Healthy eating

Eight summer, light and original salads

Eight summer, light and original salads

Summer is in full swing - it's time to try out new and unusual recipes for fruit salads. Together with Woman's Day, we have prepared 11 original and refreshing salads that will surprise you and your loved ones. Stock up on fruits and berries! Cream salad with grapes and pecan nuts Crispy pecans, thick cream cheese and a bit of brown sugar make a salad a perfect picnic dish or a garnish at a party. Salad of blueberries and watermelon with feta cheese and mint. Arrange a picnic with friends and treat them with this salad - unforgettable gastronomic impressions are guaranteed. Winter fruit salad You can prepare this colorful salad even in winter - the products for it are available all year round.

Recipe salting salmon ... in the freezer!

Recipe salting salmon ... in the freezer!

Fish for this recipe is gentle and unusual. Melts in the mouth. Prepare brine (on 1-1.5 kg of fish): on 1 a liter of water 5 tablespoons of salt and 5 tablespoons of sugar. We take salt and sugar without a roller coaster, but without removing the excess with a knife. You can dissolve salt-sugar in cold water, and you can boil the solution and completely cool. Pour brine on the brine, cover with a plate and put at least a day in the freezer. Note that the brine does not turn into a piece of ice. Defrost to the last ice. Rinse in water, dry on paper towels, grease with vegetable oil and the fish is ready!

10 products that erroneously believe dietary

10 products that erroneously believe dietary

They often disguise themselves as useful, but they can actually hurt the figure. If they are in the kitchen cupboard or on the desktop - this is certainly a good indicator. So, a person is watching his health. However, what is written on the reverse side, we often overlooked. Read carefully. The energy value is indicated on 100 g or on 2 loaf? And the composition? Some manufacturers give out for a "fitness product", in fact, a loaf of bread. Take in hand the tile of the best bitter chocolate (not dark, namely bitter) and look at the energy value. A small difference compared to dairy. Such a purchase is shown only to reserved people, able to be satisfied with a pair of pieces.

10 superfoods for active lifestyles

10 superfoods for active lifestyles

Experts agree that on the way to a beautiful figure and good health, the first step is a balanced diet, followed by physical activity. Certified physiotherapist Ieva Kundzin from the fitness studio VingroSev.lv recommends 10 "superfoods" - especially useful for the body, which should be at the beginning of the year in the menu of every active person. "The beginning of the new year is an excellent occasion to set new goals or realize long thought out plans.If you want to live more actively and with greater health benefits, remember - moderation and balance are important.This applies not only to physical activity, but also to habits in nutrition.

What to cook for the holiday table in the Year of the Monkey?

What to cook for the holiday table in the Year of the Monkey?

Seven important and tasty rules, which, if you believe the eastern predictions, will bring good luck in 2016 year. #1. DO NOT ASK! New Year's Eve 2015 / 2016 should be as luxurious as ever. This rule applies to both serving and refreshments. Put everything on the table as expensive and exquisite as you can afford it. Plan your budget in advance - this time you can not save on delicacies. #2. RED LIGHT If to a red color in clothes in the year of a fiery monkey, many are treated with great care - do not want to vainly mock a sacred animal. Here on the table this burning color is the very place. Prepare dishes with an abundance of crimson, burgundy and orange ingredients - stew the fire temperament of the mascot.

Recipe Christmas cookies with icing: step by step guide

Recipe Christmas cookies with icing: step by step guide

A perfect gift for yourself for the New Year and Christmas. How to create a New Year mood? Brew a cup of your favorite tea, turn on "Real Love" and ... bake ginger biscuits! The aromas of honey and spices instantly fill the house with a feeling of coziness, and the soul - with the expectation of a holiday. Even if you are an infrequent guest in your own kitchen and with an attitude of respect for "you", you will succeed, because the recipe for a New Year cookie with step-by-step instructions for preparing a birthday muffin specifically for ELLE was provided by Nadia Makoyeva (www.instagram.com/molokoubezhalo) journalist, PR man, mother of three children and a successful cookie decorator. Nadia lives in Barcelona, ​​conducts master classes in Spain and Russia, and also teaches the skills of gingerbread mural students from all over the world in an online format.

Здоровое питание

Восемь летних, легких и оригинальных салатов

Восемь летних, легких и оригинальных салатов

Лето в разгаре — самое время опробовать новые и необычные рецепты фруктовых салатов. Вместе с Woman’s Day мы подготовили 11 оригинальных и освежающих салатов, которые удивят вас и ваших близких. Запасайтесь фруктами и ягодами! Кремовый салат с виноградом и орехами пекан Хрустящие орехи пекан, густой крем-сыр и немного коричневого сахара делают салат идеальным блюдом для пикника или гарниром на вечеринке. Салат из черники и арбуза с сыром фета и мятой Устройте пикник с друзьями и угостите их этим салатом — незабываемые гастрономические впечатления гарантированы. Зимний фруктовый салат Этот разноцветный салат вы можете приготовить даже зимой — продукты для него доступны круглый год.

auto

Рецепт засолки красной рыбы… в морозилке!

Рыба по этому рецепту приготовления получается нежной и необычной. Тает во рту. Приготовить тузлук (на 1-1.5 кг рыбы): на 1 литр воды 5 столовых ложек соли и 5 столовых ложек сахара. Соль и сахар берем без горки, но и не снимая излишки ножом. Можно соль-сахар растворять в холодной воде, а можно вскипятить раствор и полностью остудить. Залить тузлуком рыбу, прикрыть тарелкой и поставить минимум на сутки в морозилку. Обратите внимание, что рассол не превращается в кусок льда. Размораживаем до последней льдинки. Споласкиваем в воде, обсушиваем на бумажных полотенцах, смазываем растительным маслом и рыбка готова!

auto

10 продуктов, которые ошибочно считают диетическими

Они часто маскируются под полезные, но на самом деле могут навреди фигуре. Если они есть в кухонном шкафчике или на рабочем столе — это, безусловно, хороший показатель. Значит, человек следит за своим здоровьем. Правда, то, что пишут на обратной стороне, мы часто упускаем из виду. Вчитайтесь внимательно. Энергетическая ценность указана на 100 г или на 2 хлебца? А состав? Некоторые производители выдают за «фитнес-продукт», по сути, буханку хлеба. Возьмите в руки плитку самого лучшего горького шоколада (не темного, а именно горького) и посмотрите на энергетическую ценность. Небольшая разница по сравнению с молочным. Подобная покупка показана лишь сдержанным особам, способным довольствоваться парой кусочков.

auto

10 суперпродуктов для активного образа жизни

Эксперты сходятся во мнении, что на пути к красивой фигуре и крепкому здоровью первый шаг — это сбалансированное питание, за которым идет и физическая активность. Сертифицированный физиотерапевт Иева Кундзиня из фитнес-студии VingroSev.lv рекомендует 10 "суперпродуктов" — особенно полезных для организма, которые должны быть в начале года в меню каждого активного человека. "Начало нового года — отличный повод поставить себе новые цели или реализовать давно обдумываемые замыслы. Если и ты хочешь жить активнее и с большей пользой для здоровья, помни — важны умеренность и сбалансированность. Это распространяется не только на физическую активность, но и на привычки в питании.

auto

Что приготовить на праздничный стол в Год Обезьяны?

Семь важных и вкусных правил, которые, если верить восточным предсказаниям, принесут удачу в 2016 году. #1. НЕ СКУПИТЕСЬ! Новогодняя ночь 2015/2016 должна быть роскошной, как никогда. Это правило касается и сервировки, и угощений. Ставьте на стол все настолько дорогое и изысканное, насколько вы только можете себе это позволить. Заранее спланируйте бюджет — на этот раз экономить на лакомствах категорически нельзя. #2. КРАСНЫЙ СВЕТ Если к красному цвету в одежде в год огненной обезьяны, многие относятся с большой осторожностью — не хотят понапрасну дразнить сакральное животное. То вот на столе этому жгучему оттенку самое место. Приготовьте блюда с обилием алых, бордовых и оранжевых ингредиентов — потешьте огненный темперамент талисмана.

auto

Рецепт новогоднего печенья с глазурью: пошаговая инструкция

Идеальный подарок своими руками к Новому году и Рождеству. Как создать себе новогоднее настроение? Заварите чашку любимого чая, включите «Реальную любовь» и… испеките имбирное печенье! Ароматы меда и специй моментально наполнят дом ощущением уюта, а душу – ожиданием праздника. Даже если вы нечастая гостья на собственной кухне и с духовкой уважительно на «вы», у вас всё получится, потому что рецепт новогоднего печенья с пошаговой инструкцией по приготовлению праздничной сдобы специально для ELLE предоставила Надя Макоева (www.instagram.com/molokoubezhalo), журналист, пиарщик, мама троих детей и успешный декоратор печенья. Надя живёт в Барселоне, проводит мастер-классы в Испании и России, а также обучает мастерству пряничной росписи учениц со всего мира в онлайн-формате.