Healthy eating

What to cook for Easter: a delicious and festive recipes

What to cook for Easter: a delicious and festive recipes

After Lent want diversity and goodies, but it's important to remember that the holiday food should not be severe. Prefer fruit and vegetable salads, lean meat and light desserts. Since the abrupt change in diet (from lean cereals - to the products of animal origin) can negatively affect your health. We offer you the right and delicious recipes with which your table for Easter will be refined and delicious. Burzenin turkey Ingredients: turkey fillet - 700 g spices (coriander, basil, rosemary, paprika, marjoram, pepper, black and red, dried garlic)

By car

Cardiologists found the source of vascular health

Grenades can unblock arteries, burning fat and increasing blood flow. In the garnet contains antioxidants, polyphenols, cleaning vessels from fat. Polyphenols also help blood vessels to expand and contract to maintain normal blood flow. Connection rescued from hardening of blood vessels, threatening heart attacks. Also, a number of studies says grenade kill infected breast cancer cells, while not touching healthy. They also reduce the level of low density lipoprotein ("bad cholesterol") and improve performance of high density lipoprotein ("the good cholesterol").

By car

Seasonal menu ten most delicious recipes autumn

Figs, apples, plums, eggplant, zucchini, potatoes, mushrooms - when it does not fall in the market or supermarket, you will see a variety of fresh fruits and vegetables! Another question - what all of this cook. Here are some ideas of dishes, the main ingredients of which are seasonal products. Mushroom appetizer with pine nuts Ingredients for portions 4: 8 large mushrooms; 50 g pine nuts; 75 g arugula; 20 g butter; 80 g blue cheese. How to cook? 1. Rinse the mushrooms. Tear off the cap from the legs so that the cap is not damaged. Set them aside.

By car

Apple pie

Autumn time - the time of apples ... Let us rather make something incredibly beautiful and tasty of these wonderful gifts of nature. Namely - the apple pie! Ingredients: Fresh apples - 4-6 pieces Wheat flour - 1 / 2 Art. Puff pastry, without yeast - 1 ream. Sugar - 0,5-1 item to start the oven to heat up 180 degrees. She needed to be as warm. And until the oven heats up, roll out the dough. (Do not forget to powder table with flour). Leaving room for the filling in the middle, both sides on the sides of the dough into strips notch, so you have to weave a "pigtail." Then lay in the middle of the apples. Sprinkle apples with sugar. Now weave "pigtail" and close it stuffing.

By car

10 surprisingly useful properties of lemon peel

The beneficial properties of lemon and lemon juice know everything. But few know that this citrus peel and is of great value for our health. Do not rush to throw lemon peel, after squeezed juice - it is still your body can do a good job. Here are a few well-studied the beneficial properties of lemon peel: 1. Peel helps maintain bone health. It contains large amounts of calcium and vitamin C, which help to strengthen bone tissue. Peel helps to prevent the development of diseases such as osteoporosis, multiple articular rheumatism and arthritis.

By car

Light lunch for thin waist Simple and delicious recipes

Summer when blossoms all around, especially want to look spectacular. You can certainly pick and summer clothes that will hide a few extra pounds. But why? Much better if the body is slim and fit, and the waist - thin as the stars of Italian cinema.

Здоровое питание

Что приготовить на Пасху: вкусные и праздничные рецепты

Что приготовить на Пасху: вкусные и праздничные рецепты

После Великого поста хочется разнообразия и вкусностей, но важно помнить, что праздничная еда не должна быть тяжелой. Отдайте предпочтение фруктовым и овощным салатам, нежирному мясу и легким десертам. Поскольку резкая смена рациона питания (от постных каш – к продуктам животного происхождения) может негативно сказаться на вашем здоровье. Предлагаем вам правильные и вкусные рецепты, с которыми ваш стол на Пасху будет изысканным и вкусным. Буженина из индейки Ингредиенты: филе индейки – 700 г специи (кориандр, базилик, розмарин, паприка, майоран, перец черный и красный, сушёный чеснок)

auto

Кардиологи обнаружили источник здоровья сосудов

Гранаты способны разблокировать артерии, сжигая жир и усиливая приток крови. В гранате содержатся антиоксиданты, полифенолы, очищающие сосуды от жировых отложений. Также полифенолы помогают сосудам расширяться и сокращаться, чтобы поддерживать нормальный кровоток. Соединения спасают от отвердевания сосудов, грозящего сердечными приступами. Также ряд исследований говорит: гранаты убивают зараженные клетки рака груди, при этом, не трогают здоровые. Еще они снижают уровень липопротеинов низкой плотности ("вредного холестерина") и повышают показатели липопротеинов высокой плотности ("полезного холестерина").

auto

Сезонное меню: десять самых вкусных рецептов осени

Инжир, яблоки, сливы, баклажаны, кабачки, молодой картофель, грибы — когда как не осенью на рынке или в супермаркете вы увидите такое разнообразие свежих овощей и фруктов! Другой вопрос — что из всего этого готовить. Предлагаем вам несколько идей блюд, главными ингредиентами в которых являются сезонные продукты. Грибная закуска с кедровыми орешками Ингредиенты на 4 порции: 8 крупных шампиньонов; 50 г кедровых орешков; 75 г рукколы; 20 г сливочного масла; 80 г сыра с голубой плесенью. Как приготовить? 1. Промойте грибы. Оторвите шляпки от ножек так, чтобы шляпки не повредились. Отложите их в сторону.

auto

Яблочный пирог

Осенняя пора — время яблок…Давайте же скорее приготовим что-нибудь невероятно красивое и вкусное из этих чудо-даров природы. А именно — яблочный пирог! Ингредиенты: Яблоки свежие - 4-6 шт Мука пшеничная — 1/2 ст. Тесто слоеное, бездрожжевое — 1 пач. Сахар песок — 0,5-1 ст Для начала духовку нужно нагреть до 180 градусов. Ей нужно как следует прогреться. А пока духовка греется, раскатываем тесто. ( не забудьте попудрить стол мукой). Оставив место в середине для начинки, с обеих сторон по бокам надрежьте тесто на полоски, чтобы потом из них сплести "косичку". Затем выкладываем в середину яблоки. Посыпаем яблоки сахаром. Теперь сплетите "косичку" и закройте ею начинку.

auto

10 на удивление полезных свойств цедры лимона

О полезных свойствах лимона и лимонного сока знают все. Но немногим известно, что и цедра этого цитрусового обладает большой ценностью для нашего здоровья. Не торопитесь выбрасывать лимонную кожицу, после того, как выжали сок — она ещё может сослужить вашему организму хорошую службу. Вот несколько хорошо изученных полезных свойств лимонной цедры: 1. Цедра помогает сохранить здоровье костей. В ней содержится большое количество кальция и витамина С, которые способствуют укреплению костных тканей. Цедра помогает предотвратить развитие таких болезней, как остеопороз, суставной ревматизм и множественный артрит.

auto

Легкий обед для тонкой талии: простые и вкусные рецепты

Летом, когда расцветает все вокруг, особенно хочется выглядеть эффектно. Можно, конечно, и летом подобрать одежду, которая скроет пару лишних килограммов. Но зачем? Намного лучше, если тело будет стройным и подтянутым, а талия – тонкой, как у звезд итальянского кино.