Healthy eating

Eight summer, light and original salads

Eight summer, light and original salads

Summer is in full swing - it's time to try out new and unusual recipes for fruit salads. Together with Woman's Day we have prepared 11 original and refreshing salads that will surprise you and your loved ones. Stock up on fruits and berries! Cream salad with grapes and pecan nuts Crispy pecans, thick cream cheese and a bit of brown sugar make a salad a perfect picnic dish or a garnish at a party. Salad of blueberries and watermelon with feta cheese and mint. Arrange a picnic with friends and treat them with this salad - unforgettable gastronomic impressions are guaranteed. Winter fruit salad You can prepare this colorful salad even in winter - the products for it are available all year round.

By car

Seven foods that help tan

Apricots, carrots and almonds will help to achieve a beautiful tan. Shining tanned skin - that's what we expect from vacation, and indeed on warm summer days. To achieve a smooth bright sun can be smeared with special creams and sunbathing on the clock, but you can just observe a special diet - Sun.

By car

How to choose "their" diet

In pursuit of fashionable diets we often can not lose weight. It is no coincidence, because what is useful to one body, can go to the detriment of another. How to make the right choices and become leaner. Today, there are many ways to lose weight, many diets, but not all of them are producing results. Why is this happening? Let's face it.

By car

Salad "Marine Tango"

Ingredients: Seafood set - 400 c, beam spinach, olive oil 3 tablespoons cheese "Russian" - 30 c., Sea salt - 2 tsp chilli - 1 / 2 pod, lemon juice - 1 Article . l., black pepper-1 tsp quail egg - 6 pcs., honey - 1 tsp tangerine - 2 pcs., fresh mint - 1 tablespoon, coriander.

By car

Top-3 meatless soups

This week is still ongoing Orthodox Lent. Next Week - Good, which will post the most stringent. In addition, these recipes will appeal to those who are not fasting, but keep to a diet and lose weight.

By car

4 lean breakfast options

Observing Lent, it is important not to change the rules of a healthy diet and do not skip breakfast, which even in lean form should satiate you. Meatless fritters, apple pie with cold cereal, Crunchy hashbraun, Snack of chickpeas, olives and red onion

Здоровое питание

Восемь летних, легких и оригинальных салатов

Восемь летних, легких и оригинальных салатов

Лето в разгаре — самое время опробовать новые и необычные рецепты фруктовых салатов. Вместе с Woman’s Day мы подготовили 11 оригинальных и освежающих салатов, которые удивят вас и ваших близких. Запасайтесь фруктами и ягодами! Кремовый салат с виноградом и орехами пекан Хрустящие орехи пекан, густой крем-сыр и немного коричневого сахара делают салат идеальным блюдом для пикника или гарниром на вечеринке. Салат из черники и арбуза с сыром фета и мятой Устройте пикник с друзьями и угостите их этим салатом — незабываемые гастрономические впечатления гарантированы. Зимний фруктовый салат Этот разноцветный салат вы можете приготовить даже зимой — продукты для него доступны круглый год.

auto

Семь продуктов, которые помогут загореть

Абрикосы, морковь и миндаль помогут добиться красивого загара. Сияющая загорелая кожа – вот что мы ждем от отпуска, да и вообще от теплых летних дней. Чтобы достичь ровного яркого загара, можно мазаться специальными кремами и загорать по часам, а можно просто соблюдать специальную диету – для загара.

auto

Как подобрать "свою" диету

В погоне за модными диетами мы часто не можем похудеть. Это не случайно, ведь то, что полезно одному организму, может пойти во вред другому. Как сделать правильный выбор и стать стройней. На сегодняшний день существует масса способов похудеть, множество диет, но не каждая из них дает результаты. Почему так происходит? Давайте разберемся.

auto

Салат "Морское танго"

Ингредиенты: морепродукты набор — 400 гр, шпинат пучок, масло оливковое 3 ст.л., сыр "Российский" — 30 гр., соль морская — 2 ч.л., перец чили — 1/2 стручка, лимонный сок — 1 ст.л., перец черный молотый -1 ч.л., яйцо перепелиное — 6 шт., мед — 1 ч.л., мандарин — 2 шт., мята свежая — 1 ст.л., кинза.

auto

Топ-3 постных супов

На этой неделе еще продолжается православный Великий пост. Следующая неделя — Страстная, на которой пост будет наиболее жестким. Кроме того, эти рецепты придутся по душе тем, кто не постится, но соблюдает диету и худеет.

auto

4 варианта постного завтрака

Соблюдая Великий пост, важно не изменять правилам здорового питания и не пропускать завтрак, который даже в постном виде должен насытить вас. Постные оладьи, Холодная яблочная запеканка с мюслями, Хрустящий хашбраун, Закуска из нута, маслин и красного лука