News from Partners:

As "bad taste" came into vogue

Does the concept of vulgarity and bad taste today? And that may be considered inappropriate in a world where not left virtually no restrictions, and the bad taste has become a kind of dignity. The task to choose a bag to your shoes and manage a monkey, but the ability to make the ugly beautiful - has aerobatics.

Logomaniya


Moncler Gamme Rouge; Alexandre Vauthier; Carven. Spring-Summer 2017

Designers began to rethink and transform even the most absurd phenomena of the past. And they do it so cool that just amazed. Take, for example, the fashion for logos. Remember, at the beginning of all zero-shirts, bags and belts were filled with monograms and symbols? The world had to know "that I wear" (even if the thing was rough forgery).

Today, the fashion for logos returns, but the designers reworked so cool this trend that accuse them of something impossible. For example, logos, brands Moncler Gamme Rouge and Carven more like the symbolism Ivy League universities, and Alexandre Vauthier decided to follow the example of superuspeshnyh Calvin Klein brand name and placed on a wide elastic band of boxers.


Lacoste; Saint Laurent; Gucci. Spring-Summer 2017

Lacoste redrew his famous crocodile and embellished their dress from the latest collection. At Alessandro Michele, who had raised Gucci logos to a whole new level of branding and completely on the green tights. Anthony Vakkarello, the current creative director of Saint Laurent, made a bid for logos in his debut collection, offering heels, small silvery tattoo decorations with the famous intertwined letters YSL. Now the fashion world is whispering - Whether Yves cherished brand name in return.

Knitted Total bow


Bottega Veneta; Anna Sui; Balmain. Spring-Summer 2017

Knitted things over the years thrown from one extreme to another. The best minds of the fashion world are constantly trying to refine them, make them more modern, non-boring, but eventually all these efforts come to naught (say thanks to mass market, dies dull, shapeless sweater and pants). Unfortunately, the total is knitted bow is still associated with cat food, watery beam and the gray everyday life, in which there is no place and a hint of a glass of sparkling. But the designers did not give up and once again decided to perform an impossible mission to remake knitted dresses on the floor in a way that is not ashamed to go and the main party of the year in them. Bright colors, metallic threads, unusual forms replacing the usual "terrible roses" and starperskie vests.

"Ugly" Shoes

A separate layer in this story about a fashionable "bad" taste takes the shoes that foreign media has long been dubbed "ugly." Fur slippers and Lofer, orthopedic sandals and Cossacks, which in recent years 10 could not imagine any of the stylish girl planet were at the peak of popularity.


Anya Hindmarch; Fenty X Puma; Cristopher Kane. Spring-Summer 2017

Birkenshtoki has long been popular (even let them in the noble tweeds), aspiring ugg gradually come to naught. Designers are looking for new ideas for the transformation. At the last Chanel fashion show models wore shoes, reminiscent of a perforated orthopedic shoes, and Cristopher Kane collected extra hundred publications pereobuvayas models Crocs adorned with massive stones and marble print.

Beach rubber shoes in vogue even in 2014 year and in recent years has undergone many transformations. Today incredibly popular sheepskin slippers. They were seen in many brands, including Anya Hindmarch, Dolce & Gabbana, and, of course, in the collection Fenty X Puma.


Mulberry; Jacquemus; Balenciaga. Spring-Summer 2017

But from the "bad" innovations can be identified recurring blunt nose. The reason is obvious: the fashion 90-ies continued to be in demand. We doubt that the Mulberry and Jacquemus thought of cool kids in the "three stripes" feed blunt fondness for shoes, but the creative director of Balenciaga Demna Gvasalia on "areas-neighborhoods" nostalgic 24 hours. Blunt shoes, track suits, coats and jackets of tough skin, reminiscent of 90-x, always with him.

Naked belly


Ann Demeulemeester; Proenza Schouler; Alexander Wang. Spring-Summer 2017

All that was once considered to be an indicator of "good taste" is so out of date that became a mauvais ton. In conditional Miss X more likely to get the list of badly dressed stars if she said at a ceremony in red shoes, a red bag and a belt to match. And vice versa: the phenomenon, which did not say in polite company, if passed rehabilitation course. Take the bare belly: what used to be appropriate at the beach or in any coastal town in the summer - suddenly became a beautiful and refined. Today bare belly (and bare shoulders) - a new neck, the new mini, the new black, if you will.

This trend has become gentler, more intelligent. A few years ago, all the polls were cropped shirts with skirts or jeans, sitting low on the waist, but today it is magically transformed into a crop-tops of crochet dresses, baring beautiful body strip or stylish, beautifully seated shirt shirt front. These things are read images of Jane Birkin, Bianca Jagger, and other fashion icons of the past.

Waist bag


Marni; Lemaire; Emporio Armani. Spring-Summer 2017

Waist Bag - also no stranger to fashion weeks and has already won a dose of love in this cruel world. But in the minds of the majority of people are still standing picture of the recent past with market hucksters and Waist bag khaki. Domestic designers continue to use aesthetics 90-x, while their foreign counterparts produced Waist bag, looks more like a stylish clutches. The brand Marni has, for example, offers a huge belt with pockets, and No 21 presented a miniature handbag with a beautiful satin sheen. Looking at these things and forget the markets, and shopkeepers, and in general all the evil that has been associated with a Waist bag a decade ago.

But Lemaire made bags, suspiciously reminding massage avtochehly from wooden barrels. Remember? Previously, these were in every self-respecting fish is. This bag looks very unusual, and you can easily imagine and summer sundresses in boho style, and with a strict black dress (actually, as it was on the show).

Tights in a grid


Chanel; Markus Lupfer; Jil Sander; Altuzarra. Spring-Summer 2017

The eternal question: what can and can not wear tights, and their right to choose. Except tanned and very very corporal swashbuckling fantasy (when, for example, red roses, but with gold studs on a black background), you can wear tights as you like and what you want.

We would like to note the trend, which bloom to full flower the following spring: Tights in a grid (though they could be lit and this fall). If in recent years, net not looked vulgar except that Renata Litvinova, now designers give them a second life. Mesh stockings combine with jeans and keel or combine with things in a grunge style.

Детали


Celine; Elie Saab; Chanel; Anna Sui. Spring-Summer 2017

It is understood that each season the designers produce some wild things, but they do it to create extra information occasion to show their skills, cool idea. Moreover, this acceptance is still in 30-ies of XX century French couturier resorted: they were stunning dress for the same breathtaking prices. They had not been bought, they just admired during the shows and applauded the genius of the master.

Especially interesting is the fact that all this "bad taste" does not look good because the idea was proposed by a specific designer, whose opinion is considered to be, but because it is really good. Sports sweatshirts, worn under a voluminous jacket, combined with leather culottes and white tights, cap and tweed suit, even defiantly ironic swan's down look and modern, and stylish, it is not bordering on what used to be called "bad taste."

Lady Mail.Ru

Новости партнеров:

Как «плохой вкус» вошел в моду

Существует ли сегодня понятие вульгарности и дурного вкуса? И что можно считать неуместным в мире, где не осталось практически никаких запретов, а сам плохой вкус стал своего рода достоинством. С задачей подобрать сумку к туфлям справится и мартышка, а вот умение сделать некрасивое красивым — уже высший пилотаж.

Логомания


Moncler Gamme Rouge; Alexandre Vauthier; Carven. Весна-Лето 2017

Дизайнеры стали переосмысливать и преображать даже самые нелепые явления прошлого. Причем делают они это так круто, что только диву даешься. Взять, например, моду на логотипы. Помните, как в начале нулевых все футболки, сумки и ремни пестрели монограммами и символами? Мир должен был знать «что я ношу» (даже если вещь была грубой подделкой).

Сегодня мода на логотипы возвращается, но дизайнеры так здорово переработали этот тренд, что упрекнуть их в чем-то невозможно. Например, логотипы брендов Moncler Gamme Rouge и Carven скорее напоминают символику университетов Лиги Плюща, а Alexandre Vauthier решил пойти по примеру суперуспешных Calvin Klein и разместил название бренда на широкой резинке от боксеров.


Lacoste; Saint Laurent; Gucci. Весна-Лето 2017

Lacoste перерисовал своего знаменитого крокодила и украсил им платья из последней коллекции. У Алессандро Микеле, поднявшего логотипы Gucci на совершенно новый уровень, фирменная символика и вовсе на колготках зеленого цвета. Энтони Ваккарелло, нынешний креативный директор Saint Laurent, сделал ставку на логотипы в своей дебютной коллекции, предложив каблуки, маленькие серебристые татуировки, украшения со знаменитыми переплетенными буквами YSL. Теперь модный мир шушукается — вернется ли заветное Yves в название бренда.

Вязаный тотал лук


Bottega Veneta; Anna Sui; Balmain. Весна-Лето 2017

Трикотажные вещи на протяжении многих лет бросает из крайности в крайность. Лучшие умы мира моды постоянно пытаются облагородить их, сделать более современными, нескучными, но со временем все эти старания сходят на нет (скажите спасибо масс-маркету, штампующему унылые, бесформенные свитера и кальсоны). К сожалению, трикотажный тотал лук по-прежнему ассоциируется с кошачьим кормом, жиденьким пучком и серыми буднями, в которых нет места и намеку на бокал игристого. Но дизайнеры не сдались и снова решили выполнить невыполнимую миссию, переделав вязаные платья в пол таким образом, что в них не стыдно отправиться и на главную вечеринку года. Яркие цвета, металлизированные нити, необычные формы вытесняют привычные «жуткие розочки» и старперские жилетки.

«Уродливая» обувь

Отдельный пласт во всей этой истории про модный «дурной» вкус занимает обувь, которую зарубежные СМИ уже давно окрестили «уродливой». Меховые тапочки и лоферы, ортопедические сандалии и казаки, в которых за последние 10 лет нельзя было представить ни одну стильную девушку планеты оказались на пике популярности.


Anya Hindmarch; Fenty X Puma; Cristopher Kane. Весна-Лето 2017

Биркенштоки уже давно пользуются популярностью (их даже выпускали в благородном твиде), недобитые угги постепенно сходят на нет. Дизайнеры ищут новые идеи для преображений. На последнем показе Chanel модели ходили в туфлях, напоминающих ортопедическую перфорированную обувь, а Cristopher Kane собрал лишнюю сотню публикаций, переобув моделей в кроксы, украшенные массивными камнями и мраморным принтом.

Пляжные резиновые тапки вошли в моду еще в 2014 году и за последние годы претерпели множество трансформаций. Сегодня невероятно популярны меховые тапочки. Они были замечены у многих брендов, среди которых Anya Hindmarch, Dolce & Gabbana, ну и, само собой, в коллекции Fenty X Puma.


Mulberry; Jacquemus; Balenciaga. Весна-Лето 2017

А вот из «дурных» новинок можно выделить возвращающийся тупой нос. Причина очевидна: мода 90-х годов продолжает пользоваться спросом. Сомневаемся, что Mulberry и Jacquemus думали о классных пацанах в «трех полосках», питающих нежную любовь к тупоносым туфлям, а вот креативный директор Balenciaga Демна Гвасалия, по «районам-кварталам» ностальгирует 24 часа в сутки. Тупоносая обувь, спортивные костюмы, плащи и пиджаки из жесткой кожи, напоминающие о 90-х, всегда при нем.

Голый живот


Ann Demeulemeester; Proenza Schouler; Alexander Wang. Весна-Лето 2017

Все, что раньше было принято считать показателем «хорошего вкуса» устарело настолько, что превратилось в моветон. У условной мисс X больше шансов попасть в список дурно одетых звезд, если она заявится на торжественную церемонию в красных туфлях, с красной сумкой и ремнем в тон. И наоборот: явления, о которых не было принято говорить в приличном обществе, словно прошли курс реабилитации. Взять тот же голый живот: то, что раньше было уместно на пляже или в каком-нибудь приморском городке летом — вдруг стало красивым и утонченным. Сегодня голый живот (как и голые плечи) — это новое декольте, новое мини, новый черный, если угодно.

Этот тренд стал нежнее, интеллигентнее. Если несколько лет назад все поголовно носили укороченные футболки с юбками или джинсами, сидящими низко на талии, то сегодня это волшебным образом трансформировалось в кроп-топы из кроше, платья, красиво обнажающие полоску тела или стильные, прекрасно сидящие рубашки с манишкой. В этих вещах читаются образы Джейн Биркин, Бьянки Джаггер и других модных икон прошлого.

Напоясная сумка


Marni; Lemaire; Emporio Armani. Весна-Лето 2017

Напоясная сумка — также не новичок модных недель и уже завоевала свою дозу любви в этом жестоком мире. Но в головах большинства людей все еще стоят картины относительно недавнего прошлого с рыночными торгашами и напоясной сумкой цвета хаки. Отечественные дизайнеры продолжают использовать эстетику 90-х, тогда как их зарубежные коллеги выпускают напоясные сумки, больше напоминающие стильные клатчи. Бренд Marni, например, предлагает пояс с гигантскими карманами, а No 21 представил миниатюрные сумочки с красивым атласным отливом. Глядя на эти предметы забываешь и рынки, и торгашей, и вообще все то дурное, что было связано с напоясной сумкой всего десять лет назад.

А вот Lemaire создал сумки, подозрительно напоминающие массажные авточехлы из деревянных бочонков. Помните? Раньше такие были у каждого уважающего себя бомбилы. При этом смотрятся сумки очень необычно, и их запросто можно представить и с летним сарафаном в стиле бохо, и со строгим черным платьем (собственно, как это и было на показе).

Колготки в сетку


Chanel; Markus Lupfer; Jil Sander; Altuzarra. Весна-Лето 2017

Вечный вопрос: как можно и нельзя носить колготки и как их правильно выбрать. За исключением загорелых телесных и совсем уж лихих фантазийных (когда, например, красные розы, да с золотыми шипами на черном фоне), можно носить колготки как угодно и с чем угодно.

Хотим отметить тренд, который распустится пышным цветом следующей весной: колготки в сетку (впрочем, они успели засветиться и этой осенью). Если за последние годы сетка смотрелась не вульгарно разве что на Ренате Литвиновой, то сейчас дизайнеры дарят им вторую жизнь. Сетчатые гольфы сочетают с джинсами и лодочками или комбинируют с вещами в стиле гранж.

Детали


Celine; Elie Saab; Chanel; Anna Sui. Весна-Лето 2017

Понятно, что каждый сезон дизайнеры выпускают какие-то дикие вещи, но делают они это для создания лишнего информационного повода, чтобы показать свое мастерство, крутую идею. Более того, к этому приему еще в 30-е годы XX века прибегали французские кутюрье: они представляли умопомрачительные платья по таким же умопомрачительным ценам. Их никто не покупал, ими только любовались во время показов и аплодировали гениальности мастера.

Особенно интересно то, что все это «дурновкусие» смотрится хорошо не потому что идею предложил определенный дизайнер, с чьим мнением принято считаться, а потому что это и правда хорошо. Спортивная олимпийка, надетая под объемный пиджак, в сочетании с кожаными кюлотами и белыми колготками, кепка и твидовый костюм, даже вызывающе нелепый лебяжий пух смотрятся и современно, и стильно, совершенно не гранича с тем, что раньше было принято называть «дурным вкусом».

Леди Mail.Ru