Fashion, Style

25 quotes about the style and life from the legendary fashion figures

25 quotes about the style and life from the legendary fashion figures

Karl Lagerfeld, Yves Saint Laurent, Daphne Guinness and other heroes of this material have repeatedly proved to the whole world that they have every right to dictate their own rules of the game. We recall their famous quotes about fashion, elegance and sense of humor. Yves Saint Laurent The legendary Diana Vriland said that "Coco Chanel and Christian Dior are the giants of the fashion world, and Yves Saint Laurent is a genius." With the editor of Harper's Bazaar it's hard not to agree. Laurent became a protege of Christian Dior in 21 year, acquired a gentle nickname "Dauphin Eve" and gained world recognition, being very young. His creations are popular today: safari style, trapezoid dress Mondrian, business suit three and, of course, a tuxedo on a naked female body. As it usually happens, the ingenious Saint-Laurent was deeply unhappy, and he considered fame "the trap of his life".

Fashion blouses autumn-winter 2017-2018

Fashion blouses autumn-winter 2017-2018

Perhaps, not to find a woman whose wardrobe did not meet even one blouse. This rather universal thing is exclusively feminine, which will always help in the situation of "nothing to wear". This element of the wardrobe, you can combine with almost everything, from a strict skirt-pencil, ending with jeans-boyfriends, and complement the images in a wide variety of styles. But what are the variants of blouses in the trend, in the cold season 2017-2018, we will tell below. A blouse from satin is a royal robe. In the literal sense of the word. More than 2 thousand years ago, this fabric was used for sewing clothes of the imperial family, and the process of its manufacture was strictly classified. Today satin blouses, again in vogue, you can see this by looking at the numerous models presented in fashion collections, famous designers.

Presentation of the collection of children's clothes DENISA BOYTSOVA took place in Berlin

Presentation of the collection of children's clothes DENISA BOYTSOVA took place in Berlin

One of these days in Berlin the presentation of a collection of children's clothes of label Denisa Boytsova has passed. It is named after the two-year-old daughter of the famous Oryol boxer Denis Boytsov. Matches in the names of baby and dad are not accidental. The girl has two names of Angelina and Denis. The latter she received during the rite of baptism, which was held in Orel. Now the boxer and his family live in Berlin. There was a presentation of the collection. The founder of the brand, fashion designer Olga Boytsova draws inspiration from her love for her little museum, daughter Angelina Denis, who became the face of the collection. - Things are made in pastel colors, in the style of "airy chic". Each product is embroidered by hand. The main element that you will notice on T-shirts, caps, dresses and skirts is flowers.

Pants 7 / 8 - fashion hit 2017 year: 20 stylish evidence

Pants 7 / 8 - fashion hit 2017 year: 20 stylish evidence

Every year in the world of fashion there are new stylish trends, to which we are unspeakably happy! After all, the purchase of new stylish clothes becomes a holiday for a true fashionista! In 2017, the real hit is the trousers of the length 7 / 8, so if you are bored with the usual length, this trend will become a stylish find for you. The site of Pretty Woman could not ignore this trendy trend and created a selection of dizzying images with trousers of length 7 / 8 for our beloved readers! We hope that these ideas inspire you to create stylish bows. So…

With what to combine colored pants: 15 stylish images for inspiration

With what to combine colored pants: 15 stylish images for inspiration

What woman would not want to look fashionable and stylish? That's why girls spend so much time creating an ideal image. It's so important that all the details are harmoniously matched! But there are situations when a woman comes to a standstill, choosing the ideal option. For example, why combine color trousers to look stylish? Today we will try to solve this problem. Pretty woman prepared for you an amazing collection of images for inspiration, which presents stylish options with colored trousers. So ... How to combine colored pants

12 secrets of a luxurious wardrobe for little money

12 secrets of a luxurious wardrobe for little money

How to always look respectable and expensive, but at the same time save the budget and not sit down in a financial puddle? There is nothing surprising in that you are interested in the answer to this question. After all, as if we did not want to, spend all the salary on new things - stupid and reckless. But to look impressive and luxuriously wants any beauty. Read the material and you will learn 12 wardrobe secrets that will allow you to look your best even in the clothes of mass brands! 1. WELCOME THE CLOTHING AT STUDIO Do not rush to wear a dress or pants the very next day after purchase - see if they will sit better if you sew a waist or cut the length? Take the time and a little more money to carry the clothes in the studio and fit exactly to your figure - believe me, all the work and money will pay off when you look at yourself in the mirror!

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Мода, Стиль

25 цитат о стиле и жизни от легендарных деятелей моды

25 цитат о стиле и жизни от легендарных деятелей моды

Карл Лагерфельд, Ив Сен-Лоран, Дафна Гиннесс и другие герои этого материала не раз доказали всему миру, что они имеют полное право диктовать свои правила игры. Вспоминаем их знаменитые цитаты о моде, элегантности и чувстве юмора. Ив Сен-Лоран Легендарная Диана Вриланд говорила, что «Коко Шанель и Кристиан Диор — гиганты мира моды, а Ив Сен-Лоран — гений». С редактором Harper’s Bazaar трудно не согласиться. Лоран стал протеже Кристиана Диора в 21 год, обзавелся нежным прозвищем «дофин Ив» и заполучил мировое признание, будучи совсем юным. Его творения пользуются популярностью и сегодня: стиль сафари, трапециевидное платье «Мондриан», деловой костюм тройка и, конечно же, смокинг на обнаженном женском теле. Как оно обычно и бывает, гениальный Сен-Лоран был глубоко несчастен, а славу считал «западней своей жизни».

Cyprus Moms
auto

Модные блузки осень-зима 2017-2018

Пожалуй, не найти такую женщину, в гардеробе которой не встретилась хотя бы одна блузка. Эта достаточно универсальная вещь исключительно женского характера, которая всегда поможет в ситуации «нечего надеть». Данный элемент гардероба, можно сочетать практически со всем, начиная от строгой юбки-карандаш, заканчивая джинсами-бойфрендами, и дополнять образы в самых разнообразных стилях. А вот какие варианты блузок в тренде, в холодном сезоне 2017-2018, расскажем ниже. Блузка из атласа – королевское одеяние. В буквальном смысле этого слова. Более 2 тыс. лет назад эта ткань использовалась для пошива одежды императорской семьи, а процесс ее изготовления был строго засекречен. Сегодня атласные блузы, снова в моде, убедиться в этом можно взглянув на многочисленные модели, представленные в модных коллекциях, именитых дизайнеров.

auto

В Берлине прошла презентация коллекции детской одежды DENISA BOYTSOVA

На днях в Берлине прошла презентация коллекции детской одежды лейбла Denisa Boytsova. Названа она в честь двухлетней дочки известного орловского боксера Дениса Бойцова. Совпадения в именах малышки и папы вовсе не случайны. У девочки два имени Анджелина и Дениса. Последнее она получила во время обряда крещения, который прошел в Орле. Сейчас боксер и его семья живут в Берлине. Там и состоялась презентация коллекции. Основатель марки, модельер Ольга Бойцова черпает вдохновение в любви к своей маленькой музе, дочери Анджелине Денисе, которая и стала лицом коллекции. - Вещи выполнены в пастельных тонах, в стиле «воздушный шик». Каждое изделие расшито вручную. Основной элемент, который вы заметите на футболках, кепках, платьях и юбочках, это цветы.

auto

Брюки 7/8 – модный хит 2017 года: 20 стильных доказательств

Каждый год в мире моды появляются новые стильные тренды, чему мы несказанно рады! Ведь покупка новой стильной одежды становится для истинной модницы праздником! В 2017 году настоящим хитом стали брюки длины 7/8, так что, если вам наскучила обычная длина, — этот тренд станет для вас стильной находкой. Сайт Красотка не мог обойти стороной эту модную тенденцию и создал подборку головокружительных образов с брюками длиной 7/8 для наших любимых читательниц! Мы надеемся, что эти идеи вдохновят вас на создания стильных луков. Итак…

auto

С чем сочетать цветные брюки: 15 стильных образов для вдохновения

Какая женщина не хотела бы выглядеть модно и стильно? Именно поэтому девушки так много времени тратят на создание идеального образа. Ведь это так важно, чтобы все детали были гармонично подобраны! Но есть такие ситуации, когда женщина заходит в тупик, подбирая идеальный вариант. Например, с чем сочетать цветные брюки, чтобы выглядеть стильно? Сегодня мы попробуем решить эту проблему. Красотка подготовила для вас умопомрачительную подборку образов для вдохновения, в которой представлены стильные варианты с цветными брюками. Итак… Как сочетать цветные брюки

auto

12 секретов роскошного гардероба за маленькие деньги

Как всегда выглядеть респектабельно и дорого, но при этом сэкономить бюджет и не сесть в финансовую лужу? Нет ничего удивительного в том, что вас интересует ответ на этот вопрос. Ведь как бы нам этого не хотелось, тратить всю зарплату на обновки — глупо и безрассудно. Но выглядеть эффектно и роскошно хочет любая красотка. Читайте материал и вы узнаете 12 секретов гардероба, которые позволят вам выглядеть на все сто даже в одежде массовых брендов! 1. ПОДГОНЯЙТЕ ОДЕЖДУ В АТЕЛЬЕ Не спешите надевать платье или брюки на следующий же день после покупки ― посмотрите, не будут ли они сидеть лучше, если ушить талию или урезать длину? Потратьте время и еще немного денег на то, чтобы отнести одежду в ателье и подогнать ровно по вашей фигуре ― поверьте, все труды и средства окупятся, когда вы посмотрите на себя в зеркало!