News from Partners:

Results of the fashion week in Milan

Fashion Week in Milan came to an end, and today all the attention of the fashionable audience will be focused on Paris, but for now we say goodbye to the Italian mood and remember the best moments.

Back in New York, it became clear that retro theme will be as strong as ever. Designers compete in the best interpretation of the ideas and style, yet it seems that the dispute does not come to an end in Milan. Here, this is usually sunny city, immerse yourself in this time in the gloomy mood of autumn, merged era and inspiration, and to determine trends of the season. Paris can only put a point.

Nineties continue their triumphant march, and loved ones become the inspiration diorovsky silhouettes. Ports 1961 successfully quotes the fifties - silhouettes of New Look, hourglass, "pencil" and trapeze, long gloves and pointy pumps heels, but looking in the seventies.

Ports 1961

 

By the way, a pencil skirt will be the must-have of the season, it can be seen in almost every collection. Best looking straight skirts in the collection of Frankie Morello.

Frankie Morello

 

Dilutes the restraint of its relaxed collection of Max Mara, which still manages to preserve the elegance. Occasionally designers so adamantly refuse heels and opt for convenience. Perhaps because comfort is considered to be a difficult topic to create a classic image. But Max Mara succeeds once again: the wonderful ensemble of coats and parkas with rolled up sleeves and skirts and pants are not only multi-layered and comfortable, but also intelligent.

Max Mara

 

Eclectic traced not only ages, but also cultures. For example, No.21 combined Italian and British culture. Dsquared2 very well for us enthusiastic jazz 40-x.

No.21

Dsquared2

 

And Bottega Veneta embodies the general mood of the time. However, bright coat with a clear shoulder line and highlighted waist, feminine dresses, wallets, silk tops and trousers with a high waist showed models with hairstyles in the style of 70-x - fluffy curls, laid on a side parting, which caused very persistent association with the show Marc by Marc Jacobs in New York.

Bottega Veneta

 

Animal lovers will hate the next season, as the fur ruled a ball. Designers like the idea of ​​fur skirt, and now they offer fur shawls, skirts and dresses finish, not to mention the top clothing.

Sportmax

Many fall in love with the collection of Alberta Ferretti and Prada. And although the second fashion house casual talking like something is wrong, the first can be said that nothing new world has not seen, despite the good silhouettes, how long the floor and cocktail.

Alberta Ferretti

 

At Jil Sander merged all planned trends of the season: straight skirt, blue jacket, narrow coat, a black dress with a wide velvet belt. This collection reassured the world community as a year ago, few people could safely survive the departure of Raf Simons fashion house, and the return of his mistress Jil Sander looked, to put it mildly, uncertain and timid. The same collection put everything in its place: Jil Sander is fresh, bright and solid brand. It is worth noting that this is one of the few designers who did not resort to the obvious inspirations and sketches of styles and eras.

Jil Sander

 

Daria Saveliev
TheLook

Новости партнеров:

Итоги недели моды в Милане

Неделя моды в Милане подошла к концу, и уже сегодня все внимание модной публики будет приковано к Парижу, но пока мы прощаемся с итальянским настроением и вспоминаем лучшие моменты.

Еще в Нью-Йорке стало ясно, что ретро мотивы будут сильны как никогда. Дизайнеры соревновались в лучшей интерпретации идеи и стиля, пока, кажется, этому спору не пришел конец в Милане. Здесь, в этом обычно солнечном городе, погрузившемся в этот раз в настроение хмурой осени, слились воедино эпохи и вдохновения, и определились тенденции сезона. Парижу остается лишь поставить точку.

Девяностые продолжают свое триумфальное шествие, а любимым вдохновением стали диоровские силуэты. Ports 1961 успешно цитирует пятидесятые - силуэты New Look, песочные часы, «карандаш» и трапеция, длинные перчатки и остроносые лодочки на шпильках, но уже заглядывая в семидесятые.

Ports 1961

 

Кстати, юбка-карандаш станет must-have сезона, ее можно встретить почти в каждой коллекции. Лучшие прямые юбки ищите в коллекции Frankie Morello.

Frankie Morello

 

Разбавляет сдержанность своей расслабленной коллекцией Max Mara, которая при этом умудряется сохранять элегантность. Редко дизайнеры так категорично отказываются от каблуков и выбирают удобство. Быть может, потому как комфорт принято считать трудной темой для создания классического образа. Но Max Mara это удается в который раз: замечательные ансамбли из пальто и парок с подвернутыми рукавами и юбок и брюк не только многослойны и комфортны, но и интеллигентны.

Max Mara

 

Эклектика прослеживалась не только эпох, но и культур. К примеру, No.21 объединили итальянскую и британскую культуры. Dsquared2 очень удачно для нас увлеклись джазом 40-х.

No.21

Dsquared2

 

А Bottega Veneta воплотила общее настроение того времени. Правда, яркие пальто с четкой линией плеч и выделенной талией, женственные платья-футляры, шелковые топы и брюки с высокой талией показывали модели с прическами в стиле 70-х — пушистыми кудрями, уложенными на косой пробор, что вызывало весьма стойкие ассоциации с показом Marc by Marc Jacobs в Нью-Йорке.

Bottega Veneta

 

Защитники животных возненавидят следующий сезон, так как мех правит балом. Дизайнерам понравилась идея с меховой юбкой, и теперь они предлагают меховые платки, отделку юбок и платьев, не говоря уже о верхней одежде.

Sportmax

Многие влюбились в коллекции Alberta Ferretti и Prada. И хотя о втором модном доме говорить вскользь как-то неправильно, о первом можно сказать, что ничего нового мир не увидел, несмотря на хорошие силуэты, как длиною в пол, так и коктейльные.

Alberta Ferretti

 

У Jil Sander слились воедино все намечающиеся тренды сезона: прямая юбка, синий жакет, узкое полупальто, черное платье с широким бархатным поясом. Эта коллекция успокоила мировую общественность, так как еще год назад мало кто мог спокойно пережить уход Рафа Симонса из модного дома, да и возвращение его хозяйки Джил Сандер выглядело, мягко говоря, неуверенным и робким. Эта же коллекция расставила все по своим местам: Jil Sander свежий, цельный и яркий бренд. Хочется отметить, что это один из немногих дизайнеров, кто не прибегал к очевидным вдохновениям и зарисовкам стилей и эпох.

Jil Sander

 

Дарья Савельева
TheLook