News from Partners:

10 2016 main trends of spring

The coming spring, it seems, will be the most feminine and romantic: the fashion style of underwear, exposed shoulders, delicate pastel colors.

Floral print

Photos published by coach (coach)

Floral print - everlasting spring trend. Each year, designers offer original variation on floristry: this year, the main motive - wildflowers. Be sure to buy a universal dress and wear it with both heels and coarse shoes. Add-colored accessories and do not forget that you should not combine a few floral prints in a single image.

linen style

Photos published GIVENCHY (givenchyofficial)

It used to be that peek out from under the linen clothes - indecent. Today, wearing a dress style nightgown - it means to be a woman of fashion. This spring, designers offer to add to your image of sexuality: wearing silk pajamas and dresses combination of satin. This trend is revealed in the spring-summer collections Givenchy, Celine, Balenciaga, Calvin Klein.

plisse

Photos published by HUGO BOSS (hugoboss)

Pleating came into vogue in the last year and remains at the peak of popularity in 2016-m. Pleated skirt or dress can fit into any style as feminine and rock 'n' roll. Just keep in mind that the folds in the clothing can add volume to your figure. Inspired by pleating can be Altuzzarra collections, Boss, Proenza Schouler.

Colored strip

Photos published Prada (prada)

This season, designers have done an incredibly colorful stripes. One black-and-white Matroskoy no longer do. The more varied the colors of bars, the better! You can even break the rule of one thing: wear striped total look. The examples are not far to seek, offers Christian Dior, Giorgio Armani, Prada, Salvatore Ferragamo.

Sequins

Photos published by Sonia Rykiel (soniarykiel)

Spring comes sequins, rhinestones, sequins, beads will be a mandatory element of evening dresses. The main thing is not to overdo it: to pick up along minimalist footwear and accessories. Sequins sparkled in the spring collections of Lanvin, Sonia Rykiel, Saint Laurent, Marc Jacobs, Tom Ford.

White shirt

White shirt is a basic wardrobe items, but it does not mean that it can not become a trend of the season. The collection of Phillip Lim, Zac Pozen, Proenza Shouler, Delpozo were variations on the white shirt: elongated, asymmetric, with frills.

Spanish style

Designers surprisingly unanimously included in their collection the Spanish motives: bold shades of red, corset, ruffles, flounces, flowers, intricate embroidery. Select this trend, if you want to add drama to your image. Spanish style appeared in the collections of Oscar de la Renta, Proenza Shouler, Michael Kors, Balmain, Diane von Furstenberg.

Сетка

Grid reminds us of 90-x, which came into vogue in the last season. If you are not afraid of attention, wear tops and dresses from the grid. The important thing to remember about moderation: wear a mesh knitted things, so as not to look too sexy. The grid presented in their collections Marchesa, Proenza Schouler, Alexander Wang.

Open shoulders

Photos published ADEAM (adeam)

Spring in vogue open arms, but this time it's not just about tops or halter neckline classic. Ties should be on the neck, emphasizing your femininity. If you are the owner of refined neck and collarbone - be sure to turn this trend in the list of spring purchases. Variations on the open shoulder showed Prabal Gurung, Giambattista Valli, Jason Wu, Givenchy, Adeam, Derek Lim.

Romance

Photos published by Balenciaga (balenciaga)

Designers are trying to prove that the romance alive. Firstly, in a fashion combination with pastel colors. Secondly, on the podium a lot of feathers, ruffles, chiffon and lace. Besides popular ballet theme: this proves the abundance of ballet skirts. Lovers of romance like Valentino collection, Balenciaga, Alexander McQueen, Dries Van Noten, Chanel. Spring 2016 year will be sensual and tender!

Lady Mail.Ru

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Новости партнеров:

10 главных трендов весны 2016

Наступающая весна, похоже, будет самой женственной и романтичной: в моде бельевой стиль, открытые плечи, нежные пастельные цвета.

Цветочный принт

Цветочный принт — непреходящий весенний тренд. Каждый год дизайнеры предлагают оригинальную вариацию на тему флористики: в этом году основной мотив — полевые цветы. Обязательно купите такое универсальное платье и носите его как с каблуками, так и с грубыми ботинками. Добавьте однотонные аксессуары и не забывайте, что не следует сочетать несколько цветочных принтов в одном образе.

Бельевой стиль

Раньше считалось, что выглядывающее из-под одежды белье — верх неприличия. Сегодня же носить платье в стиле ночной сорочки — значит быть модницей. Этой весной дизайнеры предлагают добавить вашему образу сексуальности: носите шелковые пижамы и платья-комбинации из атласа. Этот тренд показали в весенне-летних коллекциях Givenchy, Celine, Balenciaga, Calvin Klein.

Плиссе

Плиссировка вошла в моду в прошлом году и остается на пике популярности в 2016-м. Плиссированную юбку или платье можно вписать в любую стилистику, как женственную, так и рок-н-ролльную. Только имейте в виду, что складки в одежде могут добавить объема вашей фигуре. Вдохновиться примерами плиссировки можно в коллекциях Altuzzarra, Boss, Proenza Schouler.

Цветная полоска

В этом сезоне дизайнеры сделали полоску невероятно красочной. Одной черно-белой матроской теперь не обойтись. Чем разнообразнее цвета полосок, тем лучше! Можно даже нарушить правило одной вещи: надевайте полосатый total look. За примерами далеко ходить не надо, к вашим услугам Christian Dior, Giorgio Armani, Prada, Salvatore Ferragamo.

Пайетки

Наступающей весной блестки, стразы, пайетки, бисер будут обязательным элементом вечерних нарядов. Главное, не переборщить: подберите к наряду минималистичную обувь и аксессуары. Пайетки сверкали в весенних коллекциях Lanvin, Sonia Rykiel, Saint Laurent, Marc Jacobs, Tom Ford.

Белая рубашка

Белая рубашка является базовым предметом гардероба, но это не значит, что она не может стать трендом сезона. В коллекциях Phillip Lim, Zac Pozen, Proenza Shouler, Delpozo появились вариации на тему белой рубашки: удлиненные, асимметричные, с оборками.

Испанский стиль

Дизайнеры на удивление единогласно включили в свои коллекции испанские мотивы: смелые оттенки красного, корсеты, рюши, воланы, цветы, сложные вышивки. Выбирайте этот тренд, если хотите внести драматичности в свой образ. Испанский стиль появился в коллекциях Oscar de la Renta, Proenza Shouler, Michael Kors, Balmain, Diane von Furstenberg.

Сетка

Сетка напоминает нам о 90-х, которые вошли в моду еще в прошлом сезоне. Если не боитесь повышенного внимания, носите топы и платья из сетки. Важно лишь помнить про умеренность: надевайте под сетку трикотажные вещи, чтобы не выглядеть слишком сексуально. Сетку представили в своих коллекциях Marchesa, Proenza Schouler, Alexander Wang.

Открытые плечи

Весной в моде открытые плечи, но на этот раз речь не просто о топах на бретельках или классическом декольте. Завязки должны быть на шее, подчеркивая вашу женственность. Если вы являетесь обладательницей утонченной шеи и ключиц — обязательно включите этот тренд в список весенних покупок. Вариации на тему открытых плеч показали Prabal Gurung, Giambattista Valli, Jason Wu, Givenchy, Adeam, Derek Lim.

Романтика

Дизайнеры пытаются доказать, что романтика жива. Во-первых, в моде сочетания пастельных цветов. Во-вторых, на подиуме множество перьев, оборок, шифона и кружева. К тому же популярна тема балета: это доказывает обилие балетных юбок. Любительницам романтики понравятся коллекции Valentino, Balenciaga, Alexander McQueen, Dries Van Noten, Chanel. Весна 2016 года будет чувственной и нежной!

Леди Mail.Ru