cyprus Moms
News from Partners:

Condoms do not reduce sensitivity during sex

Scientists refute the widespread notion that in a condom, it's like that in a gas mask. The journal Journal of Sexual Medicine released a report that proves that sex with a condom does not diminish the thrill.

During the study, Americans were interviewed 18-59 years. Experts studied the use of lubricants and condoms and the connection of this fact with satisfaction from sex. Interviewed men and women constantly rated sex as "fun and extremely exciting", despite the condom or lubrication. In particular, these factors did not affect the quality of erection. Moreover, twice as many women could not determine whether the condom was smeared (26,6% vs. 11,4%) or what material it was made of (23,6% vs. 8,9%). Most likely, this is due to the fact that men often bought condoms, and women in them were poorly understood.

Yes, ignorance may discourage people from condoms and unwillingness to reduce their own pleasure. Meanwhile, they remain the primary way to protect against sexually transmitted diseases. And, for example, in the United States, rates of HIV, unwanted pregnancies and sexually transmitted diseases by extremely high.

Source: http://ruwoman.delfi.lv

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Новости партнеров:

Презервативы не снижают чувствительность во время секса

Ученые опровергли бытующее мнение о том, что в презервативе, это все равно, что и в противогазе. В журнале Journal of Sexual Medicine вышел отчет, доказывающий, что секс с презервативом не снижает остроту ощущений.

В ходе исследования были опрошены американцы 18-59 лет. Эксперты изучали особенности использования смазки и презервативов и связь этого факта с удовлетворением от секса. Опрошенные мужчины и женщины постоянно оценивали секс как "приносящий удовольствие и крайне возбуждающий", несмотря на презерватив или смазку. В частности, эти факторы не влияли на качество эрекции. Притом, в два раза больше женщин не могли определить, был ли смазан презерватив (26,6% против 11,4%) или из какого материала он сделан (23,6% против 8,9%). Скорее всего, это связано с тем, что мужчины чаще покупали презервативы, а женщины в них плохо разбирались.

Да, незнание может отвадить людей от презервативов, и нежелание снижать собственное удовольствие. Между тем, они остаются основным способом защиты от венерических заболеваний. А, например, в США показатели ВИЧ, нежелательных беременностей и заболеваний, передающихся половым путем, крайне высоки.

Источник : http://ruwoman.delfi.lv