News from Partners:

12 secrets of a luxurious wardrobe for little money

How to always look respectable and expensive, but at the same time save the budget and not sit down in a financial puddle? There is nothing surprising in that you are interested in the answer to this question. After all, as if we did not want to, spend all the salary on new things - stupid and reckless. But to look effective and luxuriously wants any babe. Read the material and you will learn 12 wardrobe secrets that will allow you to look your best even in the clothes of mass brands!

1. CLICK THE CLOTHES AT STUDIO

 

Do not rush to wear a dress or pants the very next day after purchase - see if they will sit better if you sew the waist or cut the length? Take the time and a little more money to carry the clothes in the studio and fit exactly to your figure - believe me, all the work and money will pay off when you look at yourself in the mirror! The most common defects of "ready-made clothing" - too broad shoulders, loose waist and long trousers or sleeves - will disappear if an experienced tailor takes over and the thing looks an order of magnitude more expensive.

2. INCLUDE IN THE CLASSIC

 

Sandy trench coat, camel wool coat, neutral gamma and straight cut - forget about trends and focus on the classics, especially when it comes to outerwear. These things have not gone out of fashion for decades, and so their future can not worry - and in this case it is more profitable to spend on an expensive coat or raincoat instead of buying every season a new cheap jacket.

3. CHOOSE LENGTH BELOW KNEEN

 

We do not say that you should get rid of all the mini skirts in your wardrobe. But you will agree that the dress or skirt up to the middle of the roe always looks more elegant and even aristocratic. And by the way - girls of short height of this length can not be afraid, it does not shorten the silhouette, but rather pulls it out.

4. Dress in all the white

 

In any incomprehensible situation, wear white - the slogan of the Internet meme is perfect for this collection. Not only is this color complimentary to any figure (and even contrary to all prejudices, for plus-size forms), it always makes the image chic. You can wear a white dress or assemble a set of white trousers, blouse and jacket, the effect will be equally impressive. Just make sure that the shades of white in the different items of the wardrobe match in tone, and, of course, that the clothes are clean and ironed.

5. FILL THE SHIRT ON THE SHOULDER

 

The most chic way to wear a jacket is not to put it on. Stars of street-style and celebrities have been practicing this trick so long and successfully that soon sleeves on jackets will generally turn into atavism. Of course, this technique has disadvantages - if you raise your hands up, straighten your hair or hug someone, there is a serious risk of dropping the jacket on the asphalt. But for a promenade from work to the car, from the car to the store or to the house it is quite suitable!

6. GET YOUR NECK CARRIER

 

Bulky necklace of multi-colored crystals and beads only makes the image cheaper, and if you really want to decorate something with your neck, make a choice in favor of a scarf. Get a bright square with prints and just learn how to tie it in different ways (just have a look at the tutorial on Youtube).

7. FIND YOUR IDEAL JACKET

 

An impeccably tailored jacket should be your secret weapon. He is capable of everything: lace dresses next to him become more restrained, denim - elegant, and wide pants of the palazzo - laconic. Just do not forget about the first paragraph and be sure to take the new jacket to the tailor - this thing should sit perfectly.

8. CHOOSE A BAG FOR A HARD FORM

 

Bag-torba, shoppers and soft backpacks will not benefit your image, if you want to look like a lady with Park Avenue. All you need is a tight bag. But in size and color, you can not limit yourself.

9. WEAR LIGHT TROUSERS

 

Light shades are always ennobled. But if there is no desire to dress in white from head to toe, it is enough to choose only light trousers. Today it is better not to look for narrow "pipes", and wide and slightly shortened trousers - such a reading of the classic wardrobe looks both fashionable and elegant.

10. CHOOSE THE HEADS, NOT THE PLATFORMS

Wickerboards and platforms weight the silhouette and do not always look organically in the image - in order not to make a mistake with the selection of shoes, make a choice in favor of the good old heels. A hairpin, a glass or a thick heel - these shoes will always look more elegant. Be careful with the decorated shoes - make sure that the rest of the image is more restrained.

11. LOOK FOR CLASSIC PRINTS

 

A cage and a strip in monochrome shades will never let you down, but digital or floral prints rarely look expensive - especially if you do not wear designer clothes. Combine several ornaments, even classic ones, in one outfit only virtuosos, so it's better to go along a trusted path and do not choose more than one print.

12. BUY FACULTY BEER

 

Not everyone can afford jewelry, so jewelry will always be in fashion. The main thing is not to make a mistake with the format: it's time to leave the colored schoolchildren and circles of needlework for colored plastic, crystals and beads. Choose modest laconic decorations - thin chokers, bracelets with decorative pearls and metal earrings.

Babe

Новости партнеров:

12 секретов роскошного гардероба за маленькие деньги

Как всегда выглядеть респектабельно и дорого, но при этом сэкономить бюджет и не сесть в финансовую лужу? Нет ничего удивительного в том, что вас интересует ответ на этот вопрос. Ведь как бы нам этого не хотелось, тратить всю зарплату на обновки — глупо и безрассудно. Но выглядеть эффектно и роскошно хочет любая красотка. Читайте материал и вы узнаете 12 секретов гардероба, которые позволят вам выглядеть на все сто даже в одежде массовых брендов!

1. ПОДГОНЯЙТЕ ОДЕЖДУ В АТЕЛЬЕ

 

Не спешите надевать платье или брюки на следующий же день после покупки ― посмотрите, не будут ли они сидеть лучше, если ушить талию или урезать длину? Потратьте время и еще немного денег на то, чтобы отнести одежду в ателье и подогнать ровно по вашей фигуре ― поверьте, все труды и средства окупятся, когда вы посмотрите на себя в зеркало! Самые распространенные дефекты «готовой одежды» ― слишком широкие плечи, свободная талия и длинные брючины или рукава ― исчезнут, если за дело возьмется опытный портной, а вещь станет выглядеть на порядок дороже.

2. ВКЛАДЫВАЙТЕСЬ В КЛАССИКУ

 

Песочный тренч, пальто из верблюжей шерсти, нейтральная гамма и прямой крой ― забудьте о трендах и сосредоточтесь на классике, особенно когда дело касается верхней одежды. Эти вещи не выходят из моды уже десятки лет, а значит за их будущее можно не волноваться ― и в таком случае выгоднее потратиться на дорогое пальто или плащ вместо того, чтобы каждый сезон покупать по новой дешевой куртке.

3. ВЫБИРАЙТЕ ДЛИНУ НИЖЕ КОЛЕНА

 

Мы вовсе не заявляем, что стоит избавиться от всех мини юбок в вашем гардеробе. Но согласитесь, что платье или юбка до середины икры всегда выглядит более элегантно и даже аристократично. И кстати ― девушкам невысокого роста такой длины можно не бояться, она не укорачивает силуэт, а наоборот вытягивает его.

4. ОДЕВАЙТЕСЬ ВО ВСЕ БЕЛОЕ

 

В любой непонятной ситуации надевайте белое ― лозунг интернет мема идеально подходит к этой подборке. Мало того, что этот цвет комплиментарен для любой фигуры (и даже, вопреки всем предрассудкам, для форм плюс-сайз), он всегда делает образ шикарным. Вы можете надеть белое платье или собрать комплект из белых брюк, блузки и жакета, эффект будет одинаково впечатляющим. Только следите, чтобы оттенки белого в разных предметах гардероба совпадали по тону, и, конечно, чтобы одежда была чистой и выглаженной.

5. НАКИНЬТЕ ЖАКЕТ НА ПЛЕЧИ

 

Самый шикарный способ носить жакет ― не надевать его. Звезды стрит-стайла и знаменитости практикуют этот трюк так давно и успешно, что скоро рукава на пиджаках вообще превратятся в атавизм. Конечно, у этого приема есть недостатки ― если поднять руки вверх, поправить волосы или кого-нибудь обнять, есть серьезный риск уронить жакет на асфальт. Но для променада от работы до машины, от машины до магазина или до дома он вполне подойдет!

6. ПОДБЕРИТЕ ШЕЙНЫЙ ПЛАТОК

 

Громоздкое колье из разноцветных кристаллов и бисера только удешевляет образ, и если уж вам очень хочется украсить чем-нибудь шею, сделайте выбор в пользу платка. Приобретите яркое каре с принтами и просто научитесь завязывать его разными способами (всего-то нужно посмотреть тьюториал на Youtube).

7. НАЙДИТЕ СВОЙ ИДЕАЛЬНЫЙ ЖАКЕТ

 

Безупречно скроенный жакет должен стать вашим тайным оружием. Он способен на все: кружевные платья рядом с ним становятся более сдержанными, деним – элегантным, а широкие брюки палаццо – лаконичными. Только не забудьте о первом пункте и обязательно отнесите новый жакет к портному – такая вещь должна сидеть идеально.

8. ВЫБИРАЙТЕ СУМКУ ЖЕСТКОЙ ФОРМЫ

 

Сумки-торбы, шоперы и мягкие рюкзаки не пойдут на пользу вашему образу, если вы хотите выглядеть, как леди с Парк Авеню. Все, что вам нужно – сумка жесткой формы. А вот в размере и цвете можно себя не ограничивать.

9. НОСИТЕ СВЕТЛЫЕ БРЮКИ

 

Светлые оттенки всегда облагораживают. Но если нет желания одеваться в белое с головы до ног, достаточно выбрать только светлые брюки. Сегодня лучше искать не узкие «дудочки», а широкие и чуть укороченные брюки – такое прочтение классического предмета гардероба выглядит и модно, и элегантно.

10. ВЫБИРАЙТЕ КАБЛУКИ, А НЕ ПЛАТФОРМЫ

Танкетки и платформы утяжеляют силуэт и не всегда смотрятся органично в образе – чтобы точно не ошибиться с подбором обуви, сделайте выбор в пользу старых добрых каблуков. Шпилька, рюмка или толстый каблук – такие туфли всегда будут выглядеть более элегантно. Осторожнее надо быть с декорированной обувью – следите, чтобы в остальном образ был более сдержанным.

11. ИЩИТЕ КЛАССИЧЕСКИЕ ПРИНТЫ

 

Клетка и полоска в монохромных оттенках никогда вас не подведут, а вот цифровые или цветочные принты редко выглядят дорого – особенно если на вас не дизайнерская одежда. Сочетать сразу несколько орнаментов, пусть даже классических, в одном наряде могут лишь виртуозы, поэтому лучше идти по проверенной дорожке и не выбирать больше одного принта.

12. ПОКУПАЙТЕ ЛАКОНИЧНУЮ БИЖУТЕРИЮ

 

Не все могут позволить себе ювелирные украшения, поэтому бижутерия будет в моде всегда. Главное – не ошибиться с форматом: цветной пластик, кристаллы и бисер пора оставить юным школьницам и кружкам рукоделия. Выбирайте скромные лаконичные украшения – тонкие чокеры, браслеты с декоративным жемчугом и металлические серьги.

Красотка