News from Partners:

The skirt-midi, which should be in this season of all: what we wear?

The main hit of the season and attribute - midi-skirt. It should be in the wardrobe of every fashionista. But the skirt we buy, and it is possible that you already own. But the problem is, what it combined with any top, shoes and accessories to combine. In order to facilitate you in this life, we picked 5 skirts a variety of styles to best suit different tastes and created for you 5 images.

By the way, midi skirts are perfect for a wide variety of shapes, not only thin and slender girls. And right now - mid-spring - a time when they should wear to feel feminine and unique!

Almost Stendhal: red and black

Win-win situation - a passion and elegance. Classic and interesting accents. Cat sexuality this way will give glasses with a cat's rim, originality - a large ring, and complete your perfect and stunning image - red lipstick. Beats backhand!

Cocktail of pale blue and soft pink with a hint of beige

As we have previously mentioned, this season is very important all denim. Pick a sky-blue skirt-pencil perfect shape denim jacket suitable shade. And dilute it a cocktail of beige and pink. And the main thing in this cocktail will be floral motifs hair and shoes.

These flowers will add zest and push you and to bloom.

The elegant and stylish black-and-white kit

Sometimes you want something neutral. However, neutral - not necessarily boring. Our black and white set of very elegant and gorgeous. Pick comfortable shoes black to white skirt (here Lofer fit well). Add stylish accessories. Done. You - perfect!

White clouds with a touch of champagne and blue accents

In this skirt from the foam of champagne, you will feel at ease thanks to the semi-transparent and weightless tulles from which it is made. Adding to her sky-blue top and pale pink zhaketik and matching handbag. Sophisticated image is ready.

It remains only to add accents in the form of blue sandals with bows on high heels, in which you'll soar above the earth, and the necklace of the same shade of royal blue.

Gold patterns

Gold - it's always festive and elegant. Golden theme will contribute to the solemnity of the image, so this will add to the skirt black tight-fitting top or a turtleneck. It will emphasize the shape and create our desired contrast. It remains only to complement the elegant image of shiny seed pans heels and you are ready to combat all on the spot. Note, in this way you will not leave anyone indifferent. This image will give you confidence and chic.

DELFI

Новости партнеров:

Юбка-миди, которая должна быть в этом сезоне у всех: с чем будем носить?

Главнейший хит и атрибут этого сезона — юбка-миди. Она должна быть в гардеробе у каждой модницы. Но юбку-то мы купим, и возможно, что она у вас уже есть. Однако проблема заключается в том, с чем ее комбинировать, с каким верхом, обувью и аксессуарами сочетать. Для того, чтобы облегчить вам в этом жизнь, мы подобрали 5 юбок самых разных стилей на самый разный вкус и создали для вас 5 образов.

Кстати, юбки-миди отлично подходят для самых разных фигур, а не только худым и стройным девушкам. И именно сейчас — середина весны — то самое время, когда их надо носить, чтобы чувствовать себя женственной и неповторимой!

Почти Стендаль: красное и черное

Беспроигрышный вариант — страсть и элегантность. Классика и интересные акценты. Кошачьей сексуальности этому образу придадут очки с кошачьей оправой, оригинальности — большой перстень, а завершат ваш идеальный и сногсшибательный образ — красная помада. Бьет наотмашь!

Коктейль из нежно-голубого и нежно-розового с оттенком беж

Как мы уже неоднократно писали, в этом сезоне очень актуально все джинсовое. Подберите к небесно-голубой юбке-карандашу идеальной формы джинсовую курточку подходящего оттенка. И разбавьте это коктейлем из бежево-розового. Причем главным в этом коктейле будут цветочные мотивы для волос и на обуви.

Эти цветы придадут изюминку и подтолкнут и вас к цветению.

Элегантный и стильный черно-белый комплект

Иногда хочется чего-то нейтрального. Однако нейтральный — вовсе необязательно скучный. Наш черно-белый комплект очень элегантен и шикарен. Подберите удобную черную обувь к белой юбке (сюда хорошо подойдут лоферы). Добавьте стильные аксессуары. Готово. Вы — идеальны!

Белые облака с оттенком шампанского и синие акценты

В этой юбке из пены шампанского вы будете чувствовать легкой и свободной благодаря полупрозрачной и невесомой тюли из которой она сделана. Добавляем к ней небесно-голубой топ, а также нежно-розовый жакетик и такого же цвета сумочку. Утонченный образ готов.

Осталось только добавить акценты в виде синих босоножек с бантами на высоком каблуке, в которых вы будете парить над землей, и ожерелье такого же оттенка королевского синего.

Золотые узоры

Золото — это всегда празднично и нарядно. Золотые мотивы внесут торжественности в образ, поэтому добавим к такой юбке черный облегающий топ или водолазку. Она подчеркнет фигуру и создаст необходимый нам контраст. Осталось только дополнить образ элегантными блестящими лодочками на каблуках, и вы готовы сразить всех наповал. Учтите, в таком виде вы никого не оставите равнодушным. Этот образ придаст вам уверенности в себе и шика.

DELFI