Healthy eating

Eight summer, light and original salads

Eight summer, light and original salads

Summer is in full swing - it's time to try out new and unusual recipes for fruit salads. Together with Woman's Day, we have prepared 11 original and refreshing salads that will surprise you and your loved ones. Stock up on fruits and berries! Cream salad with grapes and pecan nuts Crispy pecans, thick cream cheese and a bit of brown sugar make a salad a perfect picnic dish or a garnish at a party. Salad of blueberries and watermelon with feta cheese and mint. Arrange a picnic with friends and treat them with this salad - unforgettable gastronomic impressions are guaranteed. Winter fruit salad You can prepare this colorful salad even in winter - the products for it are available all year round.

Diet Ducane - sensational slimming

Diet Ducane - sensational slimming

Ducane protein diet - one of the most popular weight loss systems nowadays. To achieve the ideal forms, it is chosen and show business stars and famous actors and ordinary housewives.

Three lettuce! Recipes Belonika

Three lettuce! Recipes Belonika

Cyplive.com presents you the best recipes from Veronica Belotserkovskaya known as web belonika - author of several popular collections of recipes: "Retseptyshi", "Dietyshi", "About food. About the wine. Provence "," Gastro retseptyshi. "

Okra with ham and cream

Okra with ham and cream

Okra, okra, okra, ladies fingers - everything is named after a vegetable, little known even to professional gardeners. It is an annual plant likes hot sun and grown, usually in the southern countries, and Cyprus - from May to November. Nearly the whole of Cyprus okra crop is exported. In the food consumed only young greenbacks pods ripe brown and not tasty.

How to cook homemade lemonade

How to cook homemade lemonade

Homemade lemonade prepared non-carbonated, but that it is even more delicious and refreshing. Served a drink necessarily cold. Summer homemade lemonade quenches thirst. And in the winter it will allow to diversify the festive table and refresh after the festivities and fun.

How to organize the work of the intestine

How to organize the work of the intestine

Among the violations in the gastrointestinal tract occupy a special place constipation, poisoning our lives literally and figuratively. However, this delicate problem can be easily solved with the right diet. Enough to change your daily diet, make some changes to the usual schedule, and bowel function restored.

Здоровое питание

Восемь летних, легких и оригинальных салатов

Восемь летних, легких и оригинальных салатов

Лето в разгаре — самое время опробовать новые и необычные рецепты фруктовых салатов. Вместе с Woman’s Day мы подготовили 11 оригинальных и освежающих салатов, которые удивят вас и ваших близких. Запасайтесь фруктами и ягодами! Кремовый салат с виноградом и орехами пекан Хрустящие орехи пекан, густой крем-сыр и немного коричневого сахара делают салат идеальным блюдом для пикника или гарниром на вечеринке. Салат из черники и арбуза с сыром фета и мятой Устройте пикник с друзьями и угостите их этим салатом — незабываемые гастрономические впечатления гарантированы. Зимний фруктовый салат Этот разноцветный салат вы можете приготовить даже зимой — продукты для него доступны круглый год.

auto

Диета Дюкана - сенсационное похудение

Белковая диета Дюкана — одна из наиболее популярных систем похудения в наше время. Чтобы добиться идеальных форм, ее выбирают и звезды шоу-бизнеса, и знаменитые актеры и простые домохозяйки.

auto

Три салата! Рецепты от Belonika

Cyplive.com представляет вашему вниманию лучшие рецепты от Вероники Белоцерковской, известной в Сети как belonika - автора нескольких популярных сборников рецептов: «Рецептыши», «Диетыши», «Про еду. Про вино. Прованс», «Гастрономические рецептыши».

auto

Бамия с ветчиной и сливками

Бамия, окра, гомбо, дамские пальчики — все это название одной овощной культуры, малоизвестной даже профессиональным огородникам. Это однолетнее растение любит жаркое солнце и выращивается, как правило, в южных странах, а на Кипре — с мая по ноябрь. Почти весь кипрский урожай бамии идет на экспорт. В пищу употребляются только молодые зелененькие стручки, а перезрелые коричневые совсем не вкусные.

auto

Как приготовить домашний лимонад

Домашний лимонад готовят негазированным , но от этого он еще более вкусный и освежающий. Подают такой напиток обязательно холодным. Летом домашний лимонад прекрасно утоляет жажду. А зимой он позволит разнообразить праздничный стол и освежит после гуляний и веселья.

auto

Как наладить работу кишечника

Среди нарушений в работе желудочно-кишечного тракта особое место занимают запоры, отравляющие нашу жизнь в прямом и переносном смысле. Однако эту деликатную проблему можно легко решить с помощью правильной диеты. Достаточно изменить свой суточный рацион, внести некоторые изменения в привычный распорядок дня, и функции кишечника восстановятся.