News from Partners:

10 superfoods for active lifestyles

Experts agree that the way to a beautiful figure and good health first step - it is a balanced diet, followed by the and physical activity. Certified physiotherapist Ieva Kundzinya of fitness studio VingroSev.lv recommends 10 "superfoods" - is especially useful for the organism, which must be at the beginning of the year on the menu each active person.

"The beginning of the new year - an excellent opportunity to put yourself new goals or realize the long-pondered plans. If you want to live more actively and with greater health benefits, remember - are important moderation and balance. This applies not only to physical activity, but also on habits nutrition. Therefore, to have strength and health, should be regularly, with the right intensity and move in the right amounts, as well as diverse and fun to eat! "- said Kundzinya.

Avocado considered one of the healthiest foods. It comprises a plurality of microelements, vitamins and minerals, as well as unsaturated fatty acids, which enhance the health of the cardiovascular system.

The fish contains a lot of protein, essential fatty acids omega-3, minerals and vitamins. Most of them, for example, salmon, mackerel, trout, herring.

Cheese or cottage cheese lowfat. Cheese - a valuable source of calcium. Especially recommended cheese with reduced fat content, e.g., Trikata Light. In terms of nutritional value of this cheese - a valuable source of protein than the classic Dutch and Russian. Light means that the "easy" cheese 14% total fat, wherein the protein therein is much larger - 100 grams of product contain 30% proteins. The cottage cheese, too, have the essential amino acids, it is also one of the main sources of minerals, and therefore it is important to physically active people to take it for food.

Pepper Chile does not seem so searing, if you take it in food regularly. It destroys harmful to the stomach and intestinal bacteria. Chile gives energy - in fact, it is proven that it increases the level of "happiness hormones", ie endorphins in an organism.

Nuts (especially wood, walnuts, almonds and Brazil) contain iron and proteins. They - one of the richest sources of dietary fiber in the diet. They improve the intestinal microflora and its operation, as well as reduce the level of cholesterol in the blood. Remember to observe moderation, taking the nuts to eat!

Kefir - A milk product included in the list of the most healthy, as it improves the intestinal microflora, reduces appetite and regulate digestion.

Buckwheat - A rich source of fiber, which serves as a "brush for the intestines." Buckwheat contains a lot of protein and essential amino acids. It creates a feeling of satiety and does not contain a lot of calories.

Broccoli - Is one of the "superfoods", is extremely rich in vitamins, trace elements and valuable proteins. Broccoli - one of the most valuable vegetable contains few calories and lots of fiber.

Apples. No wonder they say "An apple a day keeps doctor away!" ("an apple a day - and do not have to call the doctor"). Apples contain fiber, vitamins and antioxidants. They help control appetite.

Lemons. Water with these fruit juice or strengthens the immune system and normalizes blood pH, reducing the acidity of the medium in the body. If the body is suffering from acidity, the compromised immune system, health, there is a weakness and a feeling of heaviness. Lemon water cleanses the body.

DELFI

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Новости партнеров:

10 суперпродуктов для активного образа жизни

Эксперты сходятся во мнении, что на пути к красивой фигуре и крепкому здоровью первый шаг — это сбалансированное питание, за которым идет и физическая активность. Сертифицированный физиотерапевт Иева Кундзиня из фитнес-студии VingroSev.lv рекомендует 10 "суперпродуктов" — особенно полезных для организма, которые должны быть в начале года в меню каждого активного человека.

"Начало нового года — отличный повод поставить себе новые цели или реализовать давно обдумываемые замыслы. Если и ты хочешь жить активнее и с большей пользой для здоровья, помни — важны умеренность и сбалансированность. Это распространяется не только на физическую активность, но и на привычки в питании. Поэтому, чтобы были силы и здоровье, нужно регулярно, с правильной интенсивностью и в правильном количестве двигаться, а также разнообразно и с удовольствием питаться!", — сказала Кундзиня.

Авокадо считается одним из самых полезных для здоровья продуктов питания. Он содержит множество микроэлементов, минералов и витаминов, а также ненасыщенные жирные кислоты, которые укрепляют здоровье сердечно-сосудистой системы.

В рыбе содержится много белков, незаменимых жирных кислот омега-3, минеральных веществ и витаминов. Больше всего их, например, в лососи, скумбрии, форели, сельди.

Сыр или творог с пониженным содержанием жира. Сыр — это ценный источник кальция. Особенно рекомендуется сыр с пониженным содержанием жира, например, Trikata Light. В плане пищевой ценности этот сыр — более полезный источник белков, чем классические голландский и российский. Light означает, что в этом "легком" сыре всего 14% жиров, при этом белков в нем гораздо больше — 100 граммов продукта содержат 30% белков. В твороге тоже есть незаменимые аминокислоты, он также является одним из главных источников минеральных веществ, а потому физически активным людям важно принимать его в пищу.

Перец чили не кажется столь обжигающим, если принимать его в пищу регулярно. Он уничтожает вредные для желудка и кишечника бактерии. Чили дает энергию — более того, доказано, что он повышает уровень "гормонов счастья", т.е. эндорфинов, в организме.

Орехи (особенно лесные, грецкие, бразильские и миндаль) содержат железо и белки. Они — один из самых богатых источников балластных веществ в питании. Они улучшают микрофлору кишечника и его работу, а также снижают уровень холестерина в крови. Помни, что нужно соблюдать умеренность, принимая орехи в пищу!

Кефир — это молочнокислый продукт, включенный в список самых полезных для здоровья, так как он улучшает микрофлору кишечника, снижает аппетит и регулирует пищеварение.

Гречка — богатый источник клетчатки, которая служит "щеткой для кишечника". Гречка содержит много белков и незаменимых аминокислот. Она создает ощущение сытости и не содержит много калорий.

Брокколи — это один из "суперпродуктов", чрезвычайно богатый витаминами, микроэлементами и ценными белками. Брокколи — один из самых ценных овощей, содержащий мало калорий и много балластных веществ.

Яблоки. Не зря говорят "An apple a day keeps doctor away!" ("одно яблоко в день — и доктора вызывать не придется"). Яблоки содержат клетчатку, витамины и антиоксиданты. Они помогают контролировать аппетит.

Лимоны. Вода с этим фруктом или его соком укрепляет иммунитет и нормализует уровень pH, сокращая кислотность среды в организме. Если организм страдает от повышенной кислотности, то ухудшается иммунитет, самочувствие, возникает слабость и чувство тяжести. Лимонная вода очищает организм.

DELFI