Love, Sex

Why do we need a relationship in which we only do it forward

Why do we need a relationship in which we only do it forward

To wait for the call, to look at the clock, to guess the minutes, to hide the disappointment, to hold on to both hope for hope, to invent excuses, to quickly console ourselves to wait again ... Who in general needs such love? Journalist Eugene Baturin is losing patience and no longer wants to look for him. "Listen, I'm cold, I'll go, probably. Another time we will meet, "- said a whitish man in the tube and intends to dive into the subway. From the old tube with a loud speaker, a woman's voice choking in hysterics is heard: "I've been waiting for you for three years, but you can not wait five minutes!" The whitish man shrugs his shoulders, puts the phone in his coat pocket and walks toward the transition, brushing off the first spiny snowflakes.

Monogamous. Woman for life

Monogamous. Woman for life

Many experts and doctors say that any man of polygamy by its nature and essence. This means that absolutely can not be faithful to one woman, or always be in love with one representative of the beautiful half of humanity.

Live in a marriage better ... apart

Live in a marriage better ... apart

A study by British scientists found that one out of ten households have separate bedrooms. It is also noteworthy that 7% of Britons prefer to spend more time with their pets than in the company of his partner.

10 the strangest laws in the world, limiting sex

10 the strangest laws in the world, limiting sex

In Indonesia, plan to introduce a law that for extramarital sex will be punished with imprisonment from one to five years. However, it is not clear how the presence of this most extramarital sex authorities will monitor. And in other countries already have laws with a century of history, also associated with sex. We give you the most bizarre of them.

Men and sex: Do they imitate orgasm as they call us and other men's secrets

Men and sex: Do they imitate orgasm as they call us and other men's secrets

It is known that women simulate sexual pleasure and orgasm. But it turned out that many men pretend. American sexologists conducted a survey among students and 280 concluded that 28% of men imitate orgasm during sex. However, among those women 68%. The reason in both sexes is the same: the inability to truly enjoy the intimate caresses. As a rule, is to blame for a partner who makes excessive demands.

7 good reasons to file for divorce

7 good reasons to file for divorce

How do you determine that your relationship came to an end, and together you have nothing else to do. 1. He changed you if you do not like to be deceived, and sharing a bed with an apostate - to file for divorce immediately. It is unlikely that you have obtained a good relationship of trust.

Любовь, Секс

Зачем нужны отношения, в которых мы только и делаем что ждем

Зачем нужны отношения, в которых мы только и делаем что ждем

Ждать звонка, смотреть на часы, выгадывать минуты, скрывать разочарование, держаться обеими руками за надежду, выдумывать оправдания, наскоро утешаться, чтобы снова ждать... Кому вообще нужна такая любовь? Журналист Женя Батурина теряет терпение и больше не хочет его искать. «Слушай, я замерз, поеду, наверно. В другой раз встретимся», — говорит белесый мужчина в трубку и намеревается нырнуть в метро. Из старой трубки с громким динамиком слышен захлебывающийся в истерике женский голос: «Я тебя три года жду, а ты пять минут подождать не можешь!» Белесый пожимает плечами, сует телефон в карман пальто и идет к переходу, отмахиваясь от первых колючих снежинок.

auto

Однолюб. Женщина на всю жизнь

Многие специалисты и доктора утверждают, что любой мужчина полигамен по своей природе и сути. А значит, совершенно не может хранить верность одной женщине или всегда быть влюбленным в одну представительницу прекрасной половины человечества.

auto

Жить в браке лучше… порознь

Исследование британских ученых показало, что одна из десяти семей имеет отдельные спальни. Примечательно также, что 7% британцев предпочитают проводить больше времени со своими питомцами, чем в компании своего партнера.

auto

10 самых странных законов мира, ограничивающих секс

В Индонезии собираются ввести закон, согласно которому за внебрачный секс будут наказывать лишением свободы от года до пяти лет. Правда, не совсем понятно каким образом наличие этого самого внебрачного секса власти будут отслеживать. А в других странах мира уже существуют законы со столетней историей, также связанные с сексом. Мы приводим вам самые странные из них.

auto

Мужчины и секс: имитируют ли они оргазм, как они нас называют и другие мужские тайны

Известно, что женщины имитируют удовольствие от секса и оргазм. Но оказалось, что и многие мужчины притворяются. Американские сексологи провели опрос среди 280 студентов и пришли к выводу, что 28% мужчин имитируют оргазм во время секса. Правда, среди женщин таковых 68%. Причина у представителей обоих полов одинаковая: невозможность расслабиться и полноценно насладиться интимными ласками. Как правило, в этом виноват партнер, который предъявляет завышенные требования.

auto

7 веских причин подать на развод

Как определить, что вашим отношениям пришел конец и вместе вам больше делать нечего. 1. Он изменил вам Если вам не нравится быть обманутой и делить ложе с изменщиком — подавайте на развод без промедления. Очень маловероятно, что у вас получаться хорошие доверительные отношения.