News from Partners:

Tell us more about chemical peels.

Especially for Cyplive Woman. Information provided by a leading Moscow clinic "Lanthanum".

Chemical peeling - skin exposure chemical acids of different concentration and composition, with the aim of rejuvenating and smoothing the skin surface. Distinguish superficial, middle and deep chemical peels. The least intense type of chemical peel - superficial - suitable even for young skin and is used to remove the surface layer of dead cells of the epidermis and quality skin cleansing, stimulating its renewal. The result is an even tone and a fresh complexion and prevent aging.

Deep chemical peels - is the most intense exposure to chemical acids on the skin, causing the removal of not only the surface of the stratum corneum, but also of the living skin cells. It eliminates even deep wrinkles. This kind of peeling is congruent with the result of plastic surgery, but he is quite serious and complicated procedure.

Very popular today as a rejuvenator median chemical peels and, in particular surfactant median peeling Yellowpeel. It stimulates cell regeneration and allows you to align the relief and texture of the skin, reduce wrinkles. Procedure Yellowpeel - unique composition acid peels, the effect of which is comparable with phenol and TCA peels.

Uniqueness peeling Yellowpeel also that it does not produce damage to the skin surface, and has a powerful stimulating action on the skin structure. This kind of peeling dovlno easily tolerated. Peeling procedure lasts about an hour 1. Peeling can be done Yellowpeel 1 - 2 times a year.

Indications and contraindications for chemical peeling

Indications for the procedure:

  • Enlarged pores
  • Atonic (post-acne) scars
  • Finely wrinkled type of aging
  • Pigmented spots
  • Loss of skin elasticity

Contraindications to the procedure:

  • Pregnancy and breast-feeding
  • Herpes rash stage
  • Chronic skin diseases

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Новости партнеров:

Расскажите подробнее про Химический пилинг.

Специально  для  Cyplive Woman. Информация предоставлена ведущей московской  клиникой  «Лантан».

Химический пилинг - воздействие на кожу химических кислот, различных по концентрации и составу, с целью омоложения и выравнивания рельефа кожи. Различают поверхностный, срединный и глубинный химические пилинги. Наименее интенсивный вид химического пилинга – поверхностный – подходит даже для молодой кожи и применяется с целью устранения поверхностного слоя отмерших клеток эпидермиса и качественного очищения  кожи, стимулирующего ее обновление. Результатом является ровный тон и свежий цвет лица и предупреждение старения.

Глубинный химический пилинг – это наиболее интенсивное воздействие химических кислот на кожу, вызывающее удаление не только поверхностного рогового слоя, но и части живых клеток кожи. Он позволяет устранить даже глубокие морщины. Этот вид пилинга сравним по результату с пластической операцией, но и сам является довольно серьезной и сложной процедурой.

Большой популярностью пользуется сегодня такое омолаживающее средство как срединный химический пилинг и, в частности поверхностно-срединный пилинг Yellowpeel. Он стимулирует обновление клеток кожи, позволяет выровнять рельеф и текстуру кожи, уменьшить глубину морщин. Процедура Yellowpeel – уникальный по составу кислот пилинг, эффект от которого сопоставим с феноловым и ТСА пилингами. 

Уникальность пилинга Yellowpeel  так же в том, что он не производит поверхностного повреждения кожи, а оказывает мощное стимулирующее действие на кожные структуры. Этот вид пилинга довльно легко переносится.  Процедура пилинга длится около 1 часа. Пилинг Yellowpeel можно проводить 1 – 2 раза в год.

Показания и противопоказания к химическому пилингу

Показания к проведению процедуры:

  • Расширенные поры
  • Атонические (постакне) рубцы
  • Мелко морщинистый тип старения
  • Пигментные пятна
  • Потеря упругости кожи

Противопоказания к проведению процедуры:

  • Беременность и кормление грудью
  • Герпес в стадии высыпания
  • Хронические кожные заболевания