cyprus Moms
News from Partners:

Sex is not a substitute gym

Myth about sex as a way of losing weight, refuted. Scientist David Allison of the University of Alabama counted calories lose lovers during intimacy. Contrary to long-held belief, was not so much.

Previously it was thought that this figure surpasses 300 calories that supposedly eliminates the gym. Version also Ellison, a person burns during sex about 21 calorie per minute. And when you consider that the average intercourse lasts healthy partners 6 minutes, the loss will be only 126 calories, which is equivalent to walking the walk. Therefore, even a regular sex life does not protect against excessive weight.

Continue search legends about healthy lifestyles David Ellison found that physical education classes at school is futile, for taking too much time to stimulate fat burning. Another fly in the ointment was the habit of the students to abandon the breakfast, which is the most important meal.

All this together can be considered a call-to-obesity factors. The expert also spoke about the inflated goals people started complicated way to a slimmer body. Previously, doctors argued that ambitious goals sooner or later lead to the disruption and even more weight gain.

Mr. Ellison defends pursuit of slimming: many need strap on the brink of human capabilities. Only in this case, the person understands the nature of the goals, and usually takes off even more pounds than originally planned.

Source: http://www.krokha.ru

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Новости партнеров:

Секс не заменяет тренажерный зал

Миф о сексе, как способе похудения, опровергнут. Ученый Дэвид Эллисон из Университета Алабамы пересчитал калории, которые теряют любовники во время интимной близости. Вопреки укоренившемуся мнению, оказалось не так уж много. 

Ранее считалось, что цифра эта зашкаливает за 300 калорий, что якобы позволяет отказаться от спортзала. По версии же Эллисона, человек сжигает во время секса примерно  21 калорию в минуту. А если учесть, что среднестатистический половой акт здоровых партнеров длится 6 минут, потеря составит всего 126 калорий, что равноценно пешей прогулке. А значит, даже регулярная сексуальная жизнь не защищает от излишнего веса.

Продолжив поиски легенд о здоровом образе жизни Дэвид Эллисон обнаружил, что занятия физкультурой в школе абсолютно безрезультатны, ибо занимают слишком мало времени, чтобы стимулировать сжигание жиров. Еще одной ложкой дегтя стала привычка учащихся отказываться от завтрака, а это самый важный прием пищи.

Все это вкупе можно считать побуждающими к ожирению факторами. Эксперт высказался также по поводу завышенных целей людей, начавших сложный путь к стройному телу. Ранее медики убеждали, что амбициозные цели рано или поздно приводят к срыву и еще большему увеличению веса.

Господин Эллисон защищает стремление худеющих: многим нужна планка на грани человеческих возможностей. Только в этом случае человек понимает суть поставленных целей, и, как правило, скидывает даже больше килограммов, чем планировал изначально.

Источник:  http://www.krokha.ru