News from Partners:

Live in a marriage better ... apart

A study by British scientists found that one out of ten households have separate bedrooms. It is also noteworthy that 7% of Britons prefer to spend more time with their pets than in the company of his partner.

About 7% married Britons prefer their spouses cats or dogs - it is with them they like to spend their free time. Moreover, 5% admitted that they would rather spend the night with your cat or dog than with his second half.

Recent studies have shown that couples during the week spend an average 22 hours to communicate with each other - this is equivalent to just over 4 hours a day. Almost half (47%) accused of lacking "quality time" spent together, a busy work schedule.

Family dinners at the table also passed away: almost a fifth of British couples (19%) regularly dine at different times and from 1 10 prefer to cook very different dishes than the ones he loves his partner.

15% describe themselves as "the polar opposite" to his partner. More than half (54%) of respondents say that they have completely different interests, hobbies and passions. Nevertheless, 44% couples find that having individual tastes and interests - a pledge of closer and warm relations.

Новости партнеров:

Жить в браке лучше… порознь

Исследование британских ученых показало, что одна из десяти семей имеет отдельные спальни. Примечательно также, что 7% британцев предпочитают проводить больше времени со своими питомцами, чем в компании своего партнера.

Около 7% женатых британцев предпочитают своим супругам кошек или собак — именно с ними им нравится проводить свободное время. Мало того, 5% признались, что они предпочли бы провести ночь со своей кошкой или собакой, чем со своей второй половиной.

Последние исследования показали, что супружеские пары в течение рабочей недели тратят в среднем 22 часов на общение друг с другом — это эквивалентно чуть более 4 часам в день. Почти половина (47%) обвиняют в отсутствии "качественного времени", проведенного вместе, напряженный график работы.

Семейные обеды за общим столом также канули в лету: почти пятая часть британских пар (19%) регулярно ужинают в разное время, а 1 из 10 предпочитает готовить совершенно другие блюда, чем те, что любит его партнер.

15% описывают себя как "полярную противоположность" своему партнеру. При этом более половины (54%) опрошенных утверждают, что у них совершенно различные интересы, хобби и увлечения. Тем не менее, 44% пар считают, что наличие отдельных вкусов и увлечений — залог более тесных и теплых отношений.

Источник: zdravoe.com