Healthy eating

What to cook for Easter: a delicious and festive recipes

What to cook for Easter: a delicious and festive recipes

After Lent want diversity and goodies, but it's important to remember that the holiday food should not be severe. Prefer fruit and vegetable salads, lean meat and light desserts. Since the abrupt change in diet (from lean cereals - to the products of animal origin) can negatively affect your health. We offer you the right and delicious recipes with which your table for Easter will be refined and delicious. Burzenin turkey Ingredients: turkey fillet - 700 g spices (coriander, basil, rosemary, paprika, marjoram, pepper, black and red, dried garlic)

By car

Best summer appetizer: bruschetta

Bruschetta - an Italian appetizer in our understanding - a simple sandwich. Bread for it certainly is dried on the grill or frying pan and dry rubbed with garlic. And another important point: for the filling only the freshest seasonal ingredients. We offer classic bruschetta recipe - with tomato and basil, as well as more hearty options - with ham and zucchini and mushrooms.

By car

How to cook eggplant caviar?

Eggplant caviar - great homemade dish of vegetables. Caviar of eggplant can be fed to various meat dishes, but it is good and in the post along with potatoes, pasta, cereals. Such eggs can be used as snacks, spreading it on bread or eaten alone as a separate vegetable dish.

By car

Cold soups

Hot day - it's time for a cold soup that quenches thirst. It is made on the grain or beet kvass, decoction of fruits and berries, dairy products - yogurt, whey, kefir. In cold soup, you can add ice cream, which is easily made at home in the fridge.

By car

Ice cream with pancakes

The most important thing in this recipe - its beautiful flow. First of all, prepare the ingredients for the pancakes. Crepes should be thin.

By car

Seven foods that help tan

Apricots, carrots and almonds will help to achieve a beautiful tan. Shining tanned skin - that's what we expect from vacation, and indeed on warm summer days. To achieve a smooth bright sun can be smeared with special creams and sunbathing on the clock, but you can just observe a special diet - Sun.

Здоровое питание

Что приготовить на Пасху: вкусные и праздничные рецепты

Что приготовить на Пасху: вкусные и праздничные рецепты

После Великого поста хочется разнообразия и вкусностей, но важно помнить, что праздничная еда не должна быть тяжелой. Отдайте предпочтение фруктовым и овощным салатам, нежирному мясу и легким десертам. Поскольку резкая смена рациона питания (от постных каш – к продуктам животного происхождения) может негативно сказаться на вашем здоровье. Предлагаем вам правильные и вкусные рецепты, с которыми ваш стол на Пасху будет изысканным и вкусным. Буженина из индейки Ингредиенты: филе индейки – 700 г специи (кориандр, базилик, розмарин, паприка, майоран, перец черный и красный, сушёный чеснок)

auto

Лучшая летняя закуска: брускетта

Брускетта — это итальянская закуска, в нашем понимании — простой бутерброд. Хлеб для нее обязательно подсушивается на гриле или сухой сковороде и натирается чесноком. И еще один принципиальный момент: для начинки используются только свежие сезонные продукты. Мы предлагаем классический рецепт брускетты — с помидорами и базиликом, а также более сытные варианты — с ветчиной и цукини и с грибами.

auto

Как приготовить баклажанную икру?

Баклажанная икра — отличное домашнее блюдо из овощей. Икру из баклажанов можно подавать к различным мясным блюдам, но хороша она и в пост вместе с картофелем, макаронами, кашами. Можно такую икру использовать в качестве закуски, намазывая ее на хлеб, или есть отдельно, как самостоятельное овощное блюдо.

auto

Холодные супы

Жаркий день – самое время для холодного супа, который прекрасно утоляет жажду. Его делают на хлебном или свекольном квасе, отваре из фруктов и ягод, молочных продуктах – простокваше, сыворотке, кефире. В холодный суп можно добавить пищевой лед, который легко приготовить в домашних условиях в холодильнике.

auto

Мороженое с блинчиками

Самое главное в этом рецепте — его красивая подача. Первым делом приготовим ингредиенты для блинчиков. Блинчики должны быть тоненькими.

auto

Семь продуктов, которые помогут загореть

Абрикосы, морковь и миндаль помогут добиться красивого загара. Сияющая загорелая кожа – вот что мы ждем от отпуска, да и вообще от теплых летних дней. Чтобы достичь ровного яркого загара, можно мазаться специальными кремами и загорать по часам, а можно просто соблюдать специальную диету – для загара.