Love, Sex

Why do we need a relationship in which we only do it forward

Why do we need a relationship in which we only do it forward

To wait for the call, to look at the clock, to guess the minutes, to hide the disappointment, to hold on to both hope for hope, to invent excuses, to quickly console ourselves to wait again ... Who in general needs such love? Journalist Eugene Baturin is losing patience and no longer wants to look for him. "Listen, I'm cold, I'll go, probably. Another time we will meet, "- said a whitish man in the tube and intends to dive into the subway. From the old tube with a loud speaker, a woman's voice choking in hysterics is heard: "I've been waiting for you for three years, but you can not wait five minutes!" The whitish man shrugs his shoulders, puts the phone in his coat pocket and walks toward the transition, brushing off the first spiny snowflakes.

6 phrases that you can not tell a woman

6 phrases that you can not tell a woman

What phrases are best avoided in the conversation, so as not to destroy the relationship. So here 6 phrases that you need to remember and try not to use in the conversation with the woman.

3 most vulgar misconceptions about men and women

3 most vulgar misconceptions about men and women

Nowhere is there such a large number of dangerous, ridiculous and outdated misconceptions, both in terms of the relation between the sexes. There are layered so many errors, lies, prejudice, hopelessly outdated and unscientific postulates that simply amazed. Continue to deal with them.

Top - 7 causes of female infidelity

Top - 7 causes of female infidelity

Reasons for female infidelity can be very diverse. What motivates a woman to commit adultery? If you believe the statistics, once changed her husband from 21 50% to women.

Sexual paradise to reach the age of 30 45 years to

Sexual paradise to reach the age of 30 45 years to

Journalist Philip Martin wrote on the pages of the German edition of Focus, that men aged 30 45 years to live literally in a sexual paradise. Anyway, that's what sociologists say.

How to celebrate March 8: some pleasant scenarios

How to celebrate March 8: some pleasant scenarios

"How to celebrate 8 Martha?" - You think. We also asked the question on the eve of spring and so we decided to tell you about our plans. Offer 3 8 scenario celebration in March - the most common variants in pleasant designs.

Любовь, Секс

Зачем нужны отношения, в которых мы только и делаем что ждем

Зачем нужны отношения, в которых мы только и делаем что ждем

Ждать звонка, смотреть на часы, выгадывать минуты, скрывать разочарование, держаться обеими руками за надежду, выдумывать оправдания, наскоро утешаться, чтобы снова ждать... Кому вообще нужна такая любовь? Журналист Женя Батурина теряет терпение и больше не хочет его искать. «Слушай, я замерз, поеду, наверно. В другой раз встретимся», — говорит белесый мужчина в трубку и намеревается нырнуть в метро. Из старой трубки с громким динамиком слышен захлебывающийся в истерике женский голос: «Я тебя три года жду, а ты пять минут подождать не можешь!» Белесый пожимает плечами, сует телефон в карман пальто и идет к переходу, отмахиваясь от первых колючих снежинок.

auto

6 фраз, которые нельзя говорить женщине

Каких фраз лучше избегать в разговоре, чтобы не разрушить отношения. Итак, вот 6 фраз, которые нужно запомнить и стараться не употреблять в разговоре с любимой женщиной.

auto

3 самых пошлых заблуждения о мужчинах и женщинах

Нигде нет такого количества опасных, нелепых и устаревших заблуждений, как в вопросе об отношении между полами. Там наслоилось такое количество ошибок, лжи, предрассудков, безнадежно устаревших и антинаучных постулатов, что просто диву даешься. Продолжаем с ними разбираться.

auto

Топ — 7 причин женской измены

Причины для женской измены могут быть самыми разнообразными. Что толкает женщину на измену? Если верить статистике, то хоть раз изменяли мужу от 21 до 50% женщин.

auto

Сексуального рая достигают к возрасту от 30 до 45 лет

Журналист Филипп Мартинс пишет на страницах немецкого издания Focus, что мужчины в возрасте от 30 до 45 лет живут буквально в сексуальном раю. Во всяком случае, именно так утверждают социологи.

auto

Как отпраздновать 8 Марта: несколько приятных сценариев

«Как отпраздновать 8 Марта?» - думаешь ты. Мы тоже задались этим вопросом в канун праздника весны и поэтому решили рассказать тебе о наших планах. Предлагаем 3 сценария празднования 8 Марта - самые обычные варианты в приятных исполнениях.