News from Partners:

Orange Diet: Lose Weight after the holidays

After the New Year feasts most urgent question - how to lose weight? This will help to oranges.

Let's start with the well-known fact: the orange is very good for health. Decipher this fact in more detail: in orange contains phosphorus, calcium, magnesium, sodium, iron, and of course, vitamin C. Oranges are good for strengthening the cardiovascular, digestive, endocrine and nervous systems. Oranges improve metabolism, improve the overall tone, quench thirst, to successfully eliminate beriberi. And with the help of extra oranges can lose weight.

Orange diet for weight loss for three weeks

For a start, we draw your attention to the fact that the orange diet slimming suit you only if you do not suffer from food allergies to citrus. And you hardly fit this method of losing weight if you do not like oranges - because in the next three weeks you will have to have them constantly. Diet for weight loss on oranges is not heavy, it is transferred easily enough.

Your daily menu will consist of breakfast, lunch and dinner, and diet will include a specific set of products. This effective technique will help you not only lose weight but also to nourish the body with vitamins.

First week

During the first week of the diet you eat daily set of kilograms of oranges, two boiled eggs and two liters of drinking purified water. The first week will be the most difficult for you - your body will need time to get used to a new diet. First, you will want to eat your favorite bun or a piece of grilled meat, but it gradually subsides desire, and you can safely continue Slimming process.

The second week

During the second week of orange diet for weight loss will include one kilogram of oranges and two liters of water. If you will be very difficult to make such a regime - add lean buckwheat without butter and salt. Steamed buckwheat in the evening, and in the morning just bring it to a boil - and you can have it as you want.

Third week

Also preserved one kg of oranges and two liters of water a day. Now you can add raw or fresh fruits and vegetables.

If you are interested in orange diet, reviews, which in large quantities, you can easily find, will tell you that diet on oranges help you lose weight or to 2 3 kilograms per week. But before you sit on it, check with your doctor, it is important to make sure that the orange diet will suit you.

Orange diet for weight loss for three days

If you need to lose weight quickly, you can use one of three fluorescent orange diet. However, remember that this is a tough one, you can not use often. We offer you several options for breakfast, lunch and dinner, choose the option that you like best.

Breakfast

- One piece of bread or toast bread white, one orange, one hundred grams of cereal otrubyanyh.
- One piece of bread or toast bread white, one hundred grams of orange juice, one teaspoon margarine or butter light, 1 boiled egg.
- Four white toast bread, 50 grams of fat-free cheese, 1 slice of melon, two teaspoons of margarine or butter.

Dinner

- Salmon salad and greens, one cup of yogurt, two slices of bran bread, 1 orange.
- One hundred and fifty grams of boiled beans, a few leaves of lettuce, a toast of bread with one teaspoon of margarine or butter, one orange.
- Salad of boiled beets with vegetables, 75 grams of rice, a piece of sturgeon, one orange.

Dinner

- Seventy-five grams of liver, 75 grams of mushrooms, one orange, 125 grams of fresh raspberries, two tablespoons of yogurt.
- Portion of boiled chicken with paprika, one orange, 75 grams of broccoli and Brussels sprouts.
- Grilled lamb or pork grilled zucchini, carrots, boiled potatoes, one orange, one hundred grams of pineapple.

Orange diet reviews, her diet, menu options - one is to first study before deciding on rapid diet. Within three days is quite difficult to eat this scheme, but if you have a strong will - you will achieve a good result.

On materials: delfi.lv

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Новости партнеров:

Апельсиновая диета: худеем после праздников

После новогодних застолий наиболее актуальный вопрос — как похудеть? В этом помогут апельсины.

Начнем с общеизвестного факта: апельсин очень полезен для здоровья. Расшифруем этот факт более подробно: в апельсине содержится фосфор, кальций, магний, натрий, железо, и, конечно, витамин С. Апельсины хороши для укрепления сердечно-сосудистой, пищеварительной, эндокринной и нервной системы. Апельсины улучшают метаболизм, повышают общий тонус, утоляют жажду, успешно избавляют от авитаминоза. И еще при помощи апельсинов можно экстренно похудеть.

Апельсиновая диета для похудения на три недели

Для начала, обратим ваше внимание на то, что апельсиновая диета для похудения подойдет вам только в том случае, если вы не страдаете пищевой аллергией на цитрусовые. И еще вам навряд ли подойдет этот метод похудения, если вы не любите апельсины — ведь в ближайшие три недели вам придется есть их постоянно. Диета для похудения на апельсинах не тяжелая, она переносится достаточно легко.

Ваше ежедневное меню будет состоять из завтрака, обеда и ужина, а рацион будет включать в себя определенный набор продуктов. Эта эффективная методика поможет вам не только похудеть, но и подпитать организм витаминами.

Первая неделя

На протяжении первой недели диеты вы будете ежедневно съедать набор из килограмма апельсинов, двух сваренных яиц и двух литров питьевой очищенной воды. Первая неделя будет для вас наиболее сложной — организму потребуется время на привыкание к новому режиму питания. Сначала вам будет хотеться съесть любимую плюшку или кусок жареного мяса, но постепенно это желание утихнет, и вы сможете спокойно продолжить похудательный процесс.

Вторая неделя

Во время второй недели апельсиновая диета для похудения будет включать в себя один килограмм апельсинов и два литра воды. Если вам очень сложно будет выносить такой режим — добавьте постную гречневую кашу без масла и соли. Гречку запаривайте с вечера, а утром просто доведите ее до кипения — и можете есть ее сколько захотите.

Третья неделя

Также сохраняется один килограммов апельсинов и два литра воды в день. Теперь можете добавить сырые или свежие фрукты и овощи.

Если вас заинтересовала апельсиновая диета, отзывы, которые в большом количестве вы можете легко найти, расскажут вам о том, что диета на апельсинах поможет вам похудеть на 2 или 3 килограмма в неделю. Но прежде, чем сесть на нее, посоветуйтесь с врачом, важно убедиться, что апельсиновый рацион вам подойдет.

Апельсиновая диета для похудения на три дня

Если вам нужно срочно похудеть, вы можете воспользоваться трех дневным вариантом апельсиновой диеты. Однако помните, что это жесткий вариант, которым нельзя пользоваться часто. Предлагаем вам несколько вариантов завтраков, обедов и ужинов, выберите вариант, который вам больше понравится.

Завтрак

- Один тост или сухарик из хлеба белого, один апельсин, сто граммов хлопьев отрубяных.
- Один тост или сухарик из хлеба белого, сто граммов апельсинового сока, одна чайная ложечка маргарина или масла легкого, 1 вареное яйцо.
- Четыре тоста из хлеба белого, 50 граммов сыра обезжиренного, 1 ломтик дыни, две чайные ложечки маргарина или масла.

Обед

- Салат из лосося и зелени, один стакан йогурта, два куска хлеба из отрубей, 1 апельсин.
- Сто пятьдесят граммов фасоли отварной, несколько листьев зеленного салата, один тост из хлеба с отрубями, одна чайная ложечка маргарина или масла, одна апельсин.
- Салат из вареной свеклы с овощами, 75 граммов риса, кусочек балыка, один апельсин.

Ужин

- Семьдесят пять граммов печени, 75 граммов шампиньонов, один апельсин, 125 граммов свежей малины, две столовые ложки йогурта.
- Порция вареной курицы с паприкой, один апельсин, 75 граммов брокколи и брюссельской капусты.
- Баранина-гриль или свинина-гриль, кабачки, морковь, картофель отварной, один апельсин, сто граммов ананаса.

Апельсиновая диета, отзывы, ее рацион, варианты меню — все это нужно предварительно изучить, прежде чем решаться на экспресс-диету. В течение трех дней довольно сложно питаться по этой схеме, но, если у вас сильная воля — вы добьетесь хорошего результата.

По материалам: delfi.lv