cyprus Moms
News from Partners:

6 phrases that you can not tell a woman

Which phrase best avoided in conversation, not to destroy relationships.

So here 6 phrases that you need to remember and try not to use in a conversation with the woman.

1. "You're really going to eat all that?"

Your friend by definition light like a feather, and graceful as a ballerina. Therefore, the slightest hint that it was "not so", is bound to cause resentment sea. In dealing with women better not touch the topic of food, because they are so each time reproached himself for his weakness for sweet. And these conversations are well able to spoil their self-esteem. Yes, your friend really wants to eat it all - so better shut up and do not spoil it


2. "But my ex ..."

All conversations in which there is mention of your ex-girlfriend will be considered your real girl, as a comparison. And often these phrases people use for comparison is not the best quality and character traits. Of course, to compare partners - is a natural process, but we advise you not to do it out loud, and not to get involved, because all people are different formats and relationships will always be different.


3. "You're all in your mommy."

Under no circumstances does not affect her mother and other relatives. Otherwise, you risk in the eyes of her favorite look hater family members. And it is unlikely you will forgive - often girls are very strong bond with my family, especially my mother.


4. "What happened to your hair?"

Your friend's hair look great! And hairstyle, makeup and outfit matched perfectly. Just usvoy it once and for all to give the girl advice and comments about her appearance is worth only when she asked you to do that and it should be done very delicately.


5. "Yes, relax!"

Such appeal instantly reduces the chances that it will take them right now and relax. If a girl is something excited, the only solution to this problem will allow her to relax. Therefore, instead of the phrases "relax," "calm down" or "chill" try to help understand the causes favorite her excitement.


6. "Do not you have PMS?"

Let's say it is. But do not talk about it and focus. The emotional state of many girls phase of their menstrual cycle has no effect. Therefore, her antics and whims are likely to be associated with something else.

And finally, the relationship - a complex and very individual thing. This is not a game with only one goal. This mutual partnership. If you love and see what you like and realize something inferior and go forward, then it is worth to try to preserve and strengthen the relationship.

Source: delfi.lv

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Новости партнеров:

6 фраз, которые нельзя говорить женщине

Каких фраз лучше избегать в разговоре, чтобы не разрушить отношения.

Итак, вот 6 фраз, которые нужно запомнить и стараться не употреблять в разговоре с любимой женщиной.

1. "Ты и правда собираешься все это съесть?"

Твоя подруга по определению легкая словно пушинка, и грациозная, как балерина. Поэтому малейший намек, что это "вовсе не так", обязательно вызовет море негодования. В общении с женщинами лучше не затрагивать тему питания, ведь они и так каждый раз корят себя за слабость к сладенькому. И подобные разговоры способны хорошо подпортить их самооценку. Да, твоя подруга действительно намерена съесть все это — поэтому лучше помолчи и не порть ей


2. "А вот моя бывшая…"

Все разговоры, в которых присутствует упоминание о твоих бывших подругах, будет расцениваться твоей настоящей девушкой, как сравнение. И зачастую подобные фразы люди используют для сравнения не самых лучших качества и черт характера. Конечно, сравнивать партнеров — это естественный процесс, но советуем тебе не делать это вслух, и не увлекаться, ведь все люди разные и форматы отношений всегда будут разными.


3. "Ты вся в свою мамочку".

Ни при каких обстоятельствах не затрагивай ее маму и прочих родственников. А иначе ты рискуешь в глазах любимой выглядеть ненавистником ее членов семьи. И такое она вряд ли тебе простит — зачастую у девушек очень крепкая связь с семьей, в особенности с мамой.


4. "Что с твоими волосами?"

Волосы твоей подруги замечательно выглядят! А также прическа, макияж и наряд подобраны идеально. Просто усвой это раз и навсегда: давать девушке советы и комментарии касательно ее внешности стоит только тогда, когда она сама тебя об этом попросила и делать это нужно очень деликатно.


5. "Да расслабься!"

Подобный призыв моментально снижает шансы на то, что она вот прямо сейчас возьмет и расслабится. Если девушка чем-то взволнована, то только решение этой проблемы позволит ей расслабиться. Поэтому, вместо фраз "расслабься", "успокойся" или "остынь" постарайся помочь любимой разобраться с причинами ее волнений.


6. "У тебя что ПМС?"

Допустим, это так. Но не стоит говорить об этом и акцентировать внимание. На эмоциональное состояние многих девушек фаза их менструального цикла не имеет никакого влияния. Поэтому ее выходки и капризы, скорее всего, связаны с чем-то другим.

И напоследок, отношения — сложная и очень индивидуальная вещь. Это не игра в одни ворота. Это взаимное партнерство. Если ты любишь и видишь, что и тебя любят, понимают, в чем-то уступают и идут навстречу, то все-таки стоит постараться сохранить и укрепить отношения.

Источник: delfi.lv