Fashion, Style

25 quotes about the style and life from the legendary fashion figures

25 quotes about the style and life from the legendary fashion figures

Karl Lagerfeld, Yves Saint Laurent, Daphne Guinness and other heroes of this material have repeatedly proved to the whole world that they have every right to dictate their own rules of the game. We recall their famous quotes about fashion, elegance and sense of humor. Yves Saint Laurent The legendary Diana Vriland said that "Coco Chanel and Christian Dior are the giants of the fashion world, and Yves Saint Laurent is a genius." With the editor of Harper's Bazaar it's hard not to agree. Laurent became a protege of Christian Dior in 21 year, acquired a gentle nickname "Dauphin Eve" and gained world recognition, being very young. His creations are popular today: safari style, trapezoid dress Mondrian, business suit three and, of course, a tuxedo on a naked female body. As it usually happens, the ingenious Saint-Laurent was deeply unhappy, and he considered fame "the trap of his life".

Autumn 2016: 10 top-most fashionable clothes of flowers

Autumn 2016: 10 top-most fashionable clothes of flowers

Summer will soon pass the fashionable branch of autumn. We will change into soft comfortable fabrics and get ready for quiet and slightly sad mood ... In the new season, not only the images, but the trends, and the colors of the wardrobe will drastically change. In this autumn color palette promises to be truly magnificent. All about the new colors in the fashionable wardrobe of autumn - read in the material. They are truly magnificent! Deep, rich and multifaceted, they will conquer the hearts of millions of women of fashion! 1. Red Aurora The red color we repeatedly observed during the New York Fashion Week. And something tells us that we will meet him again at shows in other fashionable capitals. The most popular shade is the red Aurora. Luxurious, daring and at the same time soft, attractive.

Pants-palace: where, how and with what to wear

Pants-palace: where, how and with what to wear

Wide, loose trousers, palazzo change the proportions of the figure, visually stretching the silhouette, hide the excess weight and generally look very impressive. They have the potential to become an alternative to bored jeans and narrow trousers. Where, how and what to wear fashionable pants palazzo - in today's material. Silk palazzo pants with a high waist gentle pastel colors and a truncated top with open shoulders in tone - and unbanal wonderful option for travelers. Such a beautiful way is to pick up sandals on a low square heel and classic boats.

20 quotes about clothing, which is to fill up your wardrobe

20 quotes about clothing, which is to fill up your wardrobe

"If in doubt, wear red." Bill Blass "I love pencil skirts because they hug me in the right places." Mandy Moore "In a small black dress you can not look too smart or too modest." Karl Lagerfeld "Think what you want about long dresses, but they hide a lot of sins of the shin." Mae West "I believe in manicure, in screaming clothes, in the fact that on vacation it is also necessary to do a haircut and apply lipstick. I believe in pink color, as well as the fact that happy girls are the most beautiful. " Audrey Hepburn A stiff white blouse can have a thousand distinctive features. " Gianfranco Ferre "If you ever wanted to slip away without waking up a sleeping man, then you know that lightning on clothes is just a nightmare." Diane von Furstenberg

Star close-up: reveal the secrets of the style of Monica Bellucci

Star close-up: reveal the secrets of the style of Monica Bellucci

The unique Monica Bellucci. It's hard to believe, but for more than 20 years we have been admiring the majestic beauty of this actress. Many would like to know what is the secret of the style of the Italian beauty. We tell. The owner of the title of one of the most beautiful and sexy women of the planet does not need to be shocking. Therefore, in clothes, she prefers feminine, classical models. No wonder Bellucci is the permanent muse of the Italian designers Domenico Dolce and Stefano Gabbana, and also the ambassador of the brand Dolce & Gabbana. Nothing too short and challenging. A woman can be attractive without exposing herself all. To leave room for imagination is one of the main principles of the Bellucci style.

5 simple ideas how to look fashionable in the basic things

5 simple ideas how to look fashionable in the basic things

What clothes should be in the wardrobe of every stylish woman? The founder of the project Trends Brands Nastya Sartan answers this question in detail and shows by her example how to make 5 simple but stylish images. If you have never had a dress in a vintage style, be sure to think about purchasing this model. It has all the rights to lead the list of the most important dresses in the wardrobe of every stylish woman. Ideally, this dress should be made of silk, viscose or thin cotton. At first it may seem that such a dress is suitable for the creation of romantic-marshmallow images and nothing more, but this is a serious misconception. Biker boots and shoes, bright sneakers and cardigan, sandals, high-heeled shoes ... And then on the list.

Мода, Стиль

25 цитат о стиле и жизни от легендарных деятелей моды

25 цитат о стиле и жизни от легендарных деятелей моды

Карл Лагерфельд, Ив Сен-Лоран, Дафна Гиннесс и другие герои этого материала не раз доказали всему миру, что они имеют полное право диктовать свои правила игры. Вспоминаем их знаменитые цитаты о моде, элегантности и чувстве юмора. Ив Сен-Лоран Легендарная Диана Вриланд говорила, что «Коко Шанель и Кристиан Диор — гиганты мира моды, а Ив Сен-Лоран — гений». С редактором Harper’s Bazaar трудно не согласиться. Лоран стал протеже Кристиана Диора в 21 год, обзавелся нежным прозвищем «дофин Ив» и заполучил мировое признание, будучи совсем юным. Его творения пользуются популярностью и сегодня: стиль сафари, трапециевидное платье «Мондриан», деловой костюм тройка и, конечно же, смокинг на обнаженном женском теле. Как оно обычно и бывает, гениальный Сен-Лоран был глубоко несчастен, а славу считал «западней своей жизни».

auto

Осень 2016: топ-10 самых модных цветов одежды

Лето совсем скоро передаст модную ветвь осени. Мы переоденемся в мягкие уютные ткани и приготовимся к тихим и слегка печальным настроениям… В новом сезоне кардинально поменяются не только образы, но и тренды, и цвета гардероба. При этом осенняя палитра цветов обещает быть поистине великолепной. Все о новых цветах в модном гардеробе осени — читайте в материале. Они поистине великолепны! Глубокие, насыщенные и многогранные, они покорят сердца миллионов модниц! 1. Красная Аврора Красный цвет мы неоднократно наблюдали во время Нью-Йоркской недели моды. И что-то нам подсказывает, что мы еще встретим его на показах в других модных столицах. Самый популярный оттенок – красная Аврора. Роскошный, дерзкий и одновременно мягкий, притягательный.

auto

Брюки-палаццо: куда, как и с чем носить

Широкие, свободные брюки-палаццо меняют пропорции фигуры, зрительно вытягивая силуэт, скрывают лишний вес и вообще смотрятся очень эффектно. Они имеют все шансы стать альтернативой надоевшим джинсам и узким брюкам. Куда, как и с чем носить модные брюки-палаццо — в сегодняшнем материале. Шелковые брюки-палаццо с высокой талией нежного пастельного цвета и укороченный топ с открытыми плечами в тон — замечательный и небанальный вариант для свидания. К такому красивому образу стоит подобрать сандалии на невысоком квадратном каблуке или классические лодочки.

auto

20 цитат об одежде, которыми стоит пополнить свой гардероб

«Если сомневаетесь, одевайте красное». Билл Бласс «Я люблю юбки-карандаш потому, что они обнимают меня в правильных местах». Мэнди Мур «В маленьком черном платье нельзя выглядеть слишком шикарно или слишком скромно». Карл Лагерфельд «Думайте, что хотите о длинных платьях, но они скрывают множество грехов голени». Мэй Уэст «Я верю в маникюр, в кричащую одежду, в то, что на отдыхе тоже необходимо делать прическу и наносить губную помаду. Я верю в розовый цвет, а также в то, что счастливые девушки — самые красивые». Одри Хэпберн У чопорной белой блузки может быть тысяча отличительных черт». Джанфранко Ферре «Если вы когда-нибудь хотели улизнуть, не разбудив спящего мужчину, то вы знаете, что молнии на одежде — это просто кошмар». Диана фон Фюрстенберг

auto

Звездный close-up: раскрываем секреты стиля Моники Беллуччи

Неповторимая Моника Беллуччи. Трудно поверить, но уже более 20 лет мы любуемся величественной красотой этой актрисы. Многие хотели бы знать, в чем заключается секрет стиля итальянской красавицы. Рассказываем. У обладательницы титула одной из самых красивейших и сексуальных женщин планеты нет нужды в эпатаже. Поэтому в одежде она отдает предпочтение женственным, классическим моделям. Недаром Беллуччи является бессменной музой итальянских дизайнеров Доменико Дольче и Стефано Габбана, а также амбассадором марки Dolce&Gabbana. Ничего слишком короткого и вызывающего. Женщина может быть привлекательной, не обнажая себя всю. Оставлять простор для фантазии - вот один из главных принципов стиля Беллуччи.

auto

5 простых идей, как выглядеть модно в базовых вещах

Какие предметы одежды должны быть в гардеробе каждой стильной женщины? Основательница проекта Trends Brands Настя Сартан подробно отвечает на этот вопрос и показывает на своем примере, как составить 5 простых, но стильных образов. Если у вас никогда не было платья в винтажном стиле, обязательно задумайтесь о приобретении этой модели. Оно имеет все права на то, чтобы возглавить список самых важных платьев в гардеробе каждой стильной женщины. В идеале такое платье должно быть сшито из шелка, вискозы или тонкого хлопка. Сначала может показаться, что подобное платье годится для создания романтично-зефирных образов и не более, но это серьезное заблуждение. Байкерские ботинки и косуха, яркие кроссовки и кардиган, сандалии, туфли на высоком устойчивом каблуке… И далее по списку.