Healthy eating

Eight summer, light and original salads

Eight summer, light and original salads

Summer is in full swing - it's time to try out new and unusual recipes for fruit salads. Together with Woman's Day we have prepared 11 original and refreshing salads that will surprise you and your loved ones. Stock up on fruits and berries! Cream salad with grapes and pecan nuts Crispy pecans, thick cream cheese and a bit of brown sugar make a salad a perfect picnic dish or a garnish at a party. Salad of blueberries and watermelon with feta cheese and mint. Arrange a picnic with friends and treat them with this salad - unforgettable gastronomic impressions are guaranteed. Winter fruit salad You can prepare this colorful salad even in winter - the products for it are available all year round.

By car

10 quick meals with tuna

If you hurry, cans of tuna can be a true friend. Tuna - this is useful, inexpensive and low-calorie. In addition, if you use these recipes, you can prepare a tasty dish with tuna in a minimum amount of time. We bring you the 10 simple recipes that will prove to you that tuna should ever enter into your diet. Boil 150 g spaghetti as directed on the package. In a bowl, mix 200 g canned tuna (no oil or in its own juice), half finely chopped sweet red onion, lemon zest and lemon juice, herbs and two tablespoons of olive oil. Rinse spaghetti and mix with remaining ingredients. Preheat the oven to 220? C. Make pizza dough (flour for pizza on the instructions on the package), or use the ready.

By car

Vitamin Power: what to eat to lose weight

As vitamins are involved in the process of reducing excessive body weight, their role in the prevention of various diseases? Where to take vitamins to fully meet the needs of an organism? These and other questions are answered in this article. Summarizing the description of vitamins and their importance to the body, I will note a few important points. B vitamins are most often found in the products together, and they reinforce each other's action. These vitamins are recommended to take courses twice a year, and if you want the increased production of energy, such as reducing excess body weight, or even more often. On lipid metabolism is influenced V5 vitamins, V6, V12, PP, choline, lipoic acid.

By car

Orange Diet: Lose Weight after the holidays

After the New Year feasts most urgent question - how to lose weight? This will help to oranges. Let's start with the well-known fact: the orange is very good for health. Decipher this fact in more detail: contained in orange phosphorus, calcium, magnesium, sodium, iron, and of course, vitamin C. Oranges are good for strengthening the cardiovascular, digestive, endocrine and nervous systems. Oranges improve metabolism, improve the overall tone, quench thirst, to successfully eliminate beriberi. And with the help of extra oranges can lose weight. Orange diet for weight loss for three weeks to start to draw your attention to the fact that the orange diet for weight loss is right for you just in case ...

By car

Slim figure: 5 star tricks

These useful celebrity secrets useful to all! After all, to follow the stellar example, does not necessarily have a personal nutritionist or be rich and famous. 1. Glass of water in the morning with a glass of water with lemon juice like to start your morning Gwyneth Paltrow, Miranda Kerr, Elizabeth Hurley, Beyonce, Kirsten Dunst, Julia Roberts and many other stars. Nutritionists actively approve such a habit: a morning drink energizes and speeds up metabolism. However, if you have hyperacidity or chronic diseases of the stomach, consult a gastroenterologist: perhaps he will advise to drink clean water without adding lemon or honey to drink was not so sour. 2. A hearty breakfast, a light dinner Most of the Hollywood stars prefer to have breakfast tight, especially if shooting day will.

By car

Mediterranean diet stop diabetes

The Mediterranean diet is consistently among the top three most effective and healthy diets. And scientists from Spain found one of her advantage. It turns out that the observance of the Mediterranean diet can help prevent diabetes in people who are at risk for cardiovascular disease. Mediterranean diet "work", even if they do not tend to lose weight or increase physical activity. The study of Spanish scholars attended volunteers at risk of cardiovascular disease, which followed the rules of the Mediterranean diet, which consisted mainly of fruits, vegetables, whole grains, fish and healthy fats (olive oil or nuts).

Здоровое питание

Восемь летних, легких и оригинальных салатов

Восемь летних, легких и оригинальных салатов

Лето в разгаре — самое время опробовать новые и необычные рецепты фруктовых салатов. Вместе с Woman’s Day мы подготовили 11 оригинальных и освежающих салатов, которые удивят вас и ваших близких. Запасайтесь фруктами и ягодами! Кремовый салат с виноградом и орехами пекан Хрустящие орехи пекан, густой крем-сыр и немного коричневого сахара делают салат идеальным блюдом для пикника или гарниром на вечеринке. Салат из черники и арбуза с сыром фета и мятой Устройте пикник с друзьями и угостите их этим салатом — незабываемые гастрономические впечатления гарантированы. Зимний фруктовый салат Этот разноцветный салат вы можете приготовить даже зимой — продукты для него доступны круглый год.

auto

10 быстрых блюд с тунцом

Если вы спешите, банка тунца может стать настоящим другом. Тунец — это полезно, недорого и низкокалорийно. К тому же, если воспользоваться этими рецептами, вы сможете приготовить вкусное блюдо с тунцом за минимальное количество времени. Предлагаем вашему вниманию 10 простых рецептов, которые докажут вам, что тунец должен навсегда войти в ваш рацион. Отварите 150 г спагетти, как указано на упаковке. В миске смешайте 200 г консервированного тунца (без масла или в собственном соку), мелко порезанную половинку красного сладкого лука, цедру лимона и лимонный сок, зелень и две столовые ложки оливкового масла. Спагетти промойте и смешайте с остальными ингредиентами. Нагрейте духовку до 220?С. Сделайте тесто для пиццы (из муки для пиццы по инструкции на упаковке) или используйте готовое.

auto

Сила витамина: что съесть, чтобы похудеть

Как витамины участвуют в процессе снижения излишней массы тела, какова их роль в профилактике различных заболеваний? Откуда брать витамины, чтобы полностью удовлетворить потребности организма? Эти и другие вопросы освещены в данной статье. Подводя итог в описании витаминов и их значения для организма, отмечу несколько важных моментов. Витамины группы В чаще всего встречаются в продуктах вместе, причем они усиливают действие друг друга. Эти витамины рекомендуется принимать курсами два раза в год, а если требуется повышенное образование энергии, например, при снижении избыточной массы тела, то и чаще. На липидный обмен влияют витамины В5, В6, В12, РР, холин, липоевая кислота.

auto

Апельсиновая диета: худеем после праздников

После новогодних застолий наиболее актуальный вопрос — как похудеть? В этом помогут апельсины. Начнем с общеизвестного факта: апельсин очень полезен для здоровья. Расшифруем этот факт более подробно: в апельсине содержится фосфор, кальций, магний, натрий, железо, и, конечно, витамин С. Апельсины хороши для укрепления сердечно-сосудистой, пищеварительной, эндокринной и нервной системы. Апельсины улучшают метаболизм, повышают общий тонус, утоляют жажду, успешно избавляют от авитаминоза. И еще при помощи апельсинов можно экстренно похудеть. Апельсиновая диета для похудения на три недели Для начала, обратим ваше внимание на то, что апельсиновая диета для похудения подойдет вам только в том случае...

auto

Стройная фигура: 5 звездных хитростей

Эти полезные секреты знаменитостей пригодятся всем! Ведь, чтобы последовать звездному примеру, вовсе не обязательно иметь личного диетолога или быть богатыми и знаменитыми. 1. Стакан воды с утра Со стакана воды с лимонным соком любят начинать свое утро Гвинет Пэлтроу, Миранда Керр, Элизабет Херли, Бейонсе, Кирстен Данст, Джулия Робертс и многие другие звезды. Диетологи активно одобряют подобную привычку: такой утренний напиток заряжает энергией и ускоряет обмен веществ. Однако если у вас повышенная кислотность или хронические заболевания желудка, проконсультируйтесь с гастроэнтерологом: возможно, он посоветует пить чистую воду без лимона или добавлять мед, чтобы напиток не был таким кислым. 2. Сытный завтрак, легкий ужин Большинство голливудских звезд предпочитает завтракать плотно, особенно если предстоит съемочный день.

auto

Средиземноморская диета остановит диабет

Средиземноморская диета стабильно входит в тройку наиболее здоровых и эффективных диет. И вот ученые из Испании нашли еще одно ее преимущество. Оказывается, соблюдение средиземноморской диеты поможет предотвратить диабет у людей, которые подвержены риску сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний. Средиземноморская диета "сработает", даже если они не стремятся похудеть или повысить физические нагрузки. В исследовании испанских ученых приняли участие добровольцы из группы риска сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний, которые следовали правилам средиземноморской диеты, состоявшей в основном из фруктов, овощей, цельного зерна, рыбы и полезных жиров (из оливкового масла или масла орехов).