все, что женщина делает своими руками, становится волшебным. Раньше на Руси женщины сами шили рубахи своим супругам, которые защищали их в бою лучше, чем доспехи. Связанные мамой шапочки не дают малышу простудиться. А вышитые ею картины создают в доме атмосферу уюта и любви.

К тому же во время рукоделия замедляется бег ваших мыслей, вы занимаетесь творчеством — что очень важно для женской энергии, хобби дает вам вдохновение и энергичность, а результаты вашего труда можно дарить родным и близким.

Главное найти свой вид рукоделия — к счастью, их очень много. Шитье, вышивание, плетение макраме, создание кукол своими руками (хобби, ставшее в последнее время очень модным, особенно авторские куклы), скапбукинг и так далее. Очень многие девушки занимаются созданием авторских украшений. Это тоже очень модное нынче хобби. Кто-то создает невероятной красоты колье из бисера, кто-то работает с натуральными камнями, кто-то создает дизайнерские аксессуары из искусственных цветов или из ткани, кружева и других материалов.


Вязание



Связать своими руками свитер себе и своему малышу. Обеспечить всю семью связанными с любовью теплыми носками, что может быть лучше? Вязание хорошо успокаивает нервную систему — давно установили ученые. Оно позволяет успокоиться да еще и создать что-то теплое и полезное. Холодная погода за окном может стать вдохновением для создания теплого шарфа или шапки для себя или для любимых. К тому же, вязанная собственными руками вещь — отличный подарок. Начните вязать и к новому году обеспечите близких уютными гольфами или свитером с оленями.

Фотография



Осень как ни одно другое время года — вдохновляет. Мы все поддаемся ее обволакивающему очарованию, магнетизму ярких красок, и созерцательной прелести. Как часто мы останавливаемся как вкопанные, увидев листья клена, отраженные в водной глади реки, или наблюдая закат или рассвет над желто-багряным лесом.. Эту цепочку перечислений можно продолжать бесконечно. И хочется запечатлеть все это в памяти. Так зачем же дело стало? Берем в руки фотоаппарат и отправляемся на фотоохоту. На что охотимся? Конечно же на неповторимые и удивительные кадры. Причем нам подойдет все — и городские парки, в которых сейчас особенно прекрасно, и Сигулда, и Цесис, Кулдига и замок Бирини. Берег моря в Юрмале или на Колке, маяк в Мерсрагсе, или, возможно, ваше заранее спланированное путешествие. В общем — фотографируем. А зимой сделаем слайд-шоу из наших фото и будем вспоминать о лучших мгновениях нашей осени, лучших мгновениях жизни.

Хотите все делать профессионально, знать как правильно выбрать свет, выдержку, ракурс? Запишитесь на фотокурсы. Их сейчас также достаточно много.

Валяние из шерсти и декупаж



Вас всегда прельщали смешные зверюшки, свалянные из шерсти и вы хотели попробовать что-то подобное? Пришло время попробовать. Кстати, валять можно не только зверюшек. Для фантазии тут огромный простор: свалять можно специальную шапку для бани (в подарок для мужа или свекрови), красивый теплый шарф, шапочку или даже шляпку. Можно свалять тапочки, чтобы дома было уютно ходить. И многое другое. Было бы желание научиться. Материалов для валяния полно в любом магазине типа Tiimaris, Duni или Jusk`e. А также в магазине Viss Hobbijam, кстати, при нем вы также узнаете и о курсах валяния, если хотите записаться и научиться делать что-то неповторимое.

Декупаж — это уникальная техника декорирования, о которой мы уже неоднократно писали. С ее помощью вы можете сделать уникальной мебель в своем доме, состарить ее и сделать антикварной, или декорировать как вам захочется, вы также можете создать картину, рамку, подставку, создать уникальную шкатулку и превратить в предметы декора все, что попадется вам под руку — будь то сундук, лейка или настенное панно. Вы можете собственноручно или в с вашими детьми создать уникальные елочные игрушки, или соорудить уникальную сумку в подарок подруге. Салфетки, клей и специальная техника, а также некоторые вспомогательные элменты вам в помощь! Время от времени эту технику преподают в Женском просветительском центре.

Лепка из глины и флористика



Мы ведем речь даже не совсем о флористике, но об умении собирать осенние букеты или как говаривали в нашем детстве — гербарии. Кто-то создает уникальные творения из коряги, приделывая к ней кленовые листья, каштаны и декоративный мох. А моя подруга нашла множество соцветий борщевика, и покрасила его в белый, получилась интересная декорация. В общем, тут главное, чтобы у вас хорошо работала фантазия. В поделки годится все, что есть в природе.

Что же касается глины — тут дела обстоят несколько серьезней. Безусловно, чтобы научиться делать из глины посуду, кухонную утварь, или хотя бы чашечку — необходимо записаться на курсы. Но если вы предпочитаете все "хенд-мейд", то это должно вам понравиться. Сам процесс также умиротворяет. Кроме того, сама по себе глина — очень благодарный, энергетически насыщенный материал. Она как будто бы отдает нам энергию земли. Поэтому не получиться у вас просто не может. Все, что вы слепите — будет красиво.

Выбирайте то, что вам ближе, и смело творите! Можно освоить мыловарение, создание ароматов на основе эфирных масел и еще многое другое. Конечно, мы не перечислили такие прекрасные осенние занятия как чтение книг, просмотр хорошего кино, и прочая и прочая. Чтобы вы не выбрали, будьте уверены — у вас получится!

По материалам: ruwoman.delfi.lv